每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

萨希德酒店 (Sahid Surabaya)

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), 苏腊巴亚中心, 泗水, 印度尼西亚 60281 (查看地图)

立即预订!

萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 大厅 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 健身房 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 咖啡店 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房
萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 餐厅 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 设施 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 接待处
所在区域: 苏腊巴亚中心 客房数: 195

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不错哦

6.1

来自315份点评

其中1份中文点评

性价比
5.9
位置
7.9
服务
5.8
环境和清洁度
5.2
客房舒适度
6.1
餐饮
5.8
全部点评 (315)
排序:
Dapeng D. 商务旅客 China, 2012年3月27日
非常旧的酒店,虽然地理位置不错

地理位置比较不错。
5.3
住过的最旧的酒店。床单看上去已经脏的洗不掉了,枕头也是。恨不得马上离开。不会再去入住。 早餐一般,没什么可吃。 非常非常一般的酒店。
举报此点评
Steven S. 夫妇 Brunei Darussalam, 2016年1月20日
The aircondition is not cold.
4
The whole hotel air condition is not cool, what more for the rooms. The toilet look very old and in poor stage. The breakfast is simple not much choices. I book for 5 night stay and I only manage to stay 1 night only. The 4 night I book another hotel to stay.
举报此点评
Ika P. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2016年1月12日
BAD SERVICE

The location near Train Station
4.7
I made the reservation for my colleague at this hotel because he will catch morning Train, finally he check out on 21.30 at the same day he check in because the Air conditioner (AC) on the room not working. It's Surabaya, the weather is really hot, he can't go to sleep without the AC. The hotel staff try to fix it but no improvement, the front desk said there no other room available to change and they didn't do anything about it. At least suggest or offer other hotel near them, but NO they didn't do it. It's a bad service, finally my colleague move to other hotel in front of this hotel.
举报此点评
Endang R. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年12月21日
Need renovation on room

Good location n Large room
5.7
举报此点评
Sri S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2015年12月19日
seems because properties and premises old ones and

i like the interior it's comfortable
6.7
the only things i dont like its premises they have to changes especially bed its so smelly and also looks like they don't changes
举报此点评
Alfrino A. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年12月18日
OK

OK, OK, OK
5.3
OK
举报此点评
Kriskuarto T. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年12月10日
Location

Location location location
6
It was okay
举报此点评
Redi W. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2015年12月5日
Good value. Very close with train station

.
8.3
.
举报此点评
Agus H. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年11月23日
The hotel's condition was like a bit abandoned.

Food service, hotel's lobby & dining room
5.7
I feel a bit creepy, because so many things in the hotel's rooms are not in a good condition. So many plague on the bathroom walls. The curtain at bathroom is not long enough to block the water in order to make the floor dry. Also you need to do something to decrease the sound level of the trains. It's really noisy and bothering. I cannot sleep because of it.
举报此点评
Bagus W. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年11月22日
located in strategic place, poor maintenance

Located in the strategic place
5.3
Bad Plumbing, not clean
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

萨希德酒店 泗水萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室萨希德酒店 泗水 - 大厅萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 健身房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 咖啡店萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰萨希德酒店 泗水 - 餐厅萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰萨希德酒店 泗水 - 设施萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 接待处萨希德酒店 泗水 - 入口萨希德酒店 泗水 - 餐厅萨希德酒店 泗水 - 餐厅萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B07