每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

檀香酒店及住宅 (Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat)

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, 帕纳吉, 果阿, 印度 403 004 (显示地图)

立即预订!

檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 客房 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 客房 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 客房 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 客房 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 客房 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 餐厅 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 餐厅 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 餐厅 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 餐厅 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 餐厅 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 游泳池 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 游泳池 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 健身房 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 健身房 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 大厅
檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 酒店外观 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 酒店外观 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 酒店外观 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 客房 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 客房 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 大厅
所在区域: 帕纳吉 客房数: 72
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.1

来自88份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
7.1
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.2
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (88)
排序:
Satish J. 家庭及大龄儿童 India, 2015年4月16日
Value for money, good food, Ok location

Food, swimming pool, rooms
6.7
Overall good, location was not that good. no good view from the hotel. rooms were clean and well maintained. Staff was good and friendly.
Jared V. 夫妇 South Africa, 2015年4月10日
Great hotel

Ambience, staff, food
9.3
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and spacious with good views. The grounds are well looked after
Mohsin K. 单行旅客 India, 2015年1月13日
Peaceful retreat

Ambience in the evening , nice rooms, friendly staff
7.7
Pleasant experience, much better than expected
Jolina R. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年12月23日
Great staff and a nice place to relax

Staff, bed, shower
8.3
Nice resort with very accommodating staff. Pool is cool to chill by, and a beach area nearby. The mattress was one of the best we found throughout India. Rooms were nicely designed. Restaurant was delish. We spent only a night in Goa, and that night here. It was peaceful and rejuvenating after our treks through Kerala and Karnataka.
Sharat R. 夫妇 India, 2014年11月10日
Excellent

Excellent
10
Excellent
Alexander G. 家庭及年幼儿童 Russia, 2014年10月25日
A very good place for several days resting

Hospitality, good quisine and stuff
9
Our family staying at this hotel was pleasant. Just one thing was bed, they should change the taps in shower, sometime it was difficult to switch the water
Rilwan A. 夫妇 Maldives, 2014年10月9日
NICE PLACE

FOOD, STAFF, LOCATION
7.7
GOOD
Rilwan A. 夫妇 Maldives, 2014年10月9日
nice place

food room location
7.3
good
Lokesh P. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年7月12日
Fantastic

Italian food, suits, friendly atmosphere
8.7
Mohamed Z. 夫妇 Sri Lanka, 2014年4月30日
very good staff friendly manner

good location , good to stay , friendly staff,
10
very good staff friendly manner, good location can reccomoned others

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限


AS-AGWEB-3B03