每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

萨里南德酒店 (Sarinande Hotel)

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, 水明漾/科洛波坎, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80361 (显示地图)

立即预订!

萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 沙滩 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处
所在区域: 水明漾/科洛波坎 客房数: 26
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自72份点评

性价比
7.9
位置
7.8
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (72)
排序:
Colin E. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年2月20日
A little oasis

Location, peacefulness, price
8
For a 2-star hotel, I believe the Sarinade is great value. The building/rooms have got a bit of age on them but everything has been well-maintained. Breakfasts are served around the pool area and although typically Bali-generic it was consistently enjoyable each day. It's just a short stroll to Seminyak beach and a bit of a longer one to the restaurants etc in Oberoi, or the nightclubs in Dyanapura. A bike is convenient but not essential. I'd certainly stay here again if the good pricing is maintained.
Donna L. 单行旅客 New Zealand, 2015年2月3日
Restful holiday

Quiet, comfortable & relaxed environment
9.3
We enjoyed the quiet location & it is a smaller hotel so you got to mix with guests if you wanted or had your own space. Being located down an alley though, we were lucky we had a torch for walking back at night. Staff were great, breakfast good & having 'Afternoon Tea' each day was brilliant.
Michelle E. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2014年12月30日
Nice Basic Hotel with lovely Staff

The beds were comfortable, the shower pressure was awesome and the staff were very accomodating
7.3
We stayed at the Sarinande Hotel for ten days. Any issues we had were minor and we did not let them affect our holiday. The Sarinande offers clean, basic accommodation, a great place as a holiday base camp and very nice to just hang around if you want an easy day away from the hussle and bussle.
John C. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年12月26日
Very good standard hotel in a great location .

Location , Staff , Pool
7.3
I have always been satisfied with The Sarinande Hotel . The location is excellent , not far from the beach and the shops . The staff are always very friendly and efficient as well . My only real complaint is that there is only one English TV channel available .( CNN )
Peter H. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年12月13日
Close to beach but....

Close to beach
6.7
The hotel has a nice layout around the pool with plenty of shady places to sit and relax. The rooms are clean and tidy and the buffet breakfast, though a bit limited, is fine. The hotel really is only a very short (150m) walk from the beach. BUT... The location is down a long winding lane that's inconvenient in daytime and spooky at night. You're not going to get mugged but you may be mown down by a careless motorbike. The constant noise of these motorbikes continued all night (the lane is right outside the bedroom wall/window) and so forget the idea of a good sleep. I don't understand how other reviewers have described it as "quiet". So, if you're beach-loving and deaf, this is the place for you!
Sarah P. 单行旅客 Canada, 2014年11月14日
Favourite Seminyak Hotel

Location, Staff, Comfort
9
I love Sarinande. The tucked away location walking distance to the beach can't be beat. It's a little bit dated but still so clean and comfortable. The pool is great to jump in if you can't be bothered to leave for the beach. It's close to seminyak night life and the staff are super helpful. It's my favourite place to getaway to when I am in Bali. Will be back for sure!
Lisa U. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年11月4日
Great Locatoin

Location, Size and Pool
7
Lovely hotel close to beach, shopping and food but still maintaining a quiet serenity. Food service a little slow and you do have to go and ask for things but staff all very friendly. Pool is nice and warm
Kristin K. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年10月20日
It's fine

The location, the breakfast and the bed/a/c.
7
It was okay. It was a little too expensive for what it was but delivered on location and comfort.
경민 이. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2014年10月9日
GOOD SERVICE HOTEL AT SEMINYAK

GOOD CONDITION ROOM, KIND STAFFS, ECONOMIC PRICE
7.3
I'VE BEEN TO SARINANDE HOTEL ON 0CT. 8 WITH FREINDS. ROOM CONDITION IS BETTER THAN I THOUGHT. BUT POOL IS NOT AS CLEAN AS UBUD & KUTA. AND LOCATION OF HOTEL IS FAR FROM MAIN ROAD. EXCEPT THOSE, HOTEL IS EXCELLENT.
Jason W. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年9月24日
Good location

Location , breakfast, peaceful
7.3
Very nice

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 沙滩萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处


AS-AGWEB-3B02