每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

摄政酒店 (Regency Inn)

Villa Abrille Street, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

摄政酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 自助餐 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅
所在区域: 达沃城市中心

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.7

来自46份点评

性价比
6.9
位置
7.7
服务
6.4
环境和清洁度
6.4
客房舒适度
7.0
餐饮
5.9
全部点评 (46)
排序:
Cary B. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年7月1日
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6.7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年6月15日
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7.3
it was a pleasant stay
Jason S. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年5月27日
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Good location, Good value, great staff
8.3
Had a great time at Regency, room service & restaurant were good quality & value. The hotel suited my current budget & was conveniently located for me. I will probably stay here again in future.
Yasir A. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年2月11日
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9.7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年12月31日
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8.7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.
Rudolf K. 商务旅客 Austria, 2013年12月13日
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5.7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together
Maria L. 团队游客 Philippines, 2013年8月26日
acceptable

centrally localted
4.3
nothing expectacular and extra ordinary. for travelers who are looking for a place stay and wants to be near to malls, shopping, do business within the city, Regency is just but right but do not expect anything aside from having a bed to sleep.
Rosita B. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年7月29日
comfortable

room.budget.accomo
5.7
My stay was nice. Just had problems with the breakfast. I booked with breakfast included package but the hoyel reception told me it was not included. Otherwise all had been great.
John S. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年4月16日
Nice short Trip in Davao

Location was close to center city, good shopping, great staff
9
Ysidro I. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年4月14日
Double Deluxe Room has no windows

Courteous staff, decent hotel, Affordable
7.7
I booked three Double Deluxe at Regency Inn through Agoda but when I checked Inn, the hotel front desk gave us three Twin Deluxe. They told me that they are giving us three Twin Deluxe instead of three Double Deluxe because the Double Deluxe does not have no windows. This fact is not indicated in the room info in the Agoda website. The Double Deluxe at Regency Inn does not have windows!!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

摄政酒店 达沃市摄政酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅摄政酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观摄政酒店 达沃市 - 大厅摄政酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观摄政酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房摄政酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅摄政酒店 达沃市 - 自助餐摄政酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅摄政酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅摄政酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅


AS-AGWEB-3B01