每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 (Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan)

Kapten Maulana Lubis Street No. 7, 棉兰城市中心, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚 20112 (显示地图)

立即预订!

棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 游泳池 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 酒店外观 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 商务中心 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 接待处 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 设施 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 酒店外观 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 宴会厅 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 大厅 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 酒店周边 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 设施 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 宴会厅 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 会议室
棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 餐厅 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 花园 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 大厅 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 餐厅 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房
所在区域: 棉兰城市中心 客房数: 324
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自395份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
8.3
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
8.2
客房舒适度
8.0
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (395)
排序:
Tsai C. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2013年9月2日
乾淨舒適

乾淨舒適,交通方便,價位合理
7.7
Lenny S. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年7月19日
all good

food,locatin,staff
8
Novy W. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年6月27日
good design

clean
8
This is a great hotel for travellers on a budget. It's very clean, looks good, feels good, provides wonderful service
Miriam N. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2014年6月23日
Worth the stay!

The room size and attached bath is good. The bath-tub is of practical length... allows one to sit in and relax without slipping down into the water. The view is good too
9.3
I like the location of the hotel. It is right next to the convention centre and everything is of good size. It's smooth check-in and check-out. It's worth staying a bit more and enjoying the hotel without getting into the stress outside the hotel. The lounge music is nice too. Highly recommended!
Keita M. 商务旅客 Japan, 2014年6月21日
Good hotel

location, price, room,
7.3
I know the hotel since it is opened a few years ago. Of course, at this moment, the hotel is very clean and brand new. but nowaday, bit disappointed not to keep cleaning the room. operation would be better now.
Jaeki Y. 商务旅客 South Korea, 2014年6月20日
Not 4star Hotel

Location wise OK. Blue bird is available immediately.
5.3
Not 4star hotel. will not recommend to anyone.
Yoke C. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年6月10日
awesome

Very good atmosphere
10
Sirajul I. 商务旅客 Bangladesh, 2014年6月5日
friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room

They gave me a breakfast packet as i had to check out before 6.00 am to catch an early flight. i don't know any other hotel do such thing.
8
my stay was satisfactory. But buffet dinner on 04-06-2014 was very poor with few items only. ........
Marian A. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年6月2日
memorable and smooth

comfortable, convenient, strategic location
9
it was great as it was near the malls, public transport easily obtained and near to the train station to the airport. will stay again on next visit.
Felix B. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年6月1日
Good Hotel

clean, good service, comfort
8

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 游泳池棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 酒店外观棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 商务中心棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 接待处棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 设施棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 酒店外观棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 宴会厅棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 大厅棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 酒店周边棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 设施棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 宴会厅棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 会议室棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 餐厅棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 花园棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 大厅棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 餐厅棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B04