每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

桑蒂尼公寓酒店 (Santini Residence)

Nerudova 211/14, 布拉格01, 布拉格, 捷克 11800 (显示地图)

立即预订!

桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格 - 卫浴间 桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格 - 餐厅 桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格 - 套房 桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格 - 套房 桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格 - 套房 桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格 - 酒店外观 桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格 - 酒店外观 桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格 - 酒店外观 桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格 - 餐厅 桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格 - 套房 桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格 - 套房 桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格 - 套房 桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格 - 酒店外观 桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格 - 酒店外观 桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格 - 套房 桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格 - 套房
所在区域: 布拉格01
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

非常满意

9.5

来自9份点评

性价比
9.3
位置
9.8
服务
10.0
环境和清洁度
9.3
客房舒适度
9.3
餐饮
9.1
全部点评 (9)
排序:
John C. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2012年9月28日
Great location, service and exceptional value

Location, staff, rooms, ambience, beds, bathrooms
10
Staff so knowledgeable, Hotel very clean and well maintained, rooms were individual and exceptionally well appointed and the location was just perfect. Away from the bustling crouds yet within easy reach of all the major attractions.
餐饮提示: The three violins on Nerudova, atmospheric and great food and wine.
Christos A. 商务旅客 Greece, 2012年2月7日
Beautifull hotel

amenities
9
Overall a nice experience, would go back to this hotel
旅行须知: enjoyable
Genevieve F. 团队游客 Australia, 2012年1月10日
Brilliant location, fantastic staff: great hotel

gorgeous interior, delicious breaky and sumptious surrounds + amazingly helpful friendly staff
10
I was travelling with a couple of friends (who had their own suite) and we took a bit of a punt on this hotel, which actually is far more beautiful in the flesh than it looks on the website (tho it looks pretty good on the web). We arrived to the most welcoming host, and after being given a drink and an overview of the city (which is gob-smackingly beautiful), we were shown to our rooms. I had to take a breath because it was more like an apartment than a hotel room (having been given the Norbert Suite). Really comfy, lots of sitting options and good wi fi. Good value, and if you happen to be a smoker, you can head downstairs to the cafe and sit with a cuppa or a glass of wine without having to huddle on the street to enjoy a cigarette. So easy to get around and we were glad we had elected for the Lesser Town as opposed to the Old Town on the other side of the Charles Bridge - which is intensely busy. We had the best of both worlds, coz we were within walking distance of all that the Old Town offers but could retreat to the more restful world of the Santini. My friends cancelled their trip to Paris because they wanted to stay longer. I wish I could have but needed to head off.
旅行须知: Give yourself a week in Prague if you possibly can. It's such a stunning city and there is SO much to check out. We managed to see a concert in the Municipal Hall which gave us a taste of the quality classical music, as well as stumbling on a fantastic blues club - check out Stan the Man & his Bohemian Blues Band if you like musicians such as BB King. Honestly - it was awesome. The palace should be viewed over a couple of days coz there is so so much to view. I wish I had stayed more than 3 nights (with only two in daylight coz I arrived at night and left early on the last day). Prague is just delicious.
Wolfgang S. 夫妇 Germany, 2011年12月21日
Perfect Hotel in Prague, Location, Service etc.

Rooms, Location, Relation proce/quality
10
this was by far the best experience at our stay in prague. the hotel is located close to the most important places for tourists. the rooms are excellent, breakfast also very good. staff very friendly!
Jack M. 夫妇 United States of America, 2011年9月28日
right in the middle of everything

Huge Rooms, Great Location
10
We were just passing through Prague on a trip back to US and had an extra night to spend somewhere. We had been in Prague a few weeks earlier exploring the old city while staying at the Four Season. If we had know the Santini Residence existed...we would have stayed their instead of the Four Seasons. Its smaller, nicer, smoke free, high ceilings and a great bar and close to great restaurants
餐饮提示: We ate right next door at the 3 Violins for both lunch and a dinner. It was great!
Nicola B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2011年9月21日
Lovely hotel, spacious rooms and a personal touch

Small and friendly, located in peaceful yet well located area, spacious rooms
10
Wonderful stay in a lovely and friendly hotel. Hotel is well located on the castle side of the river which means it is quieter than the very bustly and sometimes oppressive old town. The hotel is surrounded by nice restaurants, bars and shops and is only a 5 minute walk to the Charles Bridge and the castle and a 10 minute walk to the old town square. Staff were really welcoming and helpful, rooms are spacious and very clean and tidy, hotel has free wifi in every room as well as an Internet room. Kampa Park and Cowboys restaurants are 5 and 3 mins walk respectively. Breakfast is plentiful and varied. Will definitely return and recommend highly.
餐饮提示: Cowboys...great steaks!
Paolo C. 夫妇 Italy, 2012年3月12日
idealno mestopolojenie

ti6ina i uiut
8.7
posrestaneto kakto i hotela sa na nivoto si,kato pliusove sas sigurnost e mestopolojenieto,ti6inata i uiata,kato minusi moga da otbeleja otsastvieto na restorant kam hotela,ima samo bar,koito satvaria sravnitelno rano. Stafa e mnogo liubesen i te sledvat ot rastoianie. Ste se varnet otnovo sas sigurnost!
酒店功能提示: saslujava si
Luigi V. 家庭及年幼儿童 Italy, 2011年9月30日
Hôtel charmant et service avec le sourire

Comfort, silence et Pdj
8.3
Hotel bien placé, service sympa, propre et pdj de très bonne qualité avec du choix.
Konstantin F. 夫妇 2012年11月25日
Красивый уютный отель и отзывчивый персонал!

Удобный номер с расписным потолком, вкусные завтраки!!!
9.3
останавливались в сантини на 4 дня. расположен отель в 10 минутах пешком от карлова моста и пражского града, очень удобно когда совсем немного времени для знакомства со старинным центром праги. жили в № 5 второй этаж, окна на улочку.номер просторный с большой кроватью, комодом, тв, диваном, столиком для завтрака. потолок в комнате очень интересно расписан различными картинками, есть кухонный уголок(раковина, чайник, чашки, чай, стаканчики разные), минибар. в ванной комнате есть все от ватной палочки до фена,ванна большая и глубокая(приятно отдохнуть после 12-часового гуляния). завтраки очень вкусные-омлеты,круасаны!,кофе,сладости,соки! спасибо персоналу, нам все понравилось!
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格 - 卫浴间桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格 - 餐厅桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格 - 套房桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格 - 套房桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格 - 套房桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格 - 酒店外观桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格 - 酒店外观桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格 - 酒店外观桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格 - 餐厅桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格 - 套房桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格 - 套房桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格 - 套房桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格 - 酒店外观桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格 - 酒店外观桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格 - 套房桑蒂尼公寓酒店 布拉格 - 套房


AS-AGWEB-3C04