每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 (Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites)

Prager Street 12., 舍讷贝格, 柏林, 德国 10779 (显示地图)

立即预订!

拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 接待处 拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 入口 拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 客房 拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 客房 拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 客房 拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 客房 拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 客房 拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 会议室 拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 会议室 拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 会议室
拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 会议室 拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 客房 拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 客房 拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 舍讷贝格 客房数: 184
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.1

来自18份点评

性价比
7.2
位置
7.1
服务
7.0
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
7.3
餐饮
6.4
全部点评 (18)
排序:
Shu I. 家庭及大龄儿童 Taiwan, 2013年8月19日
清潔 衛生 飯店地點佳 物超所值

地點佳離地鐵不遠 櫃檯態度佳 房加乾淨舒適
8.3
飯店位置好離地鐵近交通方便,房間舒適安靜 乾淨 ,唯wifi信號弱很是糟糕,每天換登入密碼並一次只能有一台登入非常不方便.
Krzysztof B. 夫妇 Poland, 2014年6月29日
Nice location, but no WiFi in rooms.

Beautiful location and SPA center
6.3
A very nice located hotel in beautiful residential area, using SPA center is really nice. WIFI is not working in rooms, so be carefull if you need it.
Patrick O. 商务旅客 Ireland, 2014年6月22日
Not good

Quiet, nice decoration
4
Not very pleasant Staff were rude Hotel too small
Marja E. 单行旅客 Finland, 2013年10月29日
I was very hapoy with the stuff!! Big improvment !

servce, helpfulness, frendlyness,politnesd,
8
i was very content this time with slmost evetything. Just the shower wad Again hopeless!. Also I miss beter working light at the drsk.
Heiko J. 商务旅客 Germany, 2013年7月13日
Nice Cityhotel - godd Service and nice Bar

Check-In / free Room upgrade / Bar
8
Late Check-In without problems - very fast and free upgrade. nice hotel bar with quality drinks - for this price, great value !!
Peter M. 单行旅客 Germany, 2012年10月14日
Great Hotel with excellent facilities

Modern Hotel with international Ambiente
9.3
nice large room with nie attached bathroom. all amenities were there. balkony overlooking prager platz was an additional bonus. nice and newly renovated facilities. gym was really an experience which i would highly recommend to pay a visit to. outside the hotel are a small shopping galery, cafes and restaurants. the u-bahn station for train ride to the ku'damm is only 5 min walk away. as for most places in berlin brakfast was not included but the cafes provide a refreshing alternative just outside the hotel door. only downside was that there was no internet access available on the room with free wifi provided in the htel lobby.
购物提示: Take a ride to the Ku'Damm for a first class shopping experience
Eldar A. 夫妇 Russia, 2012年9月23日
Mixed feelings

nice area, access to gym,spacious rooms,close to public transport
2
We booked standard double room. Arrived late at Friday night.Turned out that they did not have the room we booked,so we got upgraded to a suite without extra charge. However the day after my laptop was stolen from the room and since no doors or windows were broken I suspect that it was someone of hotel´s staff who did it. No free WI-FI That´s why I am giving this hotel the lowest grade.
酒店功能提示: If you will stay at this hotel,lock your valuables in the safe. Otherwise they might be stolen!
Ivar S. 团队游客 Norway, 2013年9月30日
Trivelig følte seg velkommen

Betjeningen, frokosten og rommene
9.3
Vi var der i forbindelse med Berlin maraton, og fikk det vi ønsket med god frokost og trivelig betjening. Rene rom og stille område.
Siw-Aina H. 团队游客 Norway, 2013年4月22日
Stort rom med separat soverom

Stort og luftig rom med separat soverom og godplass til ekstraseng. God beliggenhet og variert frokosttilbud
8.3
Vi var tre jenter på tur og fikk et flott og romslig rom. Det ligger perfekt til med gangavstand til Ku'damm.
Suzanne H. 家庭及大龄儿童 Netherlands, 2012年12月29日
Goed Hotel, rustige ligging maar centraal

grote kamer
6.7
rustige omgeving maar leuke restaurantjes op loopafstand. Vlak bij de Metro en op loopafstand van de Kurfursterdam. Grote kamer en prima ontbijt. Goede sportfaciliteiten. Vriendelijk personeel.
餐饮提示: Vietnamees op het plein en Sushi om de hoek

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 接待处拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 入口拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 餐厅拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 客房拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 客房拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 客房拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 客房拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 客房拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 会议室拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 会议室拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 会议室拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 会议室拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 游泳池拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 客房拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 客房拉马达广场柏林城市中心套房酒店 柏林 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C08