arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (2581)

商务旅客 (283)

夫妇 (1219)

单行旅客 (460)

家庭及年幼儿童 (110)

家庭及大龄儿童 (196)

团队游客 (313)

超级赞
8.5
来自2581份点评
环境和清洁度
8.7
位置
8.2
客房舒适度
8.7
服务
8.7
性价比
8.7
餐饮
7.8

9.3 Lindsay S.
Australia
2014年10月14日
excellent
staff, location, price
Brilliant

9 Lindsay S.
Australia
2014年10月14日
Great
staff, location, price
Really great

7.7 Shin T.
Malaysia
2015年6月11日
Value for money at a decent location
location within the old quarter, yet far enough from the hustle and bustle
small boutique hotel, wouldn't grade it 4 star though.. however the breakfast was great, room decent and comfortable

9.7 Robert G.
United Kingdom
2014年10月8日
Highly recommend staying here
Great staff, great food & great location!

9.7 Denisa A.
Portugal
2014年10月6日
The perfect Choice for a simple stay in hanoi!
Food, staff, location
I had a great stay in these hotel! It is verry central which ia great for walking arround the city! The staff is amaizing and there is a outstanding restaurant on the rooftop! I had the best spring rools in town!

7.3 chee Y.
Singapore
2014年10月6日
nice location in Old quater
the environment was quiet. hotel breakfast was good. room was clean
helpful staff and clean room . will definitely come back next time

9.7 Robert G.
United Kingdom
2014年10月6日
Great hotel to stay at!
The staff, the food & the location
I highly recommend staying at this hotel! No faults what so ever. The staff were helpful & the food was great! Loved it

6 Kong W.
Malaysia
2014年10月1日
Average stay....
cleanliness, polite staff, fast check in and check out
An average stay, a little less than expectation actually...room was clean but old and too dark for me to work in the room. Design of Bathroom and Toilet a bit strange and not convenient...

8.7 Fiona C.
Australia
2014年9月25日
Wonderful
Staff were great - Vietnamese and Western food delicious - Good shower

6.7 Tina N.
Vietnam
2014年9月22日
Decent hotel but not the best
Polite and nice staff, Good location. Clean room
My stay was ok. Room was smaller than i expected. Lighting in the room is not bright enough. When i changed or did my make-up, i had to open all the window to have enough light. However, in this way, people at the houses around can see clearly what i was doing. No privacy. I chose City View room but the hotel is not high enough to have city view room. The view we had was just electricity wires and some houses nearby. That was disappointing. I will only come back here if the price is lower.