我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

萨马尔岛小屋酒店 (Samal Island Huts)

Purok 2 Barangay Caliclic, 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8118 (显示地图)

立即预订!

萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 花园 萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 套房 萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 套房 萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 阳台/露台 萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 客房 萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 客房 萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 别墅 萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 别墅 萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 阳台/露台 萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 客房 萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 客房
萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 客房 萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 客房 萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观
酒店所在区域: 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区 客房数: 3
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.9

来自49份点评

性价比
9.0
位置
8.1
服务
9.2
环境和清洁度
9.1
客房舒适度
9.2
餐饮
8.7
全部点评 (49)
排序:
Hsin J. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2013年2月10日
就像在家裡一樣的舒適溫馨

服務貼心.食物美味.提供很棒的跳島潛水服務
10
這是間幸運的旅客才能享受的一間民宿!一對非常年輕的夫妻所經營.老闆 外國人.他跟太太都很棒!還有服務人員的廚藝超級好.在那邊可以每天點不同口味的餐點.每道都會讓你說讚.他們並提供免費的機車讓我們一寶島上風光.也提供非常實惠的海上活動.房間乾淨又大.衛浴也很大.大尺寸的床可以在上面翻滾.最後退房老闆還送我們到碼頭搭渡輪.讓我們好感動..........明年我們全家還要再去!!!
餐饮提示: 我想島上沒有食物可以比他們的廚師煮出來的好吃了.
Vivian A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年4月15日
Cozy and friendly

Friendly staff, good food, and accomodating owners
8.3
We only stayed for two nights. The staffs, especially Anton, was very accomodating. He is also the cook and makes a very yummy meals. The Kim and PJ were very nice and helpful. PJ took us snorkeling and we had great fun! Although we were disappointed that the pool was under repair during our stay.
Erin M. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年4月10日
Friendly staff

Staff, room quality, quietness
7.7
There was no pool at the hotel when we arrived. We had some issues with the moped that was part of our rental. Breakfast was nice. The best thing about this hotel was being able to use the kitchen facilities. We were able to cook our own evening meals in a fully equipped kitchen. The rooms are finished to a good standard and the bathroom is very nice. The hotel had a couple of power cuts while we were there but this is very common on the island.
Erin M. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年4月10日
Friendly staff

Staff, room quality, quietness
7.7
There was no pool at the hotel when we arrived. We had some issues with the moped that was part of our rental. Breakfast was nice. The best thing about this hotel was being able to use the kitchen facilities. We were able to cook our own evening meals in a fully equipped kitchen. The rooms are finished to a good standard and the bathroom is very nice. The hotel had a couple of power cuts while we were there but this is very common on the island.
John R. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年3月23日
It was great and memorable.

Big room and bed. Great staff. Relaxing and serene
9.7
It was great. If il be going back to samal island i would definitely stay at Samal Island Huts again.
Joseph C. 夫妇 Ireland, 2014年3月22日
Very relaxing.....home from home experiance

staff food and location
9
Very nice....Anton the chef and other members of staff very friendly....only bad points were too many power cuts.....but you can live with that.....but the huts were nice clean but the bathroom shower could be better...but all things considered very nice and Anton and the staff were excellent.....nice guesthouse home from home experience and no hesitation in recommending to friends.....will be back!!!!!
Lorelie T. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年3月16日
Okay

I dont see any thing best. The net was very poor and brown out everyday. the pool is dirty
7.3
Okay i feel safe but location is not that good. Have to use transport in total of several times before i can get to city. But the staff are nice. i would think twice to check in again. What i can say this huts is not for a travelers who wants to enjoy the davao city. go to city instead
Peng Y. 团队游客 Taiwan, 2014年3月12日
nice place and the boss is very nice people

boss sned towels for us when we finished diving activity.
9
Arthur J. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年3月3日
Fantastic Stay!! Highly Recommended! What a gem

The room. The location. The food/service
10
We absolutely loved this place. After a poor stay at a hotel in the city, this was a welcome refuge. The location is gorgeous..tucked away by itself inside a coconut grove with beautiful flora, a nice little swimming pool, relaxing chairs and a large romantic swing. There is an immaculately-kept open air kitchen/cafe/bar with the feeling of home combined with a nice little collection of wines/local brew and a well-rounded menu of custom prepared meals created by a very friendly chef named Anton. The food is cooked to order and brought right to your porch table along with fresh native fruit, and it is all delicious! The suite(hut) we stayed in was clean as a whistle, with a huge comfortable bed, a nice fridge, huge bathroom, great quiet ac, and a wall-mounted LCD cable TV. It is all made out of native bamboo and is spacious, unique and beautiful. The staff is wonderful and will gladly take care of any needs. You are truly treated like a special guest. There are several beach resorts nearby or you can spend a quiet relaxing day by the pool or take the ferry into the city to shop the several malls. Just a treat of a place and a fantastic value. VERY relaxing! I want to especially thank the owners PJ and Kim for their terrific hospitality and Anton for the tasty food and great service, making this a very memorable stay. Looking forward to going back again soon. And if you are considering booking a hut at this little tropical getaway, you won't be disappointed.
Jeremiah J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年1月17日
Very relaxing place

Quiet, peaceful and relaxing location
9.7
Very serene and relax place. The owners and the staffs were very friendly. They even offered someone to assists us on the Samal Island tour. I will definitely recommend this place.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 花园萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 套房萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 套房萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 阳台/露台萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 客房萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 客房萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 别墅萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 别墅萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 阳台/露台萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 客房萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 客房萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 客房萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 客房萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅萨马尔岛小屋酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3B06