每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

拉维纳拉度假酒店 (Ravenala Resort)

White-Beach Saavedra, Moalboal, 莫尔宝, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 卫浴间 拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 卫浴间 拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 卫浴间 拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房
拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 卫浴间 拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房 拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 景观 拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 娱乐设施 拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 娱乐设施 拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 娱乐设施 拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 咖啡店 拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 餐厅
所在区域: Moalboal 客房数: 10

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自25份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
8.1
服务
8.0
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
7.1
全部点评 (25)
排序:
Tamas D. 夫妇 Hungary, 2015年7月3日
perfectly peaceful place

friendly staff, traditional design, comfortable accomodation
9.7
举报此点评
Letitia W. 夫妇 China, 2015年2月21日
A pleasant stay

Beach & services
7.3
Pleasant
举报此点评
Digi-Ana S. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年11月17日
Overrated private beach

Private, quiet and secluded
6
The ravenala is a secluded resort with hammocks and lounge chairs in front of the rooms. The rooms are facing the garden, then the beach, so you don't really see the beach in front of your room. When we arrived, there was no reception area, but were greeted by a friendly staff. I booked a room with 2 single beds but was given a matrimonial bed instead, so I asked the staff to change rooms, so we had to wait for another hour. The room we were brought into was a little bit old and outdated, good thing the airconditioner worked well than the previous room. When we left at 5 am the next day, they just told us to leave the room key in our room. I believe there are a lot of resorts that are better with the price we paid.
举报此点评
Berge O. 商务旅客 France, 2014年5月11日
calma calma

close to the beach = perfect
5.7
good.
举报此点评
Moustapha H. 家庭及年幼儿童 France, 2014年5月6日
A little piece of heaven

Great service, clean bungalow, clean and quiet beach
10
Great service with friendly staff and owner which makes you feel at home, clean and well decorated/furnished bungalows (cleaned everyday, towels replaced), comfortable bed, clean and quiet beach (beach cleaned by hotel staff everyday), nice garden, nice food, wifi access. Very relaxing place.
举报此点评
Jeffrey M. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年2月3日
Fantastic, beautiful place, great people.

Nice beach, nice garden, great people (staff and guests)
9
Peaceful, nice beach, nice garden, super friendly and helpful staff, everybody is so nice! I will definitely return. Prices COULD be a little lower, but it's still great value compared to similar places in other countries.
举报此点评
Paul E. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年11月17日
Can't say I'm impressed. Too isolated.

The peaceful surroundings. Unlike many others, this Resort did actually have a rough, but Sandy Beach. The quaint Cottages in the Garden setting.
5.7
Just ok. I definitely wouldn't be rushing back there. The Internet was hopeless and if you wanted anything special, you had to take the 7 Klm trip in an expensive tri-cab, back to Moalboal. The local Tri-cab Drivers charge Foreigners 250% more !! Also beware of the Beach with children. There's a slight Rip in the Water, and the large, hard broken Shells, will hurt your feet.
举报此点评
Henry S. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年10月15日
brilliant place

superb location for snorkelling off the beach. wonderful coral and fish, turtles.
10
perfect place lovely staff wonderful holiday we shall return
举报此点评
Chalito J. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年7月29日
Relaxing

Close to the beach, good staff, quiet.
8
I wanted to escape the city life and go somewhere remote. This is exactly what i got. I wanted to do some water sports but unfortunately it wasn't offered during off peak.
举报此点评
Wen K. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2013年7月15日
friendly staff but the choices for food is less

near to beach, staff is superb, quiet surrounding
7.3
Totaly relax but the choices for food in the resort itself is very limited. The dinning place of the hotel itself can be further improve.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 咖啡店拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 卫浴间拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 卫浴间拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 卫浴间拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 卫浴间拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 景观拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 娱乐设施拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 娱乐设施拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 娱乐设施拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 咖啡店拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 餐厅拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 沙滩拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 沙滩拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 沙滩拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 沙滩拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 沙滩拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 沙滩拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 沙滩拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 沙滩拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 沙滩拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 沙滩拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 沙滩拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 沙滩拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 沙滩拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 沙滩拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 沙滩拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 娱乐设施拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 水疗中心拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 高尔夫球场拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 娱乐设施拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 娱乐设施拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 娱乐设施拉维纳拉度假酒店 莫尔宝 - 水疗中心


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A06