每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

摄政酒店 (Regency Inn)

Villa Abrille Street, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 入口 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 设施 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房
摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房 摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房
所在区域: 达沃城市中心

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.8

来自57份点评

性价比
6.9
位置
7.6
服务
6.6
环境和清洁度
6.5
客房舒适度
7.0
餐饮
6.1
全部点评 (57)
排序:
Silsan S. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年6月1日
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
Ramin F. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年5月30日
Friendly , could be cleaner, great good

Food , showers
7.3
Short stay but it was good and the restaurant had a nice meals in very good prices, hallways were smelly .. They just need to clean it properly..
Suzette P. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年4月29日
Nice location

Value of money
6
Comfortable but shower not working
Merhaya I. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月22日
CENTRALLY LOCATED

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Roderick B. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年3月5日
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Crisanti A. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年2月1日
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7.3
It's nice and comfortable
Jostein A. 家庭及大龄儿童 Norway, 2014年12月23日
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6.3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年9月6日
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年8月17日
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7.7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年7月1日
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6.7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

摄政酒店 达沃市摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房摄政酒店 达沃市 - 大厅摄政酒店 达沃市 - 入口摄政酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰摄政酒店 达沃市 - 大厅摄政酒店 达沃市 - 设施摄政酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅摄政酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅摄政酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅摄政酒店 达沃市 - 大厅摄政酒店 达沃市 - 大厅摄政酒店 达沃市 - 大厅摄政酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅摄政酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅摄政酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房摄政酒店 达沃市 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

SG-AGWEB-6B03