我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

丽晶酒店 (Regency Inn)

Villa Abrille Street, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

丽晶酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 丽晶酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 丽晶酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 丽晶酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 丽晶酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 丽晶酒店 达沃市 - 客房 丽晶酒店 达沃市 - 客房 丽晶酒店 达沃市 - 客房 丽晶酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 丽晶酒店 达沃市 - 自助餐 丽晶酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 丽晶酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 丽晶酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅
酒店所在区域: 达沃城市中心

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.7

来自42份点评

性价比
6.8
位置
7.8
服务
6.3
环境和清洁度
6.4
客房舒适度
7.1
餐饮
5.9
全部点评 (42)
排序:
Yasir A. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年2月11日
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9.7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年12月31日
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8.7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.
Rudolf K. 商务旅客 Austria, 2013年12月13日
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5.7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together
Maria L. 团队游客 Philippines, 2013年8月26日
acceptable

centrally localted
4.3
nothing expectacular and extra ordinary. for travelers who are looking for a place stay and wants to be near to malls, shopping, do business within the city, Regency is just but right but do not expect anything aside from having a bed to sleep.
Rosita B. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年7月29日
comfortable

room.budget.accomo
5.7
My stay was nice. Just had problems with the breakfast. I booked with breakfast included package but the hoyel reception told me it was not included. Otherwise all had been great.
John S. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年4月16日
Nice short Trip in Davao

Location was close to center city, good shopping, great staff
9
Ysidro I. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年4月14日
Double Deluxe Room has no windows

Courteous staff, decent hotel, Affordable
7.7
I booked three Double Deluxe at Regency Inn through Agoda but when I checked Inn, the hotel front desk gave us three Twin Deluxe. They told me that they are giving us three Twin Deluxe instead of three Double Deluxe because the Double Deluxe does not have no windows. This fact is not indicated in the room info in the Agoda website. The Double Deluxe at Regency Inn does not have windows!!
Paulo D. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年3月10日
value for money hotel

cheap but nice hotel
10
I reccomend this to first time traveller in Davao. Rates are good and rooms clean
Paulo D. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年3月9日
great location hotel

very near at the heart of the city
10
very nice rooms, clean and cozy rooms, near to all nearest landmarks
Max F. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年2月28日
Nicely located and presentable hotel

Courteous and efficient employees
6.7
You are greeted by courteous people at the front desk and ushered to your room efficiently. The rooms are clean and well kept but does not have windows where you can see outside.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

丽晶酒店 达沃市丽晶酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅丽晶酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观丽晶酒店 达沃市 - 大厅丽晶酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观丽晶酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观丽晶酒店 达沃市 - 客房丽晶酒店 达沃市 - 客房丽晶酒店 达沃市 - 客房丽晶酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅丽晶酒店 达沃市 - 自助餐丽晶酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅丽晶酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅丽晶酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅


AS-AGWEB-3A06