每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

帝景酒店 (Regal Court Hotel)

Lot 577, Section 10 KTLD, Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi Adruce, Satok, 古晋城中心, 古晋, 马来西亚 93400 (显示地图)

立即预订!

帝景酒店 古晋 - 咖啡店 帝景酒店 古晋 - 会议室 帝景酒店 古晋 - 自助餐 帝景酒店 古晋 - 会议室 帝景酒店 古晋 - 接待处 帝景酒店 古晋 - 客房 帝景酒店 古晋 - 客房 帝景酒店 古晋 - 酒店外观 帝景酒店 古晋 - 客房 帝景酒店 古晋 - 客房 帝景酒店 古晋 - 餐厅 帝景酒店 古晋 - 会议室 帝景酒店 古晋 - 会议室 帝景酒店 古晋 - 大厅 帝景酒店 古晋 - 入口 帝景酒店 古晋 - 会议室
帝景酒店 古晋 - 自助餐 帝景酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰 帝景酒店 古晋 - 设施
所在区域: 古晋城中心 客房数: 42

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.2

来自21份点评

性价比
6.3
位置
7.0
服务
6.2
环境和清洁度
6.0
客房舒适度
6.2
餐饮
5.6
全部点评 (21)
排序:
Huey F. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年11月2日
房间东西很旧,冲凉房很脏又没灯,早餐超难吃。

1.冲凉房水很大 2.床很大 3.服务态度还可以
3.3
Han T. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2014年12月9日
need improvement.

Nearer to airport.
5.7
Cleanliness, service to improve.
Janarthanam A. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年8月13日
Regal Court Hotel

Location is good
3
Bad experience. Last time was good. Current situation vry bad. Dirty, not comfort , no value for money.
Siow M. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年6月29日
Appalling counter service as did not honour rate.

Bad experience with counter staff.
9
Bad experience as did not honour the agreed rate of M$120 cash on my last night.
Mansor M. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年5月24日
Relaxing

Affordable, quite surroundings ancd friendly staff
6.7
Yik Y. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2013年6月20日
good for business traveller

internet, location, staff
6
Valarea M. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2012年11月1日
big room, tidy and cleaniness

very good location
8
satisfied with their service, but air con are not so cold overall the room is okay
Teng C. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2012年10月4日
Great Service

Nothing i like on this hotel
2.7
This is an old hotel, and the value of price is not valuable for me. I cant sleep the hold night, noisy sound from the road, room is dirty, toilet smelly + dirty as well.
购物提示: no comment.
Darren H. 夫妇 2012年7月22日
not am ideal hotel to stay

cheap
5.7
there is flies flying around when u eat your breakfast. we get a better hotel compare to this.
Aziman N. 团队游客 Brunei Darussalam, 2012年6月2日
Great location with shopping areas

Hotel is located nearby shopping malls.
9.3
Great Hotel. No complaints. The rooms are great, clean and the services are excellent. since we rarely stay at the room and focused on shopping outside, the room is perfect as it offers.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

帝景酒店 古晋帝景酒店 古晋 - 咖啡店帝景酒店 古晋 - 会议室帝景酒店 古晋 - 自助餐帝景酒店 古晋 - 会议室帝景酒店 古晋 - 接待处帝景酒店 古晋 - 客房帝景酒店 古晋 - 客房帝景酒店 古晋 - 酒店外观帝景酒店 古晋 - 客房帝景酒店 古晋 - 客房帝景酒店 古晋 - 餐厅帝景酒店 古晋 - 会议室帝景酒店 古晋 - 会议室帝景酒店 古晋 - 大厅帝景酒店 古晋 - 入口帝景酒店 古晋 - 会议室帝景酒店 古晋 - 自助餐帝景酒店 古晋 - 酒店内饰帝景酒店 古晋 - 设施


AS-AGWEB-3A03