每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

红骑士花园大酒店 (Red Knight Gardens Hotel)

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房
红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房
所在区域: 南兰 客房数: 23
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自200份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
7.4
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
7.4
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
7.4
全部点评 (200)
排序:
Yu Z. 团队游客 China, 2013年7月11日
超大的房间,可是太破旧了

友好的员工 房间很大
6.7
第一眼觉得很棒,因为房间超极大,二层楼的小别墅,第二眼很失望,难闻的冰箱,破破的家具,二楼卧室的插座几乎全没电,热水器也是坏的,床单不够干净,这是间看上去很美的hotel. PS:工作人员还是很热情友好的。
Karl W. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2014年11月15日
Great stay

Location, facilities and value
7.7
Great stay
Jennifer J. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年11月10日
Good for group trips

Location, Has a kitchen and living room, affordable
7.3
Overall, we had no big problems with our stay in Red Knight. There were 4 of us in our group and we were happy with how big the living area and kitchen was. Our unit seemed a little run-down but it was not a big issue. The bathroom light was busted but the staff was able to get it replaced quickly. I'd recommend you stay here if you have 4 to 6 adults in the group and looking for an affordable place.
Christine J. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年9月29日
Disappointing

large space in the living room; space to hang the laundry; affordable
4.7
I had stayed at this hotel previously and I had no complaints. But this time around, I was terribly disappointed. We paid for 3 nights. We only stayed for 2. The hotel does not change towels and sheets everyday. That, I understand. But when a guest requests for a change, I believe her request should be granted asap. In our case, we had to request 3 times before a single towel was replaced on our second day. This means that someone from our party had to go to the main building three times and look for a hotel employee to make the request. We just couldn't make a request on the phone because no one was answering and nobody was manning the front desk. Apparently, we needed to have a good reason before they replace the towel; and we needed to bring the soiled towel before they replace it. They didn't make the courtesy to deliver the towel to our room. we had to go back to our room to be able to return it and get a new one. Their sheets were itchy but we didn't make the case for that anymore because it was too tiresome to argue with them. There were many roaches and mosquitoes too. Once we also asked that some garbage wasn't picked up during cleaning, we were told to take out the trash ourselves because they only have 1 housekeeper and she has apparently left for the day. What a terribly disappointing service.
Wang C. 商务旅客 South Korea, 2014年9月26日
old, nonprofesional staff
4.3
no good
Josephine L. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年9月25日
Very quiet, inside residential area

very quiet
6
it provides you a place to spend the night quietly. at night, even the guard takes the night off. the room is equipped with basic cooking eqpt and utensils like stove, kettle, caserole and dining utensils. there is only hot shower, no control for water temperature (studio room). there is a small swimming pool for additional activity. the rate is inexpensive, but you get your money's worth. it is located a little bit far inside a residential area.
Victor H. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年9月22日
Good value

Large rooms, pool, secure area.
8.7
Good and they upgraded my room after a small issue could not be fixed immediately.
Ramon J. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年9月4日
Practical hotel for a rate that's nice

Its Cheap its complete and very quiet place
7.3
Everything that you will find in a hotel that you need in Davao you will find it here. Mornings are always great because of the Garden
Ramon J. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年9月3日
Practical Hotel in Davao City

It is cheap and good room with good TV
8
Its a quiet little hotel inside a village making it really practical if you want to get away from it all. Many foreigners love to return to this hotel because of the privacy it offers
Christoher I. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年8月29日
location , airport near and malls

near airport , malls and easy to get taxi
7.7
i stay here often , its located near many places to eat and sm mall , easy to get taxi , low price rooms , wifi good , pool , is also a great deal . i enjoy this place and staff .

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 接待处红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池


AS-AGWEB-3A08