每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 (Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan)

Kapten Maulana Lubis Street No. 7, 棉兰城市中心, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚 20112 (显示地图)

立即预订!

棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 游泳池 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 酒店外观 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 商务中心 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 接待处 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 设施 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 酒店外观 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 宴会厅 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 大厅 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 酒店周边 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 设施 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 宴会厅 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 会议室
棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 餐厅 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 花园 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 大厅 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 餐厅 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房
所在区域: 棉兰城市中心 客房数: 324
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自484份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
8.3
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
7.9
全部点评 (484)
排序:
Tsai C. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2013年9月2日
乾淨舒適

乾淨舒適,交通方便,價位合理
7.7
Sumitri S. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2015年3月30日
The hotel is good.but shower is inconvenience4lady

Clean, good service and best location.
6.7
Howard B. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2015年3月28日
Pleasant stay

nice staff, good food, good location
8
Mohamed F. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2015年3月22日
A real family hotel for you to choose

The location is quite strategic and within a walking distance to shopping complex
7.3
It's really a good family hotel .The staffs are very courtiest and security is really superb.You will safe at any hour of the.day during your stay there.Taxi service is available all the time .
Mohd L. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2015年3月19日
Business trip

Value for money, great swimming pool, room size
7.7
Unfortunately only smoking room level available when I check-in. That's disappointing since I don't smoke & d room do have cigarette smell. Flooring is tile so quite cool. Good view of d pool from my room. Great pool too. Overall ok
Budianto L. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年3月19日
Good service and performance

ballroom, location, service
9
Asa W. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年3月2日
Great Hotel with Exceptional Breakfast

Location, Breakfast, Comfort
8.7
I enjoyed my stay there, the hotel was nice and clean, room was comfortable with sufficient amenities. Plenty of complimentary mineral water. Excellent breakfast buffet, wide variety of choice and great local delicacies. It is also strategically located at the city centre. It's in the same complex with the convention centre, and has the biggest bookshop chain in Indonesia-Gramedia. Santika Premiere Medan is definitely recommended for business travellers or city tourists.
Nurhidayati N. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2015年2月21日
ok

good
8
Merry M. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2015年2月21日
Santika Dyandra

Good variety of breakfast
6.3
The overall stay is pleasant. In terms of location, santika is strategically located in the centre of the city, however, the room cleanliness is fair and I think it can be better.
Michael H. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2015年1月11日
Great hotel with excellent location

Location, good food, great staff
9
It was a great stay in Santika. We loved the breakfast buffet which offers great selection on Indoensian food.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 游泳池棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 酒店外观棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 商务中心棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 接待处棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 设施棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 酒店外观棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 宴会厅棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 大厅棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 酒店周边棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 设施棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 宴会厅棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 会议室棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 餐厅棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 花园棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 大厅棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 餐厅棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C08