每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 (Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites)

Prager Street 12., 舍讷贝格, 柏林, 德国 10779

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.4

来自35份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.4
位置
7.4
服务
7.4
环境和清洁度
8.0
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
6.7
全部点评 (35)
排序:
Shu I. 家庭及大龄儿童 Taiwan, 2013年8月19日
清潔 衛生 飯店地點佳 物超所值

地點佳離地鐵不遠 櫃檯態度佳 房加乾淨舒適
8.3
飯店位置好離地鐵近交通方便,房間舒適安靜 乾淨 ,唯wifi信號弱很是糟糕,每天換登入密碼並一次只能有一台登入非常不方便.
举报此点评
Isobel O. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年11月6日
I was very disatiefied pool I was asked to pay
5
I want a refund was treated horrible and charges for pool was made feel embarrassed at reception and reception laugh at you and very unhelpful they need to learn language awful food downstairs had to walk for about a mile to get to my room never again
举报此点评
Anders N. 商务旅客 Sweden, 2015年9月24日
Good for both business and casual travels

Good location, friendly staff, wonderful training and SPA facilities.
8
My stay was very nice and I enjoyed the Spa that was open from early morning to late evening. Quiet neighbourhood, still nearby all business and shopping area, max 10 minutes walking to city center.
举报此点评
George F. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年6月7日
Good hotel for tourists

Clean, good staff, food late available
7.3
Simple place but pleasant. Like a US Ramada but at a much higher price.
举报此点评
Jayatilake E. 商务旅客 Sri Lanka, 2015年3月7日
every thing is good in this Hotel

very good hotel
2.7
举报此点评
Paul M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年3月3日
We found the staff were very polite and friendly

The room was excellent, staff, second to none and the bar was a very plush and comfortable place to spend time
9
The only one thing that let our stay down, was that on one day, we had a problem with the shower in our room. However, this was dealt with immediately.
举报此点评
Krzysztof B. 夫妇 Poland, 2014年6月29日
Nice location, but no WiFi in rooms.

Beautiful location and SPA center
6.3
A very nice located hotel in beautiful residential area, using SPA center is really nice. WIFI is not working in rooms, so be carefull if you need it.
举报此点评
Patrick O. 商务旅客 Ireland, 2014年6月22日
Not good

Quiet, nice decoration
4
Not very pleasant Staff were rude Hotel too small
举报此点评
Marja E. 单行旅客 Finland, 2013年10月29日
I was very hapoy with the stuff!! Big improvment !

servce, helpfulness, frendlyness,politnesd,
8
i was very content this time with slmost evetything. Just the shower wad Again hopeless!. Also I miss beter working light at the drsk.
举报此点评
Heiko J. 商务旅客 Germany, 2013年7月13日
Nice Cityhotel - godd Service and nice Bar

Check-In / free Room upgrade / Bar
8
Late Check-In without problems - very fast and free upgrade. nice hotel bar with quality drinks - for this price, great value !!
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 客房拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 客房拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 客房拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 客房拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 餐厅拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 餐厅拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 设施拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 入口拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 入口拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 客房拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 客房拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 客房拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 客房拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 客房拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 自助餐拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 自助餐拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 餐厅拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 餐厅拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 餐厅拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 大厅拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 大厅拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 大厅拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 接待处拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 大厅拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 会议室拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 会议室拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 会议室拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 景观


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B06