每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 (Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan)

Kapten Maulana Lubis Street No. 7, 棉兰城市中心, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚 20112 (显示地图)

立即预订!

棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 游泳池 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 酒店外观 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 商务中心 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 接待处 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 设施 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 酒店外观 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 宴会厅 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 大厅 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 酒店周边 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 设施 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 宴会厅 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 会议室
棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 餐厅 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 花园 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 大厅 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 餐厅 棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房
所在区域: 棉兰城市中心 客房数: 324
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自494份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
8.3
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
7.9
全部点评 (494)
排序:
Tsai C. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2013年9月2日
乾淨舒適

乾淨舒適,交通方便,價位合理
7.7
Thomas-Jos B. 单行旅客 France, 2015年4月11日
don't expect too much

well located, helpful though forgetful staff, there is a gym but way too basic
7.3
Overall good stay. The bathroom is showing some signs of age but remains in good condition. The tiles on the floor give a sense of group/charter hotel but well... Good food, nice breakfast, great location. Helpful staff.
Age I. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年4月11日
it was nice

good price, good location, good hotel
8
clean, good location, nice breakfast...pleasant stay
Age I. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年4月11日
niceee

good location, nice hotel, clean
8
clean, good location, nice breakfast...pleasant stay
Sumitri S. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2015年3月30日
The hotel is good.but shower is inconvenience4lady

Clean, good service and best location.
6.7
Yose S. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年3月29日
Good service, nice hotel, much variant breakfast

Good service, nice hotel and much variants breakfast
7.7
Incredible!My IPad was left in the room after checking out and I was informed through mobile to pick it up from the reception.
Panca A. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2015年3月29日
Nice hotel for couples

Location, comfort and clean room
7.7
Nazira N. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年3月29日
First but not the Last

Food, Location, Friendly Staff
8.7
A one night stay here is worth it. Room is spacious with basic necessity except i can hear the noise outside the room. The staff are friendly and helpful. Check-in was a breeze with Esther. Since it was my first time in Medan i know nuts about it. Went there to attend a function in Binjai so we enquired the direction and her opinion. Late checkout was possible but will be charged additional 50% of room rate. Breakfast was great ! Variety of food for breakfast and nice Nasi Goreng Maut they have there. Other than that , it's walking distance to the nearest shopping mall at Arya Duta Hotel. To Centrepoint shopping mall , it will take about 10-15 minutes walk. Would be better if you want to take the beca / taxi for about 20,000IDR. Concierge staff are helpful too. They'll help you call for the Golden Bird cab / beca. Not forgetting the spa facilities was great. Good massage with affordable price.
Howard B. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2015年3月28日
Pleasant stay

nice staff, good food, good location
8
Novy W. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年3月27日
cleans

good design
7
the room design, bedroom and bathroom very elegant, very clean and nice design...

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 游泳池棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 酒店外观棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 商务中心棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 接待处棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 设施棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 酒店外观棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 宴会厅棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 大厅棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 酒店周边棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 设施棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 宴会厅棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 会议室棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 餐厅棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 花园棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 大厅棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 餐厅棉兰S山蒂卡首映酒店及会议 棉兰 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A07