每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

红骑士花园大酒店 (Red Knight Gardens Hotel)

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 入口 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 花园 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅
红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅
所在区域: 南兰 客房数: 23
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自213份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
7.4
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
7.4
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
7.4
全部点评 (213)
排序:
Yu Z. 团队游客 China, 2013年7月11日
超大的房间,可是太破旧了

友好的员工 房间很大
6.7
第一眼觉得很棒,因为房间超极大,二层楼的小别墅,第二眼很失望,难闻的冰箱,破破的家具,二楼卧室的插座几乎全没电,热水器也是坏的,床单不够干净,这是间看上去很美的hotel. PS:工作人员还是很热情友好的。
Melissa G. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2015年4月17日
Not a good place to stay
2
Booked for 2 nights but decided to leave the next day coz the place was not up to my standard. The shower and toilet dirty. The aircon not working. Overall I am not coming back here. It' s a wrong decision to book in this hotel.
Muzain M. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2015年3月9日
Clean Hotel with kitchenette in town

Clean room, helpfull staff and nice location
8
One of the hotel in town provided with kitchenette. The hotel room is clean with very helpful staff. The location of the hotel is the most important thing but lack of public. transport. By the way their small swimming pool is nice too.
Muzain M. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2015年3月7日
Clean Hotel with kitchenette in town

Clean room, helpfull staff and nice location
7.7
One of the hotel in town provided with kitchenette. The hotel room is clean with very helpful staff. The location of the hotel is the most important thing but lack of public. transport. By the way their small swimming pool is nice too.
Lenard L. 团队游客 Canada, 2015年2月28日
This is a large area for family gatherings..

close to shopping centers, in house stove and fridge for cooking and storing foods, use of cooking utensils and cookware,
8
Our stay at the Gardens was comfortable and relaxing. The only issue was that the one bathroom did not have a hot water shower although it did have the heater. Maybe it was not repair from the last visitors there but it was still nice to have running water and a place to clean up....3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms...as for the time spend there it was clean and the staff were helpful and friendly....Id rate this as a 3 to 3.5 star hotel..
Kenneth M. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年2月17日
Nice place to stay...

clean pool area & grounds ; great staff; great food
8
Very nice, warm friendly staff, very outgoing & accommodating...
Nerlyn T. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2015年2月8日
Quiet area

Quiet, friendly staff
4.7
Average apartment.
Nerlyn T. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2015年2月5日
Too far from the city

Friendly receptionist, quiet area
4.3
It is a standard apartment and I think it is overpriced. Customer service is not too bad though I was disappointed with the kitchen, needs renovation and also lack of proper kitchen utensils.
Julian T. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年1月29日
Last three days of my Honeymoon

Very good staff, Nice Gardens and very clean pool, large rooms
8.7
I enjoyed my stay very much the staff were fantastic helpful and friendly in every way. The gardens were very nice and we'll kept and the small pool was great, very clean and we'll kept. The food was excellent and there was plenty of choice and the prices were not too bad either. The room was large ( large studio ) a little run down could do with a coat of paint and some thicker cushions on the couch and chair would have been nice. The large fridge was good buy the kitchen in general not so good a one ring electric hob to cook on and the utensils pots pans and plates were not good at all hence we cooked nothing. Over all I enjoyed my stay and would definitely return Would also recommend it to friends. Thanks to all the staff for being so helpful x
Toby M. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年1月10日
nice place

kitchen, pool,food and bar
9.3
We were in the area for dental treatment and required a nice place with comfort. We always stay at this hotel when in the area. Very pleased.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限


AS-AGWEB-3A07