每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

萨里南德酒店 (Sarinande Hotel)

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, 塞米亚克, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80361 (查看地图)

立即预订!

萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 沙滩 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边 萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处
所在区域: 塞米亚克 客房数: 26
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.8

来自82份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
7.8
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
7.9
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (82)
排序:
Philipp K. 夫妇 Austria, 2015年8月2日
Nice little hotel next to the beach

Location, friendly staff and great breakfast
9
It was our first day in Bali and we wanted to relax after our long flight. Sarinande Hotel was the perfect place for that. A 2 min walk and you are at the beach, which is less crowded than in Kuta and Legian. The breakfast buffet was off the top and the the one dinner we had was okay. The only negative aspect of our room was its location within the hotel right next to a busy street so it was very noisy at night. Would recommend it to anybody!
举报此点评
Philip B. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年7月16日
Relaxed clean old world atmosphere

Beautiful garden peaceful friendly staff
7.3
Very good
举报此点评
Mats M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Sweden, 2015年6月18日
Sarinande

Perfect location, Fantastic personnel
8.7
Great as always!!
举报此点评
Dianne P. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年6月6日
Well priced hotel

Position staff rooms
8.3
Great place to stay, well priced and close to the beach lovely staff
举报此点评
Mark L. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年5月18日
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
举报此点评
Tsjibbe J. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2015年5月17日
Sarinande Hotel

great location friendly staff good breakfast
8
举报此点评
Mark L. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年5月16日
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
举报此点评
Mark L. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年5月13日
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
举报此点评
Kellie W. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2015年5月12日
Pleasant stay

1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
8.3
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.
举报此点评
Colin E. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年2月20日
A little oasis

Location, peacefulness, price
8
For a 2-star hotel, I believe the Sarinade is great value. The building/rooms have got a bit of age on them but everything has been well-maintained. Breakfasts are served around the pool area and although typically Bali-generic it was consistently enjoyable each day. It's just a short stroll to Seminyak beach and a bit of a longer one to the restaurants etc in Oberoi, or the nightclubs in Dyanapura. A bike is convenient but not essential. I'd certainly stay here again if the good pricing is maintained.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 沙滩萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店周边萨里南德酒店 巴厘岛 - 接待处


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B07