每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

三藩酒店 (San Francisco Hotel)

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu, Mactan, 麦克坦岛, 菲律宾 6015

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不错哦

6.6

来自90份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.3
位置
7.1
服务
7.0
环境和清洁度
6.6
客房舒适度
6.9
餐饮
4.8
全部点评 (90)
排序:
Lung W. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2012年1月28日
old

no
6
飯店比舊殘舊 不過尚算方便 樓下亦有各色各樣的餐廳 如果是出trip的話 價格也很便宜哦 總括來說過算滿意的呢!
举报此点评
Kimberly S. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2016年1月12日
Nice Clean Rooms

Clean, location, big bed
8.7
Honestly this hotel is Perfect for a 1 night stay leaving or coming from the airport. The location is about 8-10 min taxi from the airport. It sets next to a mall with plenty of food options and a couple of local restaurants on the way. Other than the mall there isn't a lot to do. There is no door to the bathroom however it didn't come as a problem for me at all. No water on the floor or anywhere. The bed is huge. Small tv with a lot of channels to choose from. Nice cozy room. And the best room I've stayed in since I've arrived in the Philippines, however I am a backpacker usually laying $8-10 a night. The front desk guy was extremely helpful with all my questions and even stayed up until 5am to flag me a taxi to head to the airport.
举报此点评
Justin A. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年4月20日
clean place

clean, big bed, quiet
9
Excellent at supplying basic needs. Clean and simple room. Good value for the money.
举报此点评
Corazon P. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月9日
experience

friendly staff
4.3
ok but dont like the open toilet/shower. lots of cockroaches.
举报此点评
Madelien S. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年3月14日
Noisy busy location but safe gate

3 big beds for 2 people, safe gate, TV
6.3
Good for one night before heading to airport. 3 minute walk to okay mall. Very loud at night trying to sleep, LOTS of traffic and tricycles. Mall is entertaining for about 1 hour. Staff is very friendly
举报此点评
Capt M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年10月18日
Nouvelle Bedroom and Bathroom Design

Fresh room design in a budget hotel
6.7
Overall it was average. What drew me to the hotel was the room design. It has a huge wall-to-wall bed, that touches three walls (left, right and rear wall). And the bathroom is an indoor "open" bathroom. It is separated from the bedroom by a glass wall. There is no door between the bed and the bath. One of their San Francisco Hotel's staff deserves a commendation for her helpfulness in sharing her knowledge of public transportation. One female staff was key to understanding the jeepney, tricycle and ferry routes around the hotel and airport. Well done, and thank you so much. The hotel is rather new, but the upkeep has not been great. I requested two room transfers because of a faulty air-conditioner in the first room, and a faulty sink drain pipe in the second room. The hotel is not conspicuous.
举报此点评
Arnold L. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年8月4日
Just a place to sleep in.

Cheapest price, comfortable room and friendly staff.
4
Room was fair except for the open type toilet. No exhaust fans.
举报此点评
Anna S. 团队游客 Finland, 2014年5月26日
Good place to transfer to other places on Cebu

Close to the airport
6.3
The hotel room was really small, good for one night. What we did not know with my friend was that the bathroom didn't have a door, so you could literally see in the shower/toilet (also if you by mistake would open the door to the yard). Clean hotel, good price.
举报此点评
Lior T. 夫妇 Israel, 2014年4月29日
the room was the best

big bad, nice and helpfull staff, close to mall
9
举报此点评
Anne J. 夫妇 Switzerland, 2014年3月10日
transit

location price clean
9.3
Friendly staff. Quick check in and out. 5 min walk to the mall. Short drive from the airport. Nice and original room setting
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
三藩酒店  麦克坦岛三藩酒店  麦克坦岛 - 接待处三藩酒店  麦克坦岛 - 设施三藩酒店  麦克坦岛 - 酒店周边三藩酒店  麦克坦岛 - 入口三藩酒店  麦克坦岛 - 酒店周边三藩酒店  麦克坦岛 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B02