每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

萨沃伊柏林酒店 (Savoy Berlin Hotel)

Fasanenstreet 9-10., 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10623 (查看地图)

立即预订!

萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 花园 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 花园 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房
萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 125
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

8.0

来自44份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
8.7
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
7.9
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (44)
排序:
Jui H. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2012年11月15日
服務一流的迷人飯店

服務人員態度
9.7
房間簡單舒適、乾淨,清潔人員服務一流且和善,打掃非常清潔,飯店櫃台服務人員認真盡責,服務解說態度很好,住宿地點環境安靜,飯店交通便利,值得推薦給有需要的旅客。
举报此点评
Eero A. 夫妇 Finland, 2015年6月27日
Week at the Savoy

Location, price and staff
9
Very pleased with my stay. Room was ready waiting for us at 9 in the mourning. Didn't have to wait for anything. Friendly staff, got extra pillows from room service while out of town etc. Also late ckeck-out was possible which was super! I think the location is superb. Kochstrasse has some decent food joints while not being overly crowded area. All in all chill and relaxed!
举报此点评
Joseph J. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2015年5月12日
wonderful stay

staff, location, food, cigar bar
9.7
Staff, gigi and ??, were very helpful, for an American w/ is, as his German vocabulary . They were most helpful
举报此点评
Mike K. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年3月16日
Great sightseeing, well organised for city breaks

Quiet location , close to excellent transport system, reasonable spring time quality/price combination for city breaks
7.7
Nice staff who all spoke really good English and were very helpful and accommodating. Decor/carpets around the lobby, staircase and between floors were a bit tired but rooms were of a good standard. Its key attraction is its quiet and nice location as it is close to the Berlin Zoo, River, Tiergarten Park (a bit like Hyde Park) which offers a nice 30 min walk to the Bradenburg Gate, and has excellent transport links (metro/rail) to central Berlin should you need to get there faster The hotel unfortunately has a couple of flaws. The breakfast is too expensive for people on city breaks so we chose to eat in a waterside cafe in Tiergarten Park (Neuer see) which we built into our sightseeing plans. The cafe was so good we would use it for drinks/pizza on the way back from a tiring day and in a candlelit/waterside setting. The other flaw is that the Savoy hotel only has a smokers bar albeit with a fine library type stock of cigar brands but most uncomfortable and unwelcoming for non smokers - we found this preference to provide a haven for a smaller community of non smokers quite bizarre. On entering you could feel the smoke on your chest within a few seconds. However as we wanted to sample local restaurants and nightlife this did little to spoil our stay. In the immediate locality there is a wide variety of restaurants and bars but avoid the Hard Rock Cafe which we normally go to on every city break but we had an awful service experience with waitresses standing around chatting whilst people were waiting to be served and barman 'expect' tips and if they don't get one come to your table and challenge you as to why and then storm off.
举报此点评
Pauline B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年11月3日
Great

position; size of roomj comfort of the room
10
Great. We did not realise the lobby would be full of cigar smoke from the smoking baR. Sadly we dislike cigar smoke!
举报此点评
Robert D. 商务旅客 Netherlands, 2013年4月25日
Good hotel, old-fashioned

large room, free wifi, central location
8
Centrally located hotel, very near KfD. Good hotel, although slightly old-fashioned/outdated. Clean large rooms, old furniture.
举报此点评
Ping O. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2013年4月4日
Good location, Bad room layout

good location
5.3
The hotel is small and old but seems recently renovated with warm interior design. The room size is OK but the bed was too small for 2 person. Not enough bedding and the pillow is terribly NOT comfortable (flat as a sheet of paper!). Heater and hot water not working properly sometimes.
举报此点评
Delia B. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2013年3月14日
Clean and comfortable

Fast room service
7.7
Enjoyed our stay, however, the nonsmoking floor became smoking. We could smell cigarette smoke coming in at the bottom of the door and we have to place towels to prevent the cigarette smoke from coming in. I reported it at reception desk and they didn't do anything.
举报此点评
Seliyan N. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2013年2月1日
Bad evening with a great breakfast

Breakfast and location
6.3
Old fashioned room. The heater didn't work so the hotel provided a portable heater. The breakfast was wonderful with a many choices of bread.
举报此点评
Brigitte S. 商务旅客 Germany, 2013年1月11日
old scholl design

located in a quite and safe area, but closed to Kurfürstendamm and Station Zoologischer Garten
8
very nice hotel, averywhere velvet and carpet. a bit old school design, but with newest tecnologies. only the smell of cigar all over the hotel is unpleasant. there is a havanna cigar lounge contected to the hotel. but staff is very friendly and helpful.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 大厅萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 花园萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 花园萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 会议室萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房萨沃伊柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A02