我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

塞纳柏林酒店 (Sana Berlin Hotel)

Nuernberger Street 33/34, 威默尔斯多夫, 柏林, 德国 10777 (显示地图)

立即预订!

塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观
塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房
酒店所在区域: 威默尔斯多夫 客房数: 208
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.6

来自56份点评

性价比
8.7
位置
8.6
服务
8.9
环境和清洁度
9.2
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (56)
排序:
Li Y. 商务旅客 China, 2013年4月23日
不错的酒店

地点好,卫生干净,服务好。
8.7
Zhang S. 单行旅客 China, 2012年12月14日
设计感强,离地铁口很近

总体的装修很棒
9.3
设计感强,离地铁口很近。 总体的装修很棒,但房间门的隔音不好,隔壁开关房门,自己房间听得一清二楚,总有人在敲门的感觉。 酒店设施完整、漂亮,不错!
Po Y. 单行旅客 China, 2013年8月14日
歷史名城、景點適合細看,悠遊自在

清潔乾淨、上綱速迅快,周邊環境寧靜,靜中帶旺
7.3
Hoi Y. 商务旅客 Hong Kong, 2014年1月16日
good experience

big room, reasonable price, clean
7
- Nice design of the room and lobby but not really stylish enough. - big room and large bathroom which is very comfortable and clean room - reasonable price - location is a bit far away from the central - we don't have any chance to try the breakfast or dinner at the restaurant, therefore we are not sure the quality of it.
Christina W. 夫妇 Singapore, 2013年12月23日
It was comfortable and relaxing

The rooms, sound proofing and accessibility
7.7
It was a good stay, value for money. The room was new and modern, spacious and clean with good sound proofing. The bed was comfortable and the rain shower relaxing.
Abhishek K. 商务旅客 India, 2013年12月3日
Great hotel and a great location

Great location. Great breakfast and
9.3
The stay was really good. My room was upgraded free of charge. The apartment I got had all the necessary amenities. Great location with the main shopping street a 5 min walk away
Ming L. 夫妇 China, 2013年10月15日
overall it's a good hotel in Berlin, good location

good location, good breakfast, quite place
9
good location near main street,easy excess to the kudang street and kadewe
Virat T. 单行旅客 Thailand, 2013年9月28日
wonderful trip in Berlin,

room quite big enough for 2 person, very clean and much more easy to go to shopping center its about 70 mts to get there.
6.7
impression and would come back again if I need to go Berlin
Ho Y. 夫妇 Canada, 2013年9月23日
Modern, Comfortable, Clean, and Good Service

Good Service, Breakfast, Good Room
10
It was great to travel with a car and lots of belongings, the hotel staff are very friendly even with a 1 day broken internet they tried very hard to fix during weekend. Great breakfast, and long service hours.
Chung M. 商务旅客 Hong Kong, 2013年9月21日
great hotel

new design, large bathroom
9.3
the bad thing is when i used the laundry service, the staff put 2 different package in 2 differnt places, so i couldn't find it after i search whole room.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

塞纳柏林酒店 柏林塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间塞纳柏林酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施

住客点评 - 塞纳柏林酒店, 柏林

AS-AGWEB-3B06