每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

萨沃伊柏林酒店 (Savoy Berlin Hotel)

Fasanenstreet 9-10., 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10623 (显示地图)

立即预订!

萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 花园 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 花园 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房
萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 125
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自40份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
8.8
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
8.0
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.4
全部点评 (40)
排序:
Jui H. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2012年11月15日
服務一流的迷人飯店

服務人員態度
9.7
房間簡單舒適、乾淨,清潔人員服務一流且和善,打掃非常清潔,飯店櫃台服務人員認真盡責,服務解說態度很好,住宿地點環境安靜,飯店交通便利,值得推薦給有需要的旅客。
Mike K. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年3月16日
Great sightseeing, well organised for city breaks

Quiet location , close to excellent transport system, reasonable spring time quality/price combination for city breaks
7.7
Nice staff who all spoke really good English and were very helpful and accommodating. Decor/carpets around the lobby, staircase and between floors were a bit tired but rooms were of a good standard. Its key attraction is its quiet and nice location as it is close to the Berlin Zoo, River, Tiergarten Park (a bit like Hyde Park) which offers a nice 30 min walk to the Bradenburg Gate, and has excellent transport links (metro/rail) to central Berlin should you need to get there faster The hotel unfortunately has a couple of flaws. The breakfast is too expensive for people on city breaks so we chose to eat in a waterside cafe in Tiergarten Park (Neuer see) which we built into our sightseeing plans. The cafe was so good we would use it for drinks/pizza on the way back from a tiring day and in a candlelit/waterside setting. The other flaw is that the Savoy hotel only has a smokers bar albeit with a fine library type stock of cigar brands but most uncomfortable and unwelcoming for non smokers - we found this preference to provide a haven for a smaller community of non smokers quite bizarre. On entering you could feel the smoke on your chest within a few seconds. However as we wanted to sample local restaurants and nightlife this did little to spoil our stay. In the immediate locality there is a wide variety of restaurants and bars but avoid the Hard Rock Cafe which we normally go to on every city break but we had an awful service experience with waitresses standing around chatting whilst people were waiting to be served and barman 'expect' tips and if they don't get one come to your table and challenge you as to why and then storm off.
Pauline B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年11月3日
Great

position; size of roomj comfort of the room
10
Great. We did not realise the lobby would be full of cigar smoke from the smoking baR. Sadly we dislike cigar smoke!
Robert D. 商务旅客 Netherlands, 2013年4月25日
Good hotel, old-fashioned

large room, free wifi, central location
8
Centrally located hotel, very near KfD. Good hotel, although slightly old-fashioned/outdated. Clean large rooms, old furniture.
Ping O. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2013年4月4日
Good location, Bad room layout

good location
5.3
The hotel is small and old but seems recently renovated with warm interior design. The room size is OK but the bed was too small for 2 person. Not enough bedding and the pillow is terribly NOT comfortable (flat as a sheet of paper!). Heater and hot water not working properly sometimes.
Delia B. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2013年3月14日
Clean and comfortable

Fast room service
7.7
Enjoyed our stay, however, the nonsmoking floor became smoking. We could smell cigarette smoke coming in at the bottom of the door and we have to place towels to prevent the cigarette smoke from coming in. I reported it at reception desk and they didn't do anything.
Seliyan N. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2013年2月1日
Bad evening with a great breakfast

Breakfast and location
6.3
Old fashioned room. The heater didn't work so the hotel provided a portable heater. The breakfast was wonderful with a many choices of bread.
Brigitte S. 商务旅客 Germany, 2013年1月11日
old scholl design

located in a quite and safe area, but closed to Kurfürstendamm and Station Zoologischer Garten
8
very nice hotel, averywhere velvet and carpet. a bit old school design, but with newest tecnologies. only the smell of cigar all over the hotel is unpleasant. there is a havanna cigar lounge contected to the hotel. but staff is very friendly and helpful.
Dah M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Hong Kong, 2012年10月8日
nice and clean hotel

Execellent location, easy to go to any tourist point
9
The front desk people are friendly while we check in and check out. They are very efficient, no delay . There is a small balcony at outside of our room, which is super to view the city (we stay on sixth floor). The Internet wifi in the hotel lobby is good, but slow in the room. The lobby is cozy and comfortable, it gives me a kind of nostalgia feeling, which reminds me how people travelled in old days. The elevators are big enough for eight people , and this unusual for a classical hotel.
观光/景点提示: Berlin is a good place to walk or ride bicycle, streets are clean and safe.
James T. 夫妇 Singapore, 2012年9月29日
grand old hotel, great location.

grand old hotel, great location for shoppers
6.7
We stayed in this hotel from 27 to 29 Oct 2012. This is a grand old hotel with comfortable, stuffy leather chairs, red carpets, wooden panels and heavy curtains. However like most old hotels, the lift was small and slow, the rooms showed signs of wear and tear and the room heating was a bit cranky. However the hotel has excellent staff who were helpful and professional. It is located just off the main shopping district of "Kudam". The nearest train station is 20 mins walk away. It is conveniently located and a great hotel for any visitors to Berlin.
购物提示: all shops are closed on public holidays.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 花园萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 花园萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A06