arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (108)

商务旅客 (11)

夫妇 (37)

单行旅客 (28)

家庭及年幼儿童 (12)

家庭及大龄儿童 (10)

团队游客 (10)

很满意
7.4
来自108份点评
环境和清洁度
7.7
位置
5.7
客房舒适度
8.1
服务
8.0
性价比
8.1
餐饮
6.5

6 Jacqueline S.
Canada
2013年8月14日
Short stay
Provided airport transfer (although was almost cancelled right before),

5.3 Liza B.
Indonesia
2013年6月19日
nothing special
breakfast, friendly staff, large bedroom

7 shazia A.
United Kingdom
2013年7月18日
Big suite, good price
Breakfast, suite size
The hotel provided a large suite for three of us, two ensuite bedroom of good size, a living area with comfy sofa and t.v. The staff provided us with welcome drinks and a nice big breakfast. However, it wasn't too close to the beach and was just off a main road which got quite loud in the morning.

8.7 Almira R.
Indonesia
2013年5月30日
A great place to stay
Nice staff, Good food, Comfortable room
I was so happy with the service, although it needs a hard effort to reach this hotel. You can search Jalan Soka near Bypass Ngurah Rai to help you find this hotel on Google maps. Overall, nice hotel to stay & I will recommend this hotel to my friends & relatives.

5.7 harry K.
Australia
2013年5月4日
Had a room a bit far from the area you need to be
a bit far. no one's bothering you. in some way it s ok.
The hotel is far is away from where you need to be. But I would get away. Costing little bit money but i Was ok.

6.3 Debra P.
United States of America
2013年7月15日
Accommodating couple, close to airport
The woman who ran the hotel; the large sized room; the woman who ran the hotel!
Very difficult to find - more detailed directions and a contact number should be given online. My taxi driver was ready to throw me out of the cab. I loved the woman who was sooo hospitable - there wasn't much around the hotel, so she gave me a lift into town where I walked around and had dinner - she picked me up afterward. She got up at 5am to make me an early breakfast and called me a cab for my early flight. The room was large and clean, although the a/c could have been stronger.

7.3 KIRAN P.
India
2013年2月12日
Great Hotel with peaceful location a bit of far
nice, clean rooms and helpful staff
A very good, nice and clean hotel located in a peaceful area. Should be a choice for those who wish to stay around Sanur.

9.3 Ruby W.
United States of America
2013年2月1日
Best service
Service. Room was very spacious
although hard to find sanur avenue is pleasant with great rooms, a/c, satellite and 5 star service would definitely stay there again when i return to bali

8.3 Hanna A.
Philippines
2013年1月6日
Clean room with accommodating staff
Very clean room and accommodating staff
The hotel is not very visible but is near the highway. We booked for a Superior room, but the interior is far from what we have expected. The toilet is somewhat old as well as the tub. The TV do not have cable and the AC is not really functioning well. We arrived late in the evening so my husband and I decided to just let it go and settle the matter in the morning. We asked the staff that we want to change our room and luckily, when we arrived in the evening from our long tour, the staff managed to reserved one room for us - it is a standard room. But by the looks of it, it is more likely what we have expected than the superior one. The room is very nice and cozy. The breakfast is oh soooo delicious!! One of the staff drove us to Supermarket to buy some staff without any additional cost. All in all, the experience is very good considering the price we have paid for. We'll definitely stay here again.

6.3 Dewa P.
Indonesia
2013年1月8日
Special breakfast menu for Agoda's guests
Near to city but quiet, spacious room
We're lucky they upgraded the room for us. The only problem is it's difficult to lacte the hotel as the address is bit confusing.