每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 (Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan)

Kapten Maulana Lubis Street No. 7, 棉兰城市中心, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚 20112 (显示地图)

立即预订!

棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 大厅 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 宴会厅 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 宴会厅 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 餐厅 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 餐厅 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 商店 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 酒店外观 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 酒店外观 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 酒店外观 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 酒店外观 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 酒店外观 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 酒店内饰 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 大厅
棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 会议室 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 会议室 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 游泳池 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 游泳池 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房
酒店所在区域: 棉兰城市中心 客房数: 324
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自364份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
8.3
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
8.2
客房舒适度
8.0
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (364)
排序:
Tsai C. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2013年9月2日
乾淨舒適

乾淨舒適,交通方便,價位合理
7.7
Vincent D. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年4月10日
business hotel

centrally located, easy access, and clean
8
my stay in the hotel was satisfied, with the clean room, nice and friendly staff
Kristina W. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2014年4月1日
beyond expectation short stay

good location - good food - great staffs
9.3
I booked this hotel just one day before our trip due to schedule change. We arrived at 11.40 but the reception allow us to wait only for 40 minutes before we could check in to our designated room since I asked for non-smoking with large bed room. Check in process was smooth. This hotel has a very good ambience, looks clean and bright. Staffs are very helpful and willing to do their extra mile. House keeping staff gave us 2 pairs of slippers when we asked for 1 pair. Restaurant staff seated me on the spot where I could lay my baby once she knew mine is too young for a baby chair. Reception staff gave us the SIP card for free though we're only staying for one night. Food was great and the varieties of breakfast provided is wonderful. Thank you Santika, thank you Agoda
Gani R. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2014年3月31日
Very good hotel

Food is fantastic, clean and center location
9
The breakfast was fantastic. A lot of choise food. The hotel is located at Merdeka walk. Clean hotel.
Grace S. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2014年3月31日
Good Services

Clean , New , Big Room
7.7
Santika has great international breakfast, very friendly staff, easy access to parking area. Big room, comfort to stay.
Kok K. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2014年3月25日
Even the Locals say its good

Big room, large variety for breakfast, good security
8.7
The locals that were with me also commented that this hotel is well known and popular. Seems almost like a 5 star hotel. Staff and security were helpful, disciplined and very courteous. Located at a cross road junction, the hotel is close to important ammenities. Good stay.
Diniasih N. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2014年3月2日
short stay in Medan

clean, friendly staff, near the central city
7
the room is clean but no carpet. Variety of breakfast easy to choose local or international menus. The hotel has small swimming pool, not big but enough to relax for a while and also has nice gym. friendly staff, but the restaurant not open for 24 hours. Location is very good at the central city, you can find all public transportation pass in front of hotel.
Baudouin D. 夫妇 Belgium, 2014年2月20日
Attentive and frienly staff, good location

Good location, attentive and frienly staff, nice swimming pool,
10
This was the 4th time I stayed in Medan, the first time at Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel. I am entirely happy about my stay at the Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel.
Hubertus V. 单行旅客 Netherlands, 2014年2月18日
nice and clean hotel

clean room and bathroom, centrally located
7.7
rooms are clean and nice, centrally located, only disadvantage was that the room was not available at check-in due to a late check out so i had to wait for 2 hours in the lobby
Erlina -. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年1月27日
good service

central location
7.3
the hotel location in central city, and near to shopping center. for the room is clean and comfortable. and price for the hotel is cheap.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 大厅棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 宴会厅棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 宴会厅棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 餐厅棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 餐厅棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 商店棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 酒店外观棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 酒店外观棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 酒店外观棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 酒店外观棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 酒店外观棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 酒店内饰棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 大厅棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 会议室棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 会议室棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 游泳池棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 游泳池棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C06