arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.4
来自256条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自256份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.8
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 7.5

Choi K.
香港
2016年1月8日
整體滿意,洗手間扣分
整潔,舒適,旺中帶靜
酒店整體都很整潔,房屋床舖亦很舒適,地方亦寬敞。 鄰近公園,空氣不錯。走到市中心約10分鐘。 缺點是洗手間比較差。浴缸沒有簾,只有一道半邊門,完全不能擋水,洗澡後,整個洗手間已經全濕。最糟糕是洗手間竟然沒有去水位,洗澡過後就像一個水塘一樣,滿地是水,只能待第二天房間清潔過後,才好一點。 第二天我們是坐很早的機,前一晚已詢問服務台需要先預約的士嗎,他說不用,酒店門外早上已有很多的士在接客人。可是,第二天早上到大堂,卻不見一架的士,當時有點被騙的感覺。幸好,另一服務員立刻幫我們預約,等了10分鐘便有的士了。幸好,我們預早一點時間,如果不是就趕不到機場了。

yeh Y.
台湾
2015年10月4日
櫃檯服務優、乾淨舒適、位置超好
櫃檯服務員很熱心。鬧中取靜:旅館就在 city botanic garden 對面,早上、黃昏都可去那兒走走或慢跑;離購物街走約十分鐘,用餐購物都非常方便。房間稍嫌小、設備有點舊,是一家老牌旅館。房內 wi-fi 收訊不良。

CHENG T.
台湾
2014年11月11日
地點很好
櫃檯很親切

yen L.
台湾
2013年11月13日
飯店較有歷史,不過房間有稍微重新裝潢,但是整體還是有點舊。走去最熱鬧的市區約10分鐘
旁邊就植物園,早上可以去晨跑走走還不錯,不過晚上附近就相對不熱鬧。

Priscilla L.
澳大利亚
2016年7月21日
Still waiting for email of account
Unfortunately we made the mistake of borrowing their umbrella on a very wet night. The restaurant we dined in requested we leave it at the door and of course, upon leaving the only umbrella left was one for another hotel. Same colour. Guess another party mistook it. And now we are out $50. Problem is, we were never informed there would be a charge, other hotels don't do this. We weren't even asked to sign for it. Manager on the night was rude and had no understanding of our position. As far as I am concerned an unauthorised charge has been applied to my credit card. And to top it off 4 days since check out I am still waiting for the receipt to be emailed to me so I can check it's accuracy. What was given to us at express checkout was what we had spent (minus the umbrella) but what's been charged is way above that. Not good enough. Never staying here again and would recommend others stay elsewhere

YEONSEONG K.
韩国
2016年7月6日
best!
good location, comfortable and tidy room

Linda M.
英国
2016年7月2日
Nice place, handy for everything. Good clean accommodation
My daughter had been travelling for seven months, so took advantage of having loads of baths, first time since November last year !

MRS G.
澳大利亚
2016年6月24日
disappointing
Not happy. When we entered our room we noticed bed had been sat/layed on with pillow not in its place. Staff were notified and when he arrived to remake bed no apology given for inconvenience. Bathroom bin had not been emptied from previous guest. Just felt old in general.

Maurice C.
新加坡
2016年6月22日
Clean and good location
Clean and good location. Rooms are good size with good two queen beds.

Suh L.
马来西亚
2016年6月16日
Helpful and friendly staff, good location, clean room
value for money with 2 queen beds and reasonable price