每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

檀香酒店及住宅 (Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat)

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, 帕纳吉, 果阿, 印度 403 004

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

8.0

来自100份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.2
位置
7.0
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.2
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
7.7
全部点评 (100)
排序:
Clyde D. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2015年12月30日
Overrated ( does not meet western standards )
3.7
from the review prior to booking i was given the impression that Dona Pola was one of the best places to stay in GOA, i was extremely disappointed , I looked at the reviews after checking in and realized that 90% of reviews were given from local travelers , room was small and dull nothing to like really does not meet western standards even as a one star
举报此点评
Karan G. 夫妇 India, 2015年12月21日
Reception is always staring at you don't know why?

1) Room size is good but no hot water 2) A.c. little old need to be replaced
6
Stay was ok we got room at third floor it's ok for us . But there is no elevators in hotel so may be difficult for some people . Everything was fine but I am unable to know why guy at reception was always staring at us which give little strange feeling. Need to be improved
举报此点评
Arjun V. 商务旅客 Sri Lanka, 2015年11月19日
CONVENIENT LOCATION

VALUE LOCATION AND COZY
5.3
举报此点评
Philippe F. 商务旅客 France, 2015年11月19日
very ordinary hotel

staff cleanliness value for money
6.3
Everything was alright. Just not fantastic. This hotel is ok, not more. Several power cuts during my stay. Shower impossible to keep at a medium temperature. Either too hot or too cool.
举报此点评
Valerie J. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2015年11月12日
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
9
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
举报此点评
Valerie J. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2015年11月8日
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
8.7
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
举报此点评
Tiwari A. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2015年10月25日
Hidden corner

Quiet, fast check in, prompt room service
6
Good mattress, soft pillows, stale fridge, dusty aircon, over priced transport
举报此点评
Ajay S. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2015年10月6日
Good to Stay!

Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
7.3
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
举报此点评
Paul S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2015年10月4日
Accommodation - Sandlewood

Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
7.7
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
举报此点评
Swapnil L. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2015年9月27日
A relaxing stay

Food ,room comfort , staff
9.7
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
檀香酒店及住宅 果阿檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 客房檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 客房檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 客房檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 客房檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 客房檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 餐厅檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 餐厅檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 餐厅檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 餐厅檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 餐厅檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 游泳池檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 游泳池檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 健身房檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 健身房檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 大厅檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 酒店外观檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 酒店外观檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 酒店外观檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 客房檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 客房檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 大厅


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C05