每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

萨希德酒店 (Sahid Surabaya)

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), 苏腊巴亚中心, 泗水, 印度尼西亚 60281 (显示地图)

立即预订!

萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 大厅 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 健身房 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 咖啡店 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心
萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 餐厅 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 设施 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房
所在区域: 苏腊巴亚中心 客房数: 195

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.1

来自220份点评

性价比
5.8
位置
7.9
服务
5.7
环境和清洁度
5.3
客房舒适度
6.4
餐饮
5.9
全部点评 (220)
排序:
Dapeng D. 商务旅客 China, 2012年3月27日
非常旧的酒店,虽然地理位置不错

地理位置比较不错。
5.3
住过的最旧的酒店。床单看上去已经脏的洗不掉了,枕头也是。恨不得马上离开。不会再去入住。 早餐一般,没什么可吃。 非常非常一般的酒店。
Felix B. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年3月22日
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Dneny D. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2015年3月13日
A night in surabaya

Location, Big Room, Entertainment
6
The room is big enough although it is a 3 star hotel
Ali R. 商务旅客 Pakistan, 2015年3月9日
Its near by 2 mall so can go shopping by walk

Staff co opeative food good. Only its room on road side so noisy. Back side room face train station bit noisy
9
Its pleasant stay.
Susilawaty S. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年3月4日
old but good

staffs are friendly and professional. food is good. room is spacious.
7.7
Its old so there's a bit of smell. But overall was satisfying. And will be staying there next time.
Matthew W. 商务旅客 Australia, 2015年3月4日
good location and great staff

the staff were awesome always friendly and helpful
6.3
Was a good stay although they were doing renovations at the time which were needed. The staff were great always ready to help and gave me an English version of the Jakarta post.. The bar and restaurant were very over priced 60000rp for a bintang was a bit steep and the wifi never worked in the rooms. Over all a comfortable stay in a strategic location..
Chun S. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2015年2月21日
Worth to give them a chance

The location near to train station, the bed and staff performance
9.3
I was hesitate to book this hotel as the reviews were quite bad. However I need to stay as close as possible to the train station so I decided to give them a chance. I'm hope my review could help others to make their decision. We were staying in room which is facing the main road, it was noisy during night but the bed (better than some of the 5 star hotel) is too comfort for us and we did not really bother the traffic noise. The room is ok, bed sheet is clean however noticed some minor stains left on it. I think most if the rooms have been renovated and definitely fine with 3 star standard. Check in and out are prompt and staffs always offering their smile. They provided free shuttle services to 3 major shopping malls during a period which is a bonus point. Breakfast was so so however it could still feed you if you are not expecting a hearty meal. Overall, it is worth for paying for a 3 star hotel with very comfort bed, and within 2 mins walking distance to the train station.
Andrew W. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年1月24日
Old building, old facilities

Friendly staff, good location, clean toilet
6.7
Bed cover is old (white become a bit brown), but clean enough. The gym facilities is so bad (old), the sauna is not working. The gym and sauna place is dusty, i can smell it. The food for breakfast is ok. The staff is friendly
Hari S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2015年1月1日
no playground, no swimming, no garden

Near 3 shopping center, shuttle bus, nice room
5.3
Muhammad A. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年9月20日
1 night in sahib surabaya

staff, cafe and bed
6.7
overall, sahid surabaya is good except the shower issue at 5007 and locked refrigerator. I give high point to the staff in especially the bell guys helping us so patiently. The location and hygiene are also great value for its reputation.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

萨希德酒店 泗水萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室萨希德酒店 泗水 - 大厅萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 健身房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 咖啡店萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰萨希德酒店 泗水 - 餐厅萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰萨希德酒店 泗水 - 设施萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 接待处萨希德酒店 泗水 - 入口萨希德酒店 泗水 - 餐厅萨希德酒店 泗水 - 餐厅萨希德酒店 泗水 - 餐厅萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室


AS-AGWEB-3A06