每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

摄政酒店 (Regency Inn)

Villa Abrille Street, 波夫拉西翁, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (查看地图)

立即预订!

摄政酒店 达沃市 - 入口 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 设施 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房
摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房
所在区域: 波夫拉西翁

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不错哦

6.9

来自64份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.1
位置
7.7
服务
6.8
环境和清洁度
6.6
客房舒适度
7.1
餐饮
6.1
全部点评 (64)
排序:
Princess V. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2016年1月22日
very good

the staff are very accommodating,nice place, the free breakfast was good
9
very good! we will come back again
举报此点评
Angelica B. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2016年1月19日
Regency Inn

Location, Cable TV, Airconditioning
7.3
It was a comfortable stay. There was just a slight miscommunication in the breakfast because apparently, guests who booked through Agoda shall have different set of breakfast. It was not communicated in the restaurant, so I was charged additional costs for the breakfast because I ordered the normal set in the menu.
举报此点评
Edwin D. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2016年1月16日
Nice stay

Room enough space, clean and comfortable
8
Nice stay
举报此点评
Maria A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2016年1月16日
value hotel

price, staff, location
7.7
good. staff nice and courteous. food is good.
举报此点评
Jose F. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年11月21日
Good

Bed, bed, bed
8.3
Good.
举报此点评
Rio G. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年9月19日
Needs Upgrading

Really accommodating staff, location is good and room is clean
6.7
I had a good stay at Regency. The staff were very accommodating to my requests. The hotel however is already old and may need some repainting and upgrading of facade as well as new carpet in the hallway.
举报此点评
Dennis J. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年8月21日
Value for your money

affordable, comfort and friendly staffs
7
good, comfortable stay
举报此点评
Ruth D. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年7月12日
Value for money.

Good staff, good breakfast, available transport provided to the group.
7
Pleasant.
举报此点评
Silsan S. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年6月1日
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
举报此点评
Ramin F. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年5月30日
Friendly , could be cleaner, great good

Food , showers
7.3
Short stay but it was good and the restaurant had a nice meals in very good prices, hallways were smelly .. They just need to clean it properly..
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

摄政酒店 达沃市摄政酒店 达沃市 - 入口摄政酒店 达沃市 - 大厅摄政酒店 达沃市 - 设施摄政酒店 达沃市 - 大厅摄政酒店 达沃市 - 大厅摄政酒店 达沃市 - 大厅摄政酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅摄政酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰摄政酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰摄政酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B01