arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

2015

高升巨龙宫殿酒店 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 老城区, 河内, 越南

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自2581份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.7
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.8

8.3 conor M.
Ireland
2013年6月26日
Great hotel for exceptional value and very central
Excellent Staff, Great room and great value for money
We had a good room. Even though this is 3 stars it was better than most 4 star hotels we stayed in Vietnam. The staff were excellent. We were given our own laptop for our room with free wifi. Only problem was that the great location has the draw back of the hotel backing on to the Railway tracks (which goes through a tiny strip along the backs of the houses in the area. But on the plus side the trains stopped at 11ish. However there are less noisy rooms available with smaller windows on the lower floors.

8.3 Rally D.
Philippines
2013年6月30日
Comfortable hotel in old quarter area.
Location, good breakfast, and good customer service.
Nice cozy spa hotel in old quarter area. Near a small mall and many restaurant. We were upgraded on the top floor suite.. Nice view of the city, but It was raining when we were there, so there was a small leak near the glass divider. Friendly staff and efficient. I would recommend this hotel.

8.7 WONG M.
Malaysia
2013年7月4日
the staff are very helpful and great experience
the staff was helpful and friendly
We book one night due to bad weather at halong bay and we decide to extended our stay at this hotel for other 2 more day to wait for a the good weather, the staff was helpful and friendly. They do help out our re-arrange our halong bay day trip and recommend alternative local trip during our stay. We do have nice trip at end.

8.3 john B.
Australia
2013年6月28日
very nice hotel, good brekky
clean, modern, good food
overall very good, clean, modern, good breakfast, good value.

8.7 fanny F.
2013年7月1日
great stay at rising dragon palace
friendly and helpfull staff , comfortable room
nice

8.7 Scott A.
United Kingdom
2013年6月27日
Great stay for 3 days - staff amazing!
Staff, staff, staff
Fantastic stay, halong bay tour arranged through the hotel was great, room arranged for the day free of charge whilst we waited for evening train allowing kids to shower etc. train arranged by hotel to hue, free transportation to the train station with hotel car. Customer service second to none

8.3 Ben M.
New Zealand
2013年7月2日
A cosy hotel with exceptional service
Friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms and good location
It was the little extras that really made Rising Dragon Palace stand out. The hotel itself is charming, well positioned in the old quarter and the rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff were beyond helpful, giving us great information on things to see and do, recommending restaurants and even accompanying me to a pharmacy to get medication when unwell. Outstanding.

9.3 Yuki H.
Indonesia
2014年5月1日
enjoyable stay
spacious room, superb food, big bathroom
Fantastic stay , with yummy salad!

8.3 Xiaofeng L.
Singapore
2013年6月23日
Good
Price, breakfast and size of room.
The stay was comfortable for the price. Free upgrade to a king suite (most probably because we booked a tour from them). However, the tour price were not fantastic, kind of a rip off I guess and the airport transfer car was quite old and it cost 19 USD. Nonetheless, the roof top dining experience was great, a good atmosphere to simply chill and relax.

9.3 Yuki H.
Indonesia
2013年6月19日
Excellent stay throughout Hanoi trip
Great menu, friendly and attentive receptionist, clean and big room