arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.6
来自22条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自22份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 7.3
  • 位置 8.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 5.5

Neville M.
澳大利亚
2015年3月8日
Cannonvale
Price, View, TV
Ok

marlene B.
澳大利亚
2015年1月12日
reeefside comfort
location,price, comfort
we had a lovely stay at reefside. the unit was very spacious and comfortable. only a couple of little problems but would definitely stay there again and would recommend it .

Nicole W.
澳大利亚
2014年11月17日
family escape
location, value for money, views
Great location and wonderful views. Very well suited to families! Kitchen could have been cleaner but dishes we can do ourselves.

Clare D.
英国
2014年7月22日
Lovely villa, good facilities.
Space, balcony, facilities.

Emily P.
澳大利亚
2013年12月16日
Amazing
Clean, Large, Like a house
Comfortable, spacious, affordable, great view, quiet

Sharlene S.
澳大利亚
2013年12月5日
Great location, very comfortable & affordable
Self Contained, bedrooms seperate to living area, large living area
Very comfortable, clean and modern villas, access for two cars, walking distance to shops/groceries and public transport great for families & groups. Great views over Airlie Beach & Whitsunday islands. Great economical way to have a holiday.

Russell L.
澳大利亚
2013年9月30日
lovely views, nice and roomy, large living area
view, living area, pool
Lots of room - 3 bedrooms- had 3 adults and 3 kids, extra toilet was bonus. Great view, patio area for dining. Kids loved pool

kelly H.
澳大利亚
2013年9月30日
comfort stay in north queensland
enjoyed the self contained apartments with good views and privacy. Pleasant place to unwind and relax after exploring the amazing attractions in Airlie Beach and surrounds.

Porntip M.
泰国
2012年12月5日
Good location but manager's services are bad.
nice scenery
Manager is lazy, he never stayed at office and no door bell nor internal line at front desk. Internal line inside room dead even we told him but he just ignored. We won't stay there again.

Timothy T.
新加坡
2012年11月13日
Spacious Rooms with great view
View of the sea
We had a great time in Reefside Villas, nice view of the sea.