每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

塞纳柏林酒店 (Sana Berlin Hotel)

Nuernberger Street 33/34, 威默尔斯多夫, 柏林, 德国 10777 (显示地图)

立即预订!

塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 健身房 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 健身房 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室
塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 入口 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅
所在区域: 威默尔斯多夫 客房数: 208
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.6

来自109份点评

性价比
8.8
位置
8.5
服务
8.8
环境和清洁度
9.1
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
7.7
全部点评 (109)
排序:
Li Y. 商务旅客 China, 2013年4月23日
不错的酒店

地点好,卫生干净,服务好。
8.7
Zhang S. 单行旅客 China, 2012年12月14日
设计感强,离地铁口很近

总体的装修很棒
9.3
设计感强,离地铁口很近。 总体的装修很棒,但房间门的隔音不好,隔壁开关房门,自己房间听得一清二楚,总有人在敲门的感觉。 酒店设施完整、漂亮,不错!
Po Y. 单行旅客 China, 2013年8月14日
歷史名城、景點適合細看,悠遊自在

清潔乾淨、上綱速迅快,周邊環境寧靜,靜中帶旺
7.3
Catherine A. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年6月18日
Sana Berlin in June

Clean Rooms, Good Breakfast Selection, ease of access to public transport
7.3
We loved the room but felt it lacked the essential tea and coffee making facilities in the room, we did go down to the bar but it was unmanned and had to wait a long time before someone came to order a cup of tea, they were not keen on it being taken up to the room. The reception staff were extremely helpful and gave a map and told us the best things to see and do in Berlin. Overall the room was very comfortable and clean and the hotel is right near the tube.
Mary L. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年6月14日
Clean and modern high standard feel -

Modernity - hassle free - spa
9
Good, sauna and spa was not hot enough at 11am - so not sure why - Room was of a great and modern standard - really just a relaxing feeling of modernity - for a very reasonable price.
Hongbae K. 夫妇 South Korea, 2015年6月13日
very nice!

location. environment. clean
8
All good! But room cleaning.....little bit
Keng S. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年6月10日
Not bad but they didn't provide water

Staff friendly
8
Danny E. 夫妇 Israel, 2015年5月24日
Great stay at the Sana hotel Berlin

The space, the design and the apartment was just comfortable
9.7
We had a great time. The apartment was perfect, spacious, clean, the kitchen had everything that was needed. The only draw back was the location, it is close to an underground station but the area is not that interesting. There is the shopping center which is near by but there are some areas which are considered more in Berlin. To conclude, I would definitely go back and recommend.
Catherine O. 商务旅客 Australia, 2015年5月23日
Wonderful hotel

Appointment, room size, price
9.7
The hotel is a little off the tourist track and is a quiet area so for sightseeing you will have to travel a little. The best idea is to get the tourist tickets which give unlimited public transport. At night taxis are not expensive so do not hesitate catching a taxi back form a late night meal. The room was great and the layout fantastic as it made it feel larger than what it was. We had dinner at the hotel which was good and a breakfast which was normal for a hotel. If you have time I would skip the breakfast and head down to a small French café on the way to the town. I highly recommend the hotel for modern rooms and cleanliness.
Tina R. 夫妇 Denmark, 2015年5月17日
Perfect stay

Breakfast, the room and the place
10
Perfect

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

塞纳柏林酒店 柏林塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 游泳池塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 健身房塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 自助餐塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 健身房塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 入口塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 宴会厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间

住客点评 - 塞纳柏林酒店, 柏林

Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A05