每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

萨沃德拉海滩酒店 (Savedra Beach Bungalows)

Panagsama Beach 6032 Basdiot, 莫亚尔波亚尔, 莫尔宝, 菲律宾 6032 (查看地图)

立即预订!

萨沃德拉海滩酒店 莫尔宝 - 酒店周边 萨沃德拉海滩酒店 莫尔宝 - 酒店周边 萨沃德拉海滩酒店 莫尔宝 - 阳台/露台 萨沃德拉海滩酒店 莫尔宝 - 阳台/露台 萨沃德拉海滩酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房 萨沃德拉海滩酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房 萨沃德拉海滩酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房 萨沃德拉海滩酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房 萨沃德拉海滩酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房 萨沃德拉海滩酒店 莫尔宝 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 莫亚尔波亚尔 客房数: 10

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.3

来自60份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.5
位置
8.7
服务
7.3
环境和清洁度
7.3
客房舒适度
7.3
餐饮
5.7
全部点评 (60)
排序:
Lap H. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2013年7月29日
主要活動是潛水

地點在沙灘中心,吃飯比較方便
6.3
露臺面對大海,景色很好。 Resort規模較小,沒有泳池,沒有餐廳。 晚上睡覺時,海浪聲較大。 房間只有一般設施,沒有電視。 價格近幾年貴了很多,潛水費用也貴了很多。
举报此点评
Yong X. 夫妇 China, 2012年4月27日
酒店还不错

海景
5.7
酒店很不错,环境很好,据说是潜水胜地,但是由于时间急迫,没有潜水。酒店设施还不错,就是热水不足,晚上才有热水,而且没有电视机。附近买东西也比较不方便,所以入住之前一定要买好需要的东西。最关键的是这个酒店距离宿务市区很远,坐车要3个小时,预定的时候一定要选好位置!
酒店功能提示: 难找!
举报此点评
David W. 单行旅客 Japan, 2016年1月23日
Not bad

Location, balcony, AC
7.3
Was ok. Could have had a nicer bathroom
举报此点评
Eunyoung K. 夫妇 South Korea, 2015年12月8日
good

location and view
7
good .
举报此点评
Joaquin P. 夫妇 Germany, 2015年8月31日
Good location for divers

Location, ocean view
7.7
We spent 3 nights at the bungalows, as I'm a diver, and the shop is right next door, the place was a good choice. It is simple, but sufficient; for us it was just the place to sleep and have our luggage, day times where spent under water ;-)
举报此点评
Chris B. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年7月6日
No staff
3.7
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.
举报此点评
Mark A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年5月21日
was expecting much more

location food view
5.3
our aircon was busted when we got their very warm. enginering tried to insist it was fine. after arguing with them they replaced it with another unit (they used our chair to step on to reach the aircon looking at the mans dirty feet i wanted the chair taken out of the room immediatly after) but still same they replaced the busted aircon with a busted aircon. i demanded to exchange room only after 4 hours of frustration and tired from the long landtrip. thats when the manager confirmed the aircon they replaced was due for repair the next day indeed. pillows are horrible as well it was tiny and uncomfrotable didnt feel clean. i ended up using the blanket as pillow, it was that bad. checked out next day instead of spending another night there!
举报此点评
Kathrina B. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年5月9日
directions to the loc is not clear

stock of water, good price, comfortable beds
4.3
Satisfactory! We arrived in Moalboal proper around 4 in the afternoon but we found the hotel around 6 pm. It was very difficult to locate it.I think they need to put signboards. Reception i not 24hrs so any inquiries during night time, there will be no one to answer it.
举报此点评
Chen S. 单行旅客 China, 2015年3月9日
savedra beach bungalows

cleaness, safety,hospitality
9.3
its location is very good, there are lots of restaurants and diving centre wthin walking distance. The family room is great, very big and has 5 beds. However, the shower water somestimes switch automatically to cold water, and the tap water is small.
举报此点评
Pavlina C. 夫妇 Czech Republic, 2015年2月26日
Cucka

Location, quiet, sea
9.3
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

萨沃德拉海滩酒店 莫尔宝萨沃德拉海滩酒店 莫尔宝 - 酒店周边萨沃德拉海滩酒店 莫尔宝 - 酒店周边萨沃德拉海滩酒店 莫尔宝 - 阳台/露台萨沃德拉海滩酒店 莫尔宝 - 阳台/露台萨沃德拉海滩酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房萨沃德拉海滩酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房萨沃德拉海滩酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房萨沃德拉海滩酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房萨沃德拉海滩酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房萨沃德拉海滩酒店 莫尔宝 - 酒店外观


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C03