每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林雨酒店 (Regent Berlin Hotel)

Charlottenstrasse 49, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10117 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台 柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台 柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 套房
柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 餐厅
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 195
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

非常满意

9.1

来自9份点评

性价比
8.7
位置
9.6
服务
9.6
环境和清洁度
9.1
客房舒适度
9.6
餐饮
8.0
全部点评 (9)
排序:
Vivian X. 家庭及年幼儿童 Norway, 2013年12月25日
Very kind hotell betjener

Sentralt, comfortable, kind workers
10
Good food. A little expensive. The workers are pasient and will Solve all your questions. You get smiles every morning. The hotell is in centrum if Berlin, just near the biggest Christmas market. To Tegel airport, only 25 min by taxi.
David A. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2012年10月29日
Excellent Hotel!

Everything except the breakfast buffet is too expensive.
9.3
Everything about this hotel was excellent except the breakfast buffet is too expensive (e.g., 45 euros). I don't eat that much breakfast. Actors John Cusack and Ben Kingsley were staying there, so if it's nice enough for me, I guess it's nice enough for them.
Ricardo A. 夫妇 Brazil, 2012年10月26日
Great Location and a 5 stars hotel

Fancy, luxury, in a good location
9.3
Good hotel in a central location, close from most of the sightseeing in town. A very friendly staff and a 2 star Michelin restaurant.
Jellin A. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2012年8月20日
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice and clean
7.7
Good location, nice hotel, staff are friendly and helpful.
Peter W. 单行旅客 Australia, 2012年6月9日
Great location, great service

First class in all aspects
9.7
i was fortunate to be upgraded to a suite which was exceptionally spacious and luxurious. everything was of the highest quality and the staff were attentive and helpful. the location is very convenient for sightseeing and the gendarmenmarkt has a number of great cafes and restaurants. i cannot fault any aspect of my stay.
Tamotsu O. 单行旅客 Japan, 2012年9月6日
ロケーションも良く、清潔で素敵なホテル

繁華街にあり、観光にとても便利な立地
9.7
空港から約30分(20ユーロ)、インターネットも無料、毎日、ドライフルーツやチョコレートなどを置いてくれる。ミネラルウォーター(炭酸入り)も無料。アメニティはロクシタンで快適。朝食はメニューが少なくて、少し高価(30ユーロを超える)だが、それ以外は全く問題なしの快適なホテル
观光/景点提示: ブランデンブルグ門、博物館島、SONYセンター、チェックポイント・チャーリーなど、どこへ行くのにも歩いて行けて、非常に便利
Emmanuelle A. 家庭及大龄儿童 France, 2012年8月24日
Hôtel excellent très bon accueil emplacement idéal

Accueil, propreté, service général, personnel très compétent et très professionel
9.3
1 seul petit reproche : le petit déjeuner très moyen
Guy S. 夫妇 Switzerland, 2013年12月1日
Der Aufenthalt war abwechslungsreich

Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend, hilfsbereit und freundlich.
8.3
Es war mehrheitlich ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Dies ist dem Personal zu verdanken. Unser Zimmer war im ersten Stockwerk. An einem Abend fand in der Lobby eine Hochzeit statt. Die Musik war derart laut, dass wir nicht vor 02h00 schlafen konnten. Hier sollte das Hotel eine anderweitige Lösung finden. Mit Ausnahme des Barpersonals war das Servicepersonal sehr kompetent und dienstleistungsorientiert. Dies Gebührt Respekt und Anerkennung.
Claus D. 夫妇 Germany, 2012年8月17日
Gut gelegenes Hotel mit gutem Standart

Freundliches Personal
8.3
Das Hotel hat eine gute Lage.Es verfügt über einen hohen Personalschlüssel und damit und damit über eine hohe Servicequalität. Die Mitarbeiter sind gut geschult und sehr aufmerksam. Die Frühstückssituation ist in üblichen Stoßzeiten aufgrund der beschränkten Restaurantgröße sehr angespannt. Das hauseigene Restaurant Fischers Fritz hat einen sehr hohen Qualitäts- standart.
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林雨酒店 柏林柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林雨酒店 柏林 - 大厅


AS-AGWEB-3A02