登录查看最低优惠
×

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

萨里南德酒店 (Sarinande Hotel)

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, 塞米尼亚克, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80361 (显示地图)

立即预订!

萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 沙滩 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房
所在区域: 塞米尼亚克 客房数: 26
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自59份点评

性价比
7.9
位置
7.8
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (59)
排序:
Muhammad F. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2014年8月31日
Great place to stay

Cleanliness, close to the beach, friendly staff
8.7
It's a great place to stay and close to the beach. It is little off the busier streets although it's probably only 5 minutes walk away. The staff were friendly. And there's 2 daily shuttle service to Kuta, one in the morning and one in the evening.
Gareth A. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年8月24日
Great value

Great breakfast, close to the beach, quiet location
8.3
Nice place to stay, good value for money. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the free airport transfer was a bonus. Room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was great.
Callahan J. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年8月11日
Great location, renovations on the office take awa

Large room, refrigerator great, clean and private .
8.3
Great.
Cara C. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年5月31日
A disappointment

Close to beach and airport
3.3
It was a disappointment from start to finish. The room was not ready to check in on time, our room was advertised with a balcony and there was no balcony. The hotel was in a tiny side road that was very badly lit and quite scary. We put laundry in for a next day service and it didnt come back for 3 days. Breakfast was poor quality and there were not enough tables for all the guests. All of this would have been ok if i had paid for a cheap hotel, but this was not worth the money i paid!
Daniel M. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年4月29日
Nice quiet close to beach and bars/restaraunts

Location, nice pool, relaxing place
7
My stay was great rooms are pretty basic but have what you need. Breakfast was ok pretty limited though. Staff were really nice only too happy to help. Only 150m to the beach, bars and shopping. Hotel has free airport transfers if staying over 3 nights. Staff also helped us out with scooter rentals and any tours, over all I'd happily stay there again
Dean K. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年4月29日
A fantastic warm and friendly little hideaway

Easy travel distance to beaches nightlife shopping and food.
9.7
I absolutely loved the easy nature of the kind friendly staff and helpfulness. Was close to beaches food shopping and nightlife of semi yak, will stay there again.
Natasha W. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年4月4日
Fantastic budget hotel with amazing staff

Attentive staff, close to everything, clean rooms
9
We enjoyed it and will definitely be coming back to stay. It truly was the best value for money and the staff were an absolute delight.
Susanne S. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年4月4日
Home Away From Home

friendly and attentive staff, great garden/pool setting, excellent location.
9
The Sarinande became our home away from home during a recent Bali/Gili/Lombok trip. We loved the leafy garden setting, pool and restaurant area, and efficient staff. Ask for a room that doesn't face the road, as motorcycle noise is very loud until later at night. If you stay 3 or more nights, they will pickup/dropoff at Denpasar airport.
Hwee K. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2014年3月29日
Nice hotel near Seminyak Beach

Near Beach, Nice Room, Value for money
8.7
Great stay. The room is clean and comfortable. And it is very near the beach (about 5 mins walk). Only disappointment is that there isn't a kettle in the room.
Adriarne D. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年3月12日
Quiet location. Close to shops

Close to the beach, quiet location
8
The hotel is situation in a quieter spot in Seminyak. It is a little bit of a walk to the main strip of shops but is close enough to markets and small restaurants. Short trip to Potato Head & Ku De Ta bars. Nice beach location as well.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 沙滩萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C05