每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

塞纳柏林酒店 (Sana Berlin Hotel)

Nuernberger Street 33/34, 威默尔斯多夫, 柏林, 德国 10777 (显示地图)

立即预订!

塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房
塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室
所在区域: 威默尔斯多夫 客房数: 208
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.6

来自71份点评

性价比
8.7
位置
8.6
服务
8.9
环境和清洁度
9.2
客房舒适度
8.7
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (71)
排序:
Li Y. 商务旅客 China, 2013年4月23日
不错的酒店

地点好,卫生干净,服务好。
8.7
Zhang S. 单行旅客 China, 2012年12月14日
设计感强,离地铁口很近

总体的装修很棒
9.3
设计感强,离地铁口很近。 总体的装修很棒,但房间门的隔音不好,隔壁开关房门,自己房间听得一清二楚,总有人在敲门的感觉。 酒店设施完整、漂亮,不错!
Po Y. 单行旅客 China, 2013年8月14日
歷史名城、景點適合細看,悠遊自在

清潔乾淨、上綱速迅快,周邊環境寧靜,靜中帶旺
7.3
Diogo F. 夫妇 Portugal, 2014年9月1日
Great hotel - will recommend and stay there again!

spacious, stylish and very comfy rooms; super attentive staff; black-out and excellent noise insolation (from street and other rooms)
9.7
Had a blast at a great and stylish hotel with super attentive staff. Took personal bikes there and we were allowed to keep them in the garage every day. First room had an issue with the black-out and they immediately gave us a new (and even better!) room. Breakfast is rather expensive but very good quality and diverse. Overall it is one of the best hotels where I have stayed at and will definitely recommend to everyone who is looking for a cool place to stay in Berlin :)
Brendan L. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年8月30日
Fantastic

Great bed to sleep on, great shower, clean amenities
9.3
Excellent
Leyth A. 单行旅客 Sweden, 2014年6月15日
Good, amazing

Good service, nice staff and good location
8
I had a very good stay in Sana, it had a good location and near to everything
Xueqin L. 商务旅客 China, 2014年4月28日
nice nice nice

staff nice,breakfast was very very well,room is big and clean
10
I am the second time to stay here.very very nice,i will come again.
Ka Y. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2014年4月27日
very nice hotel

staffs are all very friendly, very helpful, very good access wifi connection, room is clean and modern!
9
there is a very welcoming lobby, and room is very clean and modern, same as photos shown in website, the people are very helpful, friendly and quick respond, they provided teeth brush in a short time once we request as my friend forgot to bring it, provide stamps and help me post all postcards. the surrounding environment outside hotel is a bit dark and quite but is ok for me as is safe there. sure will come again!
Wilman L. 家庭及大龄儿童 United Kingdom, 2014年4月26日
Modern hotel with good facilities

Location, value for money and modern interior
7.7
We stayed at an one bedroom serviced apartment with a sofa bed. The apartment is serviced every day to change sheets and to clean the unit. We were pleased with the standard of service. The location is fantastic with the subway exit several minutes away and near the main shopping district in the western part of Berlin.
Sebastien B. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2014年4月21日
Great spot

Location, atmosphere, hospitality
9.7
The sana hotel is a beautifull hotel located near de main streets and shops. Kurfurstendamm, kdw shopping. Easy to reach by public transport and it has a good breakfast. Near the hotel a perfect turkish restaurant as well.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

塞纳柏林酒店 柏林塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 自助餐塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 入口塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待处塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅

住客点评 - 塞纳柏林酒店, 柏林

AS-AGWEB-3C05