每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

萨希德酒店 (Sahid Surabaya)

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), 苏腊巴亚中心, 泗水, 印度尼西亚 60281 (显示地图)

立即预订!

萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 大厅 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 健身房 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 咖啡店 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心
萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 餐厅 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 设施 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房
所在区域: 苏腊巴亚中心 客房数: 195

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.1

来自207份点评

性价比
5.7
位置
7.9
服务
5.6
环境和清洁度
5.2
客房舒适度
6.4
餐饮
5.8
全部点评 (207)
排序:
Dapeng D. 商务旅客 China, 2012年3月27日
非常旧的酒店,虽然地理位置不错

地理位置比较不错。
5.3
住过的最旧的酒店。床单看上去已经脏的洗不掉了,枕头也是。恨不得马上离开。不会再去入住。 早餐一般,没什么可吃。 非常非常一般的酒店。
Chun S. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2015年2月21日
Worth to give them a chance

The location near to train station, the bed and staff performance
9.3
I was hesitate to book this hotel as the reviews were quite bad. However I need to stay as close as possible to the train station so I decided to give them a chance. I'm hope my review could help others to make their decision. We were staying in room which is facing the main road, it was noisy during night but the bed (better than some of the 5 star hotel) is too comfort for us and we did not really bother the traffic noise. The room is ok, bed sheet is clean however noticed some minor stains left on it. I think most if the rooms have been renovated and definitely fine with 3 star standard. Check in and out are prompt and staffs always offering their smile. They provided free shuttle services to 3 major shopping malls during a period which is a bonus point. Breakfast was so so however it could still feed you if you are not expecting a hearty meal. Overall, it is worth for paying for a 3 star hotel with very comfort bed, and within 2 mins walking distance to the train station.
Andrew W. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年1月24日
Old building, old facilities

Friendly staff, good location, clean toilet
6.7
Bed cover is old (white become a bit brown), but clean enough. The gym facilities is so bad (old), the sauna is not working. The gym and sauna place is dusty, i can smell it. The food for breakfast is ok. The staff is friendly
Hari S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2015年1月1日
no playground, no swimming, no garden

Near 3 shopping center, shuttle bus, nice room
5.3
Muhammad A. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年9月20日
1 night in sahib surabaya

staff, cafe and bed
6.7
overall, sahid surabaya is good except the shower issue at 5007 and locked refrigerator. I give high point to the staff in especially the bell guys helping us so patiently. The location and hygiene are also great value for its reputation.
Richard F. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年6月14日
very old hotel, good location

very old hotel, good location, nice and friendly staff
6.7
they give me suite room because their room is full booked without additional charge, nice and friendly staff but this hitel is really2x old..
William M. 家庭及年幼儿童 United Kingdom, 2014年5月11日
cheap and cheerful and convenient for the purpose

see above.
5.7
nothing to complain about apart from no hot water and the noise of the trains.
Ammie N. 家庭及大龄儿童 Brunei Darussalam, 2014年1月16日
Great value of money and location

Attentive staffs, great location, reasonable price
9
My third times stayed at the Sahid Hotel. Again, it is a very nice hotel. All staffs very attentive and also extremely helpful!! Thumbs up for that. Moreover, the location of the hotel is superb, you can just walked down to shopping plazas / restaurants (from locals to international) / monument, etc. Again, I Just hope to have wifi in the room in the future.
Jim L. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年1月11日
Sahid hotel

nothing is good about this hotel
3.3
It was a nightmare.check in process was ok. Got to the room, and found a dead Co cocoroach inside the food menu. Bed sheet was dirty as hell, aircon didnt function.
Ammie N. 家庭及大龄儿童 Brunei Darussalam, 2014年1月9日
Great value and centrally located.

Great, friendly staffs, fast service
8.3
This would be my second stayed in the Sahid Surabaya. I requested for the city view and they did give us that. I would say, the hotel had done renovation to the rooms. Thumbs up for that. Which is making us cosy and comfort with our 3 nights stay. Apparently, it would be nice if there is a wifi around the room as I need to access a lot of things on internet rather than going down to the lobby via our smart phones. They do provide wifi, just need a password from the reception. Additionally, they were all friendly and nice. Moreover, rented mobile to roam around the city is very affordable. Thanks to Mr. Grego, Mr. Harjo & Mr. Sujud for the hospitality and gave a helping hand. Not forgetting to the front desk who had done a superb job! Well, super recommended!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

萨希德酒店 泗水萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室萨希德酒店 泗水 - 大厅萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 健身房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 咖啡店萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰萨希德酒店 泗水 - 餐厅萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰萨希德酒店 泗水 - 设施萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B08