每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

拉维纳拉度假酒店 (Ravenala Resort)

White-Beach Saavedra, 摩尔波尔, 宿雾, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间 拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间 拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间 拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房
拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间 拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 景观 拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店 拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅
所在区域: 摩尔波尔 客房数: 10

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自20份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
8.0
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
7.4
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (20)
排序:
Berge O. 商务旅客 France, 2014年5月11日
calma calma

close to the beach = perfect
5.7
good.
Moustapha H. 家庭及年幼儿童 France, 2014年5月6日
A little piece of heaven

Great service, clean bungalow, clean and quiet beach
10
Great service with friendly staff and owner which makes you feel at home, clean and well decorated/furnished bungalows (cleaned everyday, towels replaced), comfortable bed, clean and quiet beach (beach cleaned by hotel staff everyday), nice garden, nice food, wifi access. Very relaxing place.
Jeffrey M. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年2月3日
Fantastic, beautiful place, great people.

Nice beach, nice garden, great people (staff and guests)
9
Peaceful, nice beach, nice garden, super friendly and helpful staff, everybody is so nice! I will definitely return. Prices COULD be a little lower, but it's still great value compared to similar places in other countries.
Paul E. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年11月17日
Can't say I'm impressed. Too isolated.

The peaceful surroundings. Unlike many others, this Resort did actually have a rough, but Sandy Beach. The quaint Cottages in the Garden setting.
5.7
Just ok. I definitely wouldn't be rushing back there. The Internet was hopeless and if you wanted anything special, you had to take the 7 Klm trip in an expensive tri-cab, back to Moalboal. The local Tri-cab Drivers charge Foreigners 250% more !! Also beware of the Beach with children. There's a slight Rip in the Water, and the large, hard broken Shells, will hurt your feet.
Henry S. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年10月15日
brilliant place

superb location for snorkelling off the beach. wonderful coral and fish, turtles.
10
perfect place lovely staff wonderful holiday we shall return
Chalito J. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年7月29日
Relaxing

Close to the beach, good staff, quiet.
8
I wanted to escape the city life and go somewhere remote. This is exactly what i got. I wanted to do some water sports but unfortunately it wasn't offered during off peak.
Wen K. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2013年7月15日
friendly staff but the choices for food is less

near to beach, staff is superb, quiet surrounding
7.3
Totaly relax but the choices for food in the resort itself is very limited. The dinning place of the hotel itself can be further improve.
Adrian D. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年4月11日
quite stay but room was not clean and many ants

The beach,
4.7
Erlinda B. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年4月6日
Rfelaxing

Relaxing, Friendly Staff, Great Food
9
Comfortable and relaxing, away from the noisy city and noisy people:)
Thomas D. 单行旅客 Switzerland, 2013年3月30日
Nice beach resort, good breakfast, friendly staff

Place at the white beach, good breakfast, friendly staff
7.3
The place is very nice. Direct at the beach. The rooms are clean and large. The breakfast is good and the staff very friendly.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 景观拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 咖啡店拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 水疗中心拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 高尔夫球场拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施拉维纳拉度假酒店 宿雾 - 水疗中心


AS-AGWEB-3B05