每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

红骑士花园大酒店 (Red Knight Gardens Hotel)

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.5

来自229份点评

其中1份中文点评

性价比
7.9
位置
7.4
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
7.4
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
7.4
全部点评 (229)
排序:
Yu Z. 团队游客 China, 2013年7月11日
超大的房间,可是太破旧了

友好的员工 房间很大
6.7
第一眼觉得很棒,因为房间超极大,二层楼的小别墅,第二眼很失望,难闻的冰箱,破破的家具,二楼卧室的插座几乎全没电,热水器也是坏的,床单不够干净,这是间看上去很美的hotel. PS:工作人员还是很热情友好的。
举报此点评
John D. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2016年5月25日
Not impressed
4
This is our third visit .I am not at all impressed.We had no water for three days.and the owner made no attempted to help at all.We had electricity failure three times with no assistance at all.My wifes son and grandaughter visit and used the pool and we had to pay a 250 peso fee. Not exactly what I had come to expect from the Red Knight .We will not be using this resort again.
举报此点评
Per F. 夫妇 Denmark, 2016年5月15日
We will be back again
6
Once again a relaxing stay thanks to the always friendly staff and nice environment
举报此点评
Julito C. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2016年4月30日
disappointing
3
Staffs need more customer service skills seminar and cleanliness. Its a mess up garden not nice. Will not go back ever.
举报此点评
Ma E. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2016年3月27日
Clean and beautiful.
4
It can be a safe place for senior citizens when railings are installed in the comfort rooms and rubber mats provided.
举报此点评
Lenard L. 家庭及年幼儿童 Canada, 2016年2月29日
good family apartment for reasonable price

location is central, cooking area is big, family room is spacious
7
Our stay was satisfactory except for water outages and power brown outs. The power brown outs made it impossible to keep the rooms cooler for comfort and they happened more than once a day. If you like the heat it is ok but you are paying for the comfort so it is a problem they need to address and fix with a generator or timed brown outs for after midnight when you do not need power. We also had a bit of a problem with the propane stoves in the 3 bedroom unit as it has a problem with older style regulators we do not use in Canada. It was a learning experience to keep them lit for cooking. Otherwise our stay was relaxing and comfortable for a group family gathering. We stayed in the 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom apartment units. The staff is friendly and helpful.
举报此点评
Sai M. 团队游客 Hong Kong, 2015年12月14日
Sitting room very good for group gethering

Quiet environment with Geen & swimming pool
4.3
Enjoyable
举报此点评
Bryan B. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年12月6日
nice place glad to stay there nice staff!!!

pool/grounds/kitchette
7.7
enjoyed!!!
举报此点评
Klaus R. 单行旅客 Denmark, 2015年11月12日
Perlen

2 floors, kitchen and the bar
7.7
举报此点评
Kim M. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年8月29日
Massive 3 bed apartment but...

Spacious 3 bedder, swimming pool and a bar.
6
It's outdated, they've been in business for 15 years.. the rooms had cement as the bedframe which I find creepy..1 out of the 3 rooms had fan only. Experienced blackout during the night, there was no generator even just for lights. There was also water shortage and cooking gas in the kitchen in the morning but they attended to it. My friend's liked it enough inspite of the mishaps..but I'd rather not.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 入口红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 大厅红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 大厅红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 花园红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B08