每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

萨里南德酒店 (Sarinande Hotel)

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, 水明漾/科洛波坎, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80361 (显示地图)

立即预订!

萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 沙滩 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处
所在区域: 水明漾/科洛波坎 客房数: 26
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自67份点评

性价比
7.9
位置
7.8
服务
8.3
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (67)
排序:
Peter H. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年12月13日
Close to beach but....

Close to beach
6.7
The hotel has a nice layout around the pool with plenty of shady places to sit and relax. The rooms are clean and tidy and the buffet breakfast, though a bit limited, is fine. The hotel really is only a very short (150m) walk from the beach. BUT... The location is down a long winding lane that's inconvenient in daytime and spooky at night. You're not going to get mugged but you may be mown down by a careless motorbike. The constant noise of these motorbikes continued all night (the lane is right outside the bedroom wall/window) and so forget the idea of a good sleep. I don't understand how other reviewers have described it as "quiet". So, if you're beach-loving and deaf, this is the place for you!
Sarah P. 单行旅客 Canada, 2014年11月14日
Favourite Seminyak Hotel

Location, Staff, Comfort
9
I love Sarinande. The tucked away location walking distance to the beach can't be beat. It's a little bit dated but still so clean and comfortable. The pool is great to jump in if you can't be bothered to leave for the beach. It's close to seminyak night life and the staff are super helpful. It's my favourite place to getaway to when I am in Bali. Will be back for sure!
Lisa U. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年11月4日
Great Locatoin

Location, Size and Pool
7
Lovely hotel close to beach, shopping and food but still maintaining a quiet serenity. Food service a little slow and you do have to go and ask for things but staff all very friendly. Pool is nice and warm
Kristin K. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年10月20日
It's fine

The location, the breakfast and the bed/a/c.
7
It was okay. It was a little too expensive for what it was but delivered on location and comfort.
경민 이. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2014年10月9日
GOOD SERVICE HOTEL AT SEMINYAK

GOOD CONDITION ROOM, KIND STAFFS, ECONOMIC PRICE
7.3
I'VE BEEN TO SARINANDE HOTEL ON 0CT. 8 WITH FREINDS. ROOM CONDITION IS BETTER THAN I THOUGHT. BUT POOL IS NOT AS CLEAN AS UBUD & KUTA. AND LOCATION OF HOTEL IS FAR FROM MAIN ROAD. EXCEPT THOSE, HOTEL IS EXCELLENT.
Jason W. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年9月24日
Good location

Location , breakfast, peaceful
7.3
Very nice
Muhammad F. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2014年8月31日
Great place to stay

Cleanliness, close to the beach, friendly staff
8.7
It's a great place to stay and close to the beach. It is little off the busier streets although it's probably only 5 minutes walk away. The staff were friendly. And there's 2 daily shuttle service to Kuta, one in the morning and one in the evening.
Gareth A. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年8月24日
Great value

Great breakfast, close to the beach, quiet location
8.3
Nice place to stay, good value for money. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the free airport transfer was a bonus. Room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was great.
Callahan J. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年8月11日
Great location, renovations on the office take awa

Large room, refrigerator great, clean and private .
8.3
Great.
Cara C. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年5月31日
A disappointment

Close to beach and airport
3.3
It was a disappointment from start to finish. The room was not ready to check in on time, our room was advertised with a balcony and there was no balcony. The hotel was in a tiny side road that was very badly lit and quite scary. We put laundry in for a next day service and it didnt come back for 3 days. Breakfast was poor quality and there were not enough tables for all the guests. All of this would have been ok if i had paid for a cheap hotel, but this was not worth the money i paid!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 沙滩萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处


AS-AGWEB-3B07