每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

萨希德酒店 (Sahid Surabaya)

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), 苏腊巴亚中心, 泗水, 印度尼西亚 60281

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不错哦

6.1

来自322份点评

其中1份中文点评

性价比
5.9
位置
7.9
服务
5.8
环境和清洁度
5.2
客房舒适度
6.1
餐饮
5.8
全部点评 (322)
排序:
Dapeng D. 商务旅客 China, 2012年3月27日
非常旧的酒店,虽然地理位置不错

地理位置比较不错。
5.3
住过的最旧的酒店。床单看上去已经脏的洗不掉了,枕头也是。恨不得马上离开。不会再去入住。 早餐一般,没什么可吃。 非常非常一般的酒店。
Natarod G. 团队游客 Thailand, 2016年4月8日
place to crash for the night
4
Nothing special about this hotel, only a place to crash for a night. Pick this place because its convenience to the train station . How's unlucky, we got the room with toilette that doesn't work. Ending up need to move to other room at midnight. Not fun! Food and staff were not that great either. :(
Handy C. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2016年3月28日
value for money versus cleanliness
4
well, I couldn't expect more with this price, the great thing about this hotel is the location but the catch is their cleanliness, at least should have no smell rather than bad smell
Steven S. 夫妇 Brunei Darussalam, 2016年1月20日
The aircondition is not cold.
4
The whole hotel air condition is not cool, what more for the rooms. The toilet look very old and in poor stage. The breakfast is simple not much choices. I book for 5 night stay and I only manage to stay 1 night only. The 4 night I book another hotel to stay.
Ika P. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2016年1月12日
BAD SERVICE

The location near Train Station
4.7
I made the reservation for my colleague at this hotel because he will catch morning Train, finally he check out on 21.30 at the same day he check in because the Air conditioner (AC) on the room not working. It's Surabaya, the weather is really hot, he can't go to sleep without the AC. The hotel staff try to fix it but no improvement, the front desk said there no other room available to change and they didn't do anything about it. At least suggest or offer other hotel near them, but NO they didn't do it. It's a bad service, finally my colleague move to other hotel in front of this hotel.
Endang R. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年12月21日
Need renovation on room

Good location n Large room
5.7
Sri S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2015年12月19日
seems because properties and premises old ones and

i like the interior it's comfortable
6.7
the only things i dont like its premises they have to changes especially bed its so smelly and also looks like they don't changes
Alfrino A. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年12月18日
OK

OK, OK, OK
5.3
OK
Kriskuarto T. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年12月10日
Location

Location location location
6
It was okay
Redi W. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2015年12月5日
Good value. Very close with train station

.
8.3
.
显示1份点评(共1份)
萨希德酒店 泗水萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室萨希德酒店 泗水 - 大厅萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 健身房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 咖啡店萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰萨希德酒店 泗水 - 餐厅萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰萨希德酒店 泗水 - 设施萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 接待处萨希德酒店 泗水 - 入口萨希德酒店 泗水 - 餐厅萨希德酒店 泗水 - 餐厅萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A04