我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

红骑士花园大酒店 (Red Knight Gardens Hotel)

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房
红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房 红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房
酒店所在区域: 南兰 客房数: 23
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自175份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
7.4
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
7.4
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
7.4
全部点评 (175)
排序:
Yu Z. 团队游客 China, 2013年7月11日
超大的房间,可是太破旧了

友好的员工 房间很大
6.7
第一眼觉得很棒,因为房间超极大,二层楼的小别墅,第二眼很失望,难闻的冰箱,破破的家具,二楼卧室的插座几乎全没电,热水器也是坏的,床单不够干净,这是间看上去很美的hotel. PS:工作人员还是很热情友好的。
Jingfeng G. 家庭及大龄儿童 Afghanistan, 2014年4月7日
Convenient self-contained hotel in Davao!

In a quiet community, friendly and helpful staff, apartment with a kitchen.
8.3
This hotel is in a very well guarded quiet community. The staff are very helpful and always willing to help. Although it's not in the city center, but the metered taxi are cheap and easy to call. We stayed in a 2BR apartment with a kitchen, and went to Bankerohan Public Market to buy a lot of fresh seafood. Highly recommended for families!
Michael R. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年2月22日
Very nice place where my valuables felt safe and s

Meeting with others peaceful friendly safe
9.7
Great friendly place home away from home safe clean nice settings great grounds situated in quiet gated suburbs
Michael J. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年2月20日
good value hotel

quiette comfortable roomy good price clean
8
nice hotel to stay in a bit out of the way but it was safe and very peacefull you get good value and such nice staff i would recomend this hotel to anyone well worth the money charged for this accomodation yes it is good hotel
William D. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年2月10日
great place for a great price

friendly staff beautifull garden nice pool
8.3
we stayed for 12 days and had a good time at the hotel.The rooms were nice enough air conditioners in bedrooms worked fine.it would have been nicer if the whole place had air but hey your in the phillipines do you really want to stay indoors all day.The food was good but they have a small kitchen so if your in a hurry you better eat somewhere somewhere else.Pool was small but they kept it very clean and the water was great.
Dave S. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年1月14日
The ladies on staff are fantastic.

Staff, building consruction, view
7.3
the barking dogs in the neighborhood and the toilet problems were the only things that went wrong for our 4 day stay.
Christopher D. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年12月30日
Great place to stay, affordable serviced rooms,

Pool, staff, clean room
8.3
my stay was fine and no real complaints, staff are very friendly, rooms are cleaned daily,pool is small but nice,the only improvement I would ask for is slightly better cooking facilities
Gregory H. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年12月27日
Always a nice and fun stay

Inclusive restaurant and nice bar
8
Always highly recommended and never disapointed. Always fun and friendly staff
Joel R. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年12月26日
Clean Room Affordable Rate

Clean Room Affordable Rate Near the City
6
The stay was ok. the room was clean. the staff are courteous. the rate was good. the location is good near the city area.
Gregory H. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年12月20日
Fun and friendly staff always welcoming us back

large room with great garden view
8
My wife and I LOVE RNGH.. always a fun place to visit

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 娱乐设施红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 客房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 套房红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 接待处红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池红骑士花园大酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池


AS-AGWEB-3A04