每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

萨沃德拉海滩酒店 (Savedra Beach Bungalows)

Panagsama Beach 6032 Basdiot, 摩尔波尔, 宿务, 菲律宾 6032 (显示地图)

立即预订!

萨沃德拉海滩酒店 宿务 - 酒店周边 萨沃德拉海滩酒店 宿务 - 酒店周边 萨沃德拉海滩酒店 宿务 - 阳台/露台 萨沃德拉海滩酒店 宿务 - 阳台/露台 萨沃德拉海滩酒店 宿务 - 客房 萨沃德拉海滩酒店 宿务 - 客房 萨沃德拉海滩酒店 宿务 - 客房 萨沃德拉海滩酒店 宿务 - 客房 萨沃德拉海滩酒店 宿务 - 客房 萨沃德拉海滩酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 摩尔波尔 客房数: 10

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.4

来自53份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
8.7
服务
7.3
环境和清洁度
7.3
客房舒适度
7.4
餐饮
5.9
全部点评 (53)
排序:
Lap H. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2013年7月29日
主要活動是潛水

地點在沙灘中心,吃飯比較方便
6.3
露臺面對大海,景色很好。 Resort規模較小,沒有泳池,沒有餐廳。 晚上睡覺時,海浪聲較大。 房間只有一般設施,沒有電視。 價格近幾年貴了很多,潛水費用也貴了很多。
Yong X. 夫妇 China, 2012年4月27日
酒店还不错

海景
5.7
酒店很不错,环境很好,据说是潜水胜地,但是由于时间急迫,没有潜水。酒店设施还不错,就是热水不足,晚上才有热水,而且没有电视机。附近买东西也比较不方便,所以入住之前一定要买好需要的东西。最关键的是这个酒店距离宿务市区很远,坐车要3个小时,预定的时候一定要选好位置!
酒店功能提示: 难找!
Mark A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年5月21日
was expecting much more

location food view
5.3
our aircon was busted when we got their very warm. enginering tried to insist it was fine. after arguing with them they replaced it with another unit (they used our chair to step on to reach the aircon looking at the mans dirty feet i wanted the chair taken out of the room immediatly after) but still same they replaced the busted aircon with a busted aircon. i demanded to exchange room only after 4 hours of frustration and tired from the long landtrip. thats when the manager confirmed the aircon they replaced was due for repair the next day indeed. pillows are horrible as well it was tiny and uncomfrotable didnt feel clean. i ended up using the blanket as pillow, it was that bad. checked out next day instead of spending another night there!
Kathrina B. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年5月9日
directions to the loc is not clear

stock of water, good price, comfortable beds
4.3
Satisfactory! We arrived in Moalboal proper around 4 in the afternoon but we found the hotel around 6 pm. It was very difficult to locate it.I think they need to put signboards. Reception i not 24hrs so any inquiries during night time, there will be no one to answer it.
Chen S. 单行旅客 China, 2015年3月9日
savedra beach bungalows

cleaness, safety,hospitality
9.3
its location is very good, there are lots of restaurants and diving centre wthin walking distance. The family room is great, very big and has 5 beds. However, the shower water somestimes switch automatically to cold water, and the tap water is small.
Pavlina C. 夫妇 Czech Republic, 2015年2月26日
Cucka

Location, quiet, sea
9.3
Sy C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Taiwan, 2015年2月24日
Nice location but noisy

sunset from balcony, close to water for snorkling, close to restaurants
8.3
Quite nice
Paul A. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年11月24日
Fantastic Outlook

Outlook, Location and Relaxed Atmosphere
8
This is a basic hotel but with the room over the water the view is spectacular. The location is close to all the restaurants and nightlife which makes it a little noisy at night but worth the disadvantage for the position which is great. Did enjoy our stay here.
Berlin B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年4月20日
best for divers and night life

spacious family room, convenient for divers, lots of bars & restaurants
6.7
we stayed at the family room and its very spacious, It has 5beds & can accomodate upto 10people. Has friendly staff & clean room. Convenient for divers and those who'd like to unwind at night. There are lots of bars and restaurants just a walking distance and it's like the mini Boracay in Cebu. You can see a lot of foreigners from other countries in this area. Though there's no pool and no wide shoreline, its still worth it! We enjoyed our stay!
Koshin H. 单行旅客 Japan, 2014年2月21日
Seeing the sea

Good Location See view but noisy by motorbike
6.7

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

萨沃德拉海滩酒店 宿务萨沃德拉海滩酒店 宿务 - 酒店周边萨沃德拉海滩酒店 宿务 - 酒店周边萨沃德拉海滩酒店 宿务 - 阳台/露台萨沃德拉海滩酒店 宿务 - 阳台/露台萨沃德拉海滩酒店 宿务 - 客房萨沃德拉海滩酒店 宿务 - 客房萨沃德拉海滩酒店 宿务 - 客房萨沃德拉海滩酒店 宿务 - 客房萨沃德拉海滩酒店 宿务 - 客房萨沃德拉海滩酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C05