每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

三藩酒店 (San Francisco Hotel)

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu (about 2 minutes walking distance from Gaisano Grand Mall Basak) telephone no. (032)-239-2516 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hotel-California/450313195046095?ref=hl, 麦克坦岛, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6015 (显示地图)

立即预订!

三藩酒店  宿雾 - 客房 三藩酒店  宿雾 - 客房 三藩酒店  宿雾 - 酒店外观 三藩酒店  宿雾 - 客房 三藩酒店  宿雾 - 酒店内饰 三藩酒店  宿雾 - 客房 三藩酒店  宿雾 - 卫浴间 三藩酒店  宿雾 - 客房 三藩酒店  宿雾 - 卫浴间 三藩酒店  宿雾 - 客房 三藩酒店  宿雾 - 接待处 三藩酒店  宿雾 - 设施 三藩酒店  宿雾 - 酒店周边 三藩酒店  宿雾 - 入口 三藩酒店  宿雾 - 酒店周边 三藩酒店  宿雾 - 酒店外观
三藩酒店  宿雾 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 麦克坦岛 客房数: 24
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.6

来自74份点评

性价比
7.3
位置
7.2
服务
6.9
环境和清洁度
6.7
客房舒适度
7.1
餐饮
4.8
全部点评 (74)
排序:
Lung W. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2012年1月28日
old

no
6
飯店比舊殘舊 不過尚算方便 樓下亦有各色各樣的餐廳 如果是出trip的話 價格也很便宜哦 總括來說過算滿意的呢!
Capt M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年10月18日
Nouvelle Bedroom and Bathroom Design

Fresh room design in a budget hotel
6.7
Overall it was average. What drew me to the hotel was the room design. It has a huge wall-to-wall bed, that touches three walls (left, right and rear wall). And the bathroom is an indoor "open" bathroom. It is separated from the bedroom by a glass wall. There is no door between the bed and the bath. One of their San Francisco Hotel's staff deserves a commendation for her helpfulness in sharing her knowledge of public transportation. One female staff was key to understanding the jeepney, tricycle and ferry routes around the hotel and airport. Well done, and thank you so much. The hotel is rather new, but the upkeep has not been great. I requested two room transfers because of a faulty air-conditioner in the first room, and a faulty sink drain pipe in the second room. The hotel is not conspicuous.
Arnold L. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年8月4日
Just a place to sleep in.

Cheapest price, comfortable room and friendly staff.
4
Room was fair except for the open type toilet. No exhaust fans.
Anna S. 团队游客 Finland, 2014年5月26日
Good place to transfer to other places on Cebu

Close to the airport
6.3
The hotel room was really small, good for one night. What we did not know with my friend was that the bathroom didn't have a door, so you could literally see in the shower/toilet (also if you by mistake would open the door to the yard). Clean hotel, good price.
Lior T. 夫妇 Israel, 2014年4月29日
the room was the best

big bad, nice and helpfull staff, close to mall
9
Joab N. 团队游客 Singapore, 2014年2月8日
Clean rooms, weak showers but pleasant stay

Huge beds, money worth it, friendly stuff
6.3
We checked in at 12am after a tiring road drive from Bacolod and there was only one room available, the family room; and the staff gave the room to us since we have already made our booking. The beds were huge, comfortable and the design of the room was exquisite. However, the shower was really weird and disappointing as it was directly in front of the toilet bowl and it's really one of the weirdest toilet design in a hotel I've ever seen. Other than that, close to a local mall (that has basically nothing much) and it's nearer to the airport than the city hotels. However, this means it's far away from the city such as Ayala or SM in Cebu City... thus you may not really want to book this hotel if you don't want to spend 45 mins each day in the jam just to go to the city. :)
Stephen L. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年1月28日
Good

Staff, location
7.7
Overall good - destroyed by Agoda sending a bombardment of unsolicited emails in the days that followed!
Christian O. 单行旅客 Germany, 2014年1月19日
Perfect Airport Hotel!

Big Room, oposite Grand Mall, Wifi in Room
9
Late Check out after 2pm only 100Peso each hour Big Room with 3 !! Double Beds inside!! Hot Water Shower Wifi in Room available Oposite of Grand MaLL Perfect Airport Hotel!
Paul C. 家庭及年幼儿童 United Kingdom, 2014年1月18日
nice budget hotel

price,big bed,location
7.7
Stayed for 2 nights about a 20 minute drive to hotel about 120 peso taxi ride.Very close to Shopping mall about 50 metre walk away.Big comfy bed small lcd tv. Secure at night.
Bonipart S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年1月15日
Bang for the buck hotel

clean and large room
8
i like this hotel. it is cheap but it has a clean and large room. ideal for family.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

三藩酒店  宿雾三藩酒店  宿雾 - 客房三藩酒店  宿雾 - 客房三藩酒店  宿雾 - 酒店外观三藩酒店  宿雾 - 客房三藩酒店  宿雾 - 酒店内饰三藩酒店  宿雾 - 客房三藩酒店  宿雾 - 卫浴间三藩酒店  宿雾 - 客房三藩酒店  宿雾 - 卫浴间三藩酒店  宿雾 - 客房三藩酒店  宿雾 - 接待处三藩酒店  宿雾 - 设施三藩酒店  宿雾 - 酒店周边三藩酒店  宿雾 - 入口三藩酒店  宿雾 - 酒店周边三藩酒店  宿雾 - 酒店外观三藩酒店  宿雾 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A02