查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自109份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 5.7
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.5

Ayu W.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
This Villas was comfortable and clean
Cheapest, Largest room and clean
The great places but need improvement in Breakfast menu
点评日期: 2014年1月2日

Jacqueline S.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年8月)
Short stay
Provided airport transfer (although was almost cancelled right before),
点评日期: 2013年8月14日

shazia A.(来自英国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Big suite, good price
Breakfast, suite size
The hotel provided a large suite for three of us, two ensuite bedroom of good size, a living area with comfy sofa and t.v. The staff provided us with welcome drinks and a nice big breakfast. However, it wasn't too close to the beach and was just off a main road which got quite loud in the morning.
点评日期: 2013年7月18日

Debra P.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Accommodating couple, close to airport
The woman who ran the hotel; the large sized room; the woman who ran the hotel!
Very difficult to find - more detailed directions and a contact number should be given online. My taxi driver was ready to throw me out of the cab. I loved the woman who was sooo hospitable - there wasn't much around the hotel, so she gave me a lift into town where I walked around and had dinner - she picked me up afterward. She got up at 5am to make me an early breakfast and called me a cab for my early flight. The room was large and clean, although the a/c could have been stronger.
点评日期: 2013年7月15日

Liza B.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
nothing special
breakfast, friendly staff, large bedroom
点评日期: 2013年6月19日

Almira R.(来自印度尼西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
A great place to stay
Nice staff, Good food, Comfortable room
I was so happy with the service, although it needs a hard effort to reach this hotel. You can search Jalan Soka near Bypass Ngurah Rai to help you find this hotel on Google maps. Overall, nice hotel to stay & I will recommend this hotel to my friends & relatives.
点评日期: 2013年5月30日

harry K.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了7晚(2013年4月)
Had a room a bit far from the area you need to be
a bit far. no one's bothering you. in some way it s ok.
The hotel is far is away from where you need to be. But I would get away. Costing little bit money but i Was ok.
点评日期: 2013年5月4日

FOO B.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年4月)
The hotel is too far from the city
there is a budget travel agency contactable from this hotel with very reasonable price hence the stay still is a happy.
点评日期: 2013年4月7日

Jocelyn M.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
Mice clean hotel
Good location close to the airport
Nice and clean hotel the staff was helpful and very friendly the hotel is located close to the airport and close to some shopping store and good restaurant the room are nice and clean
点评日期: 2013年2月19日

Arnida L.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2012年8月)
Nice Hotel
great breakfast
This hotel is very comfortable, clean, great breakfast, and good service. But the location is only close to Sanur beach. The transportation is quite difficult, we need to rent a car or motorcycle to travel around.
点评日期: 2013年2月13日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: