arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.4
来自253条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自253份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 6.8
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 7.5

6.3 Choi K.
香港
2016年1月8日
整體滿意,洗手間扣分
整潔,舒適,旺中帶靜
酒店整體都很整潔,房屋床舖亦很舒適,地方亦寬敞。 鄰近公園,空氣不錯。走到市中心約10分鐘。 缺點是洗手間比較差。浴缸沒有簾,只有一道半邊門,完全不能擋水,洗澡後,整個洗手間已經全濕。最糟糕是洗手間竟然沒有去水位,洗澡過後就像一個水塘一樣,滿地是水,只能待第二天房間清潔過後,才好一點。 第二天我們是坐很早的機,前一晚已詢問服務台需要先預約的士嗎,他說不用,酒店門外早上已有很多的士在接客人。可是,第二天早上到大堂,卻不見一架的士,當時有點被騙的感覺。幸好,另一服務員立刻幫我們預約,等了10分鐘便有的士了。幸好,我們預早一點時間,如果不是就趕不到機場了。

9.3 yeh Y.
台湾
2015年10月4日
櫃檯服務優、乾淨舒適、位置超好
櫃檯服務員很熱心。鬧中取靜:旅館就在 city botanic garden 對面,早上、黃昏都可去那兒走走或慢跑;離購物街走約十分鐘,用餐購物都非常方便。房間稍嫌小、設備有點舊,是一家老牌旅館。房內 wi-fi 收訊不良。

10 CHENG T.
台湾
2014年11月11日
地點很好
櫃檯很親切

6 yen L.
台湾
2013年11月13日
飯店較有歷史,不過房間有稍微重新裝潢,但是整體還是有點舊。走去最熱鬧的市區約10分鐘
旁邊就植物園,早上可以去晨跑走走還不錯,不過晚上附近就相對不熱鬧。

5.6 MRS G.
澳大利亚
2016年6月24日
disappointing
Not happy. When we entered our room we noticed bed had been sat/layed on with pillow not in its place. Staff were notified and when he arrived to remake bed no apology given for inconvenience. Bathroom bin had not been emptied from previous guest. Just felt old in general.

8.8 Maurice C.
新加坡
2016年6月22日
Clean and good location
Clean and good location. Rooms are good size with good two queen beds.

9.2 Suh L.
马来西亚
2016年6月16日
Helpful and friendly staff, good location, clean room
value for money with 2 queen beds and reasonable price

6.4 Andrew B.
澳大利亚
2016年5月5日
April 30
Check in staff were great but bar staff were rude and didn't know what they were doing. Beds were very good.

5.2 Byron E.
澳大利亚
2016年5月2日
booked 3 rooms for wedding
rang hotel 10am in morning to see the earliest time to get in.was told the rooms for you are ready now,ewe replied that we would be arriving about 12.30.on arrival was informed only 1 room available. further more was then informed it will be $30 to park our car and another $35 for breakfast making a total of$295 per room.our daughter stayed in the next street and paid $160 for the same.maybe it is time for us to look elsewhere to book our hlolidays.

8 Chris K.
澳大利亚
2016年4月25日
Good location, nice rooms
Location is really nice - next to the botanical gardens. Room was decent size and well looked after, but a little dated. Fitness centre was a bit lacking. Free wifi was a plus.