每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

萨希德酒店 (Sahid Surabaya)

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), 苏腊巴亚中心, 泗水, 印度尼西亚 60281 (显示地图)

立即预订!

萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 接待处 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 接待处 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 行政酒廊 萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 苏腊巴亚中心 客房数: 195

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.1

来自196份点评

性价比
5.6
位置
7.9
服务
5.5
环境和清洁度
5.1
客房舒适度
6.4
餐饮
5.8
全部点评 (196)
排序:
Dapeng D. 商务旅客 China, 2012年3月27日
非常旧的酒店,虽然地理位置不错

地理位置比较不错。
5.3
住过的最旧的酒店。床单看上去已经脏的洗不掉了,枕头也是。恨不得马上离开。不会再去入住。 早餐一般,没什么可吃。 非常非常一般的酒店。
Muhammad A. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年9月20日
1 night in sahib surabaya

staff, cafe and bed
6.7
overall, sahid surabaya is good except the shower issue at 5007 and locked refrigerator. I give high point to the staff in especially the bell guys helping us so patiently. The location and hygiene are also great value for its reputation.
Richard F. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年6月14日
very old hotel, good location

very old hotel, good location, nice and friendly staff
6.7
they give me suite room because their room is full booked without additional charge, nice and friendly staff but this hitel is really2x old..
William M. 家庭及年幼儿童 United Kingdom, 2014年5月11日
cheap and cheerful and convenient for the purpose

see above.
5.7
nothing to complain about apart from no hot water and the noise of the trains.
Ammie N. 家庭及大龄儿童 Brunei Darussalam, 2014年1月16日
Great value of money and location

Attentive staffs, great location, reasonable price
9
My third times stayed at the Sahid Hotel. Again, it is a very nice hotel. All staffs very attentive and also extremely helpful!! Thumbs up for that. Moreover, the location of the hotel is superb, you can just walked down to shopping plazas / restaurants (from locals to international) / monument, etc. Again, I Just hope to have wifi in the room in the future.
Jim L. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年1月11日
Sahid hotel

nothing is good about this hotel
3.3
It was a nightmare.check in process was ok. Got to the room, and found a dead Co cocoroach inside the food menu. Bed sheet was dirty as hell, aircon didnt function.
Ammie N. 家庭及大龄儿童 Brunei Darussalam, 2014年1月9日
Great value and centrally located.

Great, friendly staffs, fast service
8.3
This would be my second stayed in the Sahid Surabaya. I requested for the city view and they did give us that. I would say, the hotel had done renovation to the rooms. Thumbs up for that. Which is making us cosy and comfort with our 3 nights stay. Apparently, it would be nice if there is a wifi around the room as I need to access a lot of things on internet rather than going down to the lobby via our smart phones. They do provide wifi, just need a password from the reception. Additionally, they were all friendly and nice. Moreover, rented mobile to roam around the city is very affordable. Thanks to Mr. Grego, Mr. Harjo & Mr. Sujud for the hospitality and gave a helping hand. Not forgetting to the front desk who had done a superb job! Well, super recommended!
Akbar M. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2013年11月8日
Old Style Good Looking Hotel

location, acces, food
8
it was old styel hotel. even the key to the room still using the old one, not use card system. overall, it was good hotel and value for the price
Ido L. 单行旅客 Netherlands, 2013年8月31日
Ok, close to train station

Location near station and shopping area.
6.7
Ok, but actually location is the wrong side of the station (commuter trains only). Busy road in front of the hotel, some renovations at the floor below so a bit noisy. Some nice restaurants close by.
Aulia M. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2013年7月7日
nothing special

near my business appointment, easy to reach
6
nothing special...this hotel was an old hotel which trying to survive...

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

萨希德酒店 泗水萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰萨希德酒店 泗水 - 水疗中心萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 客房萨希德酒店 泗水 - 接待处萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室萨希德酒店 泗水 - 会议室萨希德酒店 泗水 - 接待处萨希德酒店 泗水 - 行政酒廊萨希德酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A08