arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

保罗六世酒店 (Residenza Paolo VI)

Via Paolo VI 29, 梵蒂冈, 罗马, 意大利 00193

超级赞 8.7
来自68条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自68份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 9.8
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 7.8

Teresita D.
菲律宾
2016年1月1日
Clean and convenient
Near vatican,clean.
We had a good time but the room is too small.

Vitaly M.
挪威
2015年12月21日
Perfect place to stay in Rome
Terassa, location, service

Khanh L.
美国
2015年11月12日
Perfect location for what I want to see in Rome
Next door to the Basilica, short walk to metro, breakfast is free with the room and good.
This hotel is owned by the Vatican, the daily gospels are slipped under the door each morning. My room is small, and the bathroom is very small, typical European bathroom, the bidet should be out to give extra room. I would recommend this hotel if Vatican is your plan centered around Vatican and its museums.

Keith S.
美国
2015年8月7日
Location, location, location!
Location: literally across the street from St. Peter's Square. Has a secluded feel despite being so close to a major tourist attraction. Very friendly, helpful staff.
This hotel is a treasure. After a long day touring Rome, it was a wonderful respite from the heat and the crowds. The restaurant, with its lovely terrace, is quite nice. This hotel was our little hideaway in the heart of Rome.

Walter H.
美国
2015年7月28日
The perfect stay
Oustanding Staff. Vatican location. Great rooftop cafe.
Our 3 day stay was perfect for spending time at the Vatican. The staff went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our time in Rome. Thank you!!

TONGGYU J.
韩国
2015年6月30日
nice location but
location
too small not so comfortable

Tienan L.
中国
2015年6月21日
Great location
Service

Stephen F.
英国
2015年6月8日
Fantastic stay
Stunning views from roof terrace, helpful staff and excellent service.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Residenza Paulo VI and the Roof Bar is the perfect place to relax with a chilled drink whilst enjoying incredible views.

David P.
印度
2015年5月27日
Visit to St. Peter's Square
1. Access to St. Peter's Square. 2. Cleanliness. 3. Decor
Our stay was very comfortable and the location is excellent for those who want to visit the various sights in the Vatican. The only issue we had is that when we booked the rooms were at a much higher rate than what they were two days before we arrived. We would assume that early booking should achieve a more economical rate, but this is not apparently the case.

Pedro S.
澳大利亚
2015年5月2日
We will be back
Location location location
Excellent