每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

摄政酒店 (Regency Inn)

Villa Abrille Street, 波夫拉西翁, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不错哦

6.9

来自74份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.2
位置
7.7
服务
6.8
环境和清洁度
6.6
客房舒适度
6.9
餐饮
6.0
全部点评 (74)
排序:
Joan N. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2016年5月5日
Rooms smell awful
1.3
It just smell bad
举报此点评
David M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2016年4月16日
Friendly staff
5.7
Clean hotel with friendly staff
举报此点评
Assandas J. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2016年3月30日
Won't book this hotel ever again!

It's just the location that saved it
3.7
Simple, i won't book and stay at this hotel again ever! Old hotel, old carpet on the hallways! No wifi on our third night..
举报此点评
Assandas J. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2016年3月28日
Old hotel, mosquitoes in the room and cockroach

Location
4.3
Have stayed here before but now, it has not been maintained well, the hallways of the guest rooms are really creepy, there are mosquitoes in the room, outside call was not available in the first room that we stayed in, front desk guy during the night shift told me to go sown tk the front desk if i wanted to make an outside call.. There was a cockroach in the bathroom of the second room where we stayed in. You get what you payed for, disappointed with the rooms and to think that we booked 3 rooms. We're not really picky with hotels but if you give us bad service, we'll never come back to you!!!
举报此点评
Marlowe B. 夫妇 Philippines, 2016年3月27日
Marlowe Badiola
6.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel during holy week. If we go back to davao, definitely we would choose this hotel again
举报此点评
Eduarte S. 单行旅客 Australia, 2016年3月17日
Nice place to stay

Spacious, friendly staff and good food
8.7
Good!
举报此点评
John C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2016年1月27日
Clean and spacious room, nice staff, great locatio
6
Great budget hotel with easy access to malls, resto, transport and everything else. The room is clean and spacious. The bed is comfortable.
举报此点评
Princess V. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2016年1月22日
very good

the staff are very accommodating,nice place, the free breakfast was good
9
very good! we will come back again
举报此点评
Angelica B. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2016年1月19日
Regency Inn

Location, Cable TV, Airconditioning
7.3
It was a comfortable stay. There was just a slight miscommunication in the breakfast because apparently, guests who booked through Agoda shall have different set of breakfast. It was not communicated in the restaurant, so I was charged additional costs for the breakfast because I ordered the normal set in the menu.
举报此点评
Edwin D. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2016年1月16日
Nice stay

Room enough space, clean and comfortable
8
Nice stay
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
摄政酒店 达沃市摄政酒店 达沃市 - 入口摄政酒店 达沃市 - 大厅摄政酒店 达沃市 - 设施摄政酒店 达沃市 - 大厅摄政酒店 达沃市 - 大厅摄政酒店 达沃市 - 大厅摄政酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅摄政酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰摄政酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰摄政酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A01