每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

檀香酒店及住宅 (Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat)

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, 帕纳吉, 果阿, 印度 403 004 (显示地图)

立即预订!

檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 客房 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 客房 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 客房 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 客房 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 客房 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 餐厅 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 餐厅 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 餐厅 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 餐厅 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 餐厅 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 游泳池 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 游泳池 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 健身房 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 健身房 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 大厅
檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 酒店外观 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 酒店外观 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 酒店外观 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 客房 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 客房 檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 大厅
所在区域: 帕纳吉 客房数: 72
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.1

来自78份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
7.1
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (78)
排序:
Lokesh P. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年7月12日
Fantastic

Italian food, suits, friendly atmosphere
8.7
Mohamed Z. 夫妇 Sri Lanka, 2014年4月30日
very good staff friendly manner

good location , good to stay , friendly staff,
10
very good staff friendly manner, good location can reccomoned others
Arpit A. 家庭及大龄儿童 India, 2014年4月18日
Good 4 star hotel, value for money!

Quite surroundings, almost all water sports on private beach, big luxurious rooms
8
Good hotel. Earliest check-in time is 2pm. So book only if you are reaching Goa after 2pm. If rooms are free, they might give at 1pm also, but not before that.
Ekaterina H. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年3月16日
Great place on a budget

staff, spa, price
8.7
The hotel is far from the loud and annoying GOA. It is located in a quite area (looks like everything is private - beach, gardens, etc.). The staff is SUPER nice and helpful! The prices are great in comparison to US. The beach has black sand, which freaked us out bit, but the water is nice and clean (for the most part). The beach is cleaned every day by the hotel staff. There are some water activities (speed boat, tour boat, etc.) and they are very affordable. We took a boat tour to the beach and saw dolphins along the way. The beach was clean, so as the water. I highly recommend this activity. The only negative thing is that the bathroom is outdated (we stayed in a 1-bedroom suite) and it has mold (sink and toilet were OK, but the shower was quite unpleasant, so we just put towels on the shower floor), and the floors around the apartment were not super clean (they looked clean though). I washed our floors and didn't require any housekeeping through the length of stay (didn't feel like cleaning again:))) We did asked for extra towels and that's it. The spa is nice and reasonably priced. I had a massage every day:) Which made me very happy:) Overall, I would come back to this hotel and I would recommend staying there.
Anne E. 单行旅客 Ireland, 2013年12月9日
Very enjoyable.

Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room with tea and coffee
8.3
We spent 7 nights at this hotel and enjoyed every minute of it. All the staff were really nice and kind whilst being efficient. Francis (Manchester United fan) kept us up to date on all football scores. He introduced us to Madera Wine, which we enjoyed tooooo much. Water is too expensive. Very quiet and peaceful location.
Ashish M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年11月14日
Great stay, satff made all the difference

Staff, Food and Cleaniness
9
Really enjoyed our stay. Our every need was taken care of. Would stay again.
Gisele F. 家庭及年幼儿童 Brazil, 2013年10月25日
very clean, staffs polite and location good

beautiful decoration and furniture , space and very clean
10
was a lovely time over there , I recommend it
Thapanee K. 商务旅客 Thailand, 2013年10月24日
Nice stay

good food, big room, clean
8
Already summarize on the late page. The same hotel but we just have to do double booking.
Thapanee K. 商务旅客 Thailand, 2013年10月23日
Nice stay

good food, big room, clean
8
Just a short stay for business but it great and enjoyable
Alok P. 团队游客 India, 2013年10月16日
pleasant

peaceful,beach & big rooms
8
Sandalwood resort is excellent place for someone looking for peaceful holidays away from nighlife and enjoy private beach.our bedroom suits was spacious,neat & clean. There was problem with aircon twice but house keeping staff fixed it promptly. They have their own private beach five minutes walk from hotel, i won't rate it as extraordinary as they shared with another resort next door still decent for sunbath or relaxing. F&b was good mostly indian meals they should add more international cuisines'in there menu.hotel is located at donapaula which is around 10km from panjim and 30 km from baga/anujuna beach you got rely on hired bikes or rental car (taxi charges very high) ,if you looking for night life this is not place for you,good for honeymooner's or family with children .except location no complaints ,the rates they are giving value of money.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

檀香酒店及住宅 果阿檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 客房檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 客房檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 客房檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 客房檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 客房檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 餐厅檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 餐厅檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 酒吧/休闲厅檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 餐厅檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 餐厅檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 餐厅檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 游泳池檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 游泳池檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 健身房檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 健身房檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 大厅檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 酒店外观檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 酒店外观檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 酒店外观檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 客房檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 客房檀香酒店及住宅 果阿 - 大厅


AS-AGWEB-3C08