每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

SDR Mactan Apartments (SDR Serviced Apartments)

Kiener Hills Condominium, Matumbo Road, Pusok, 麦克坦岛, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6015 (显示地图)

立即预订!

SDR Mactan Apartments 宿雾 - 游泳池 SDR Mactan Apartments 宿雾 - 游泳池 SDR Mactan Apartments 宿雾 - 客房 SDR Mactan Apartments 宿雾 - 酒店外观 SDR Mactan Apartments 宿雾 - 客房 SDR Mactan Apartments 宿雾 - 客房 SDR Mactan Apartments 宿雾 - 客房 SDR Mactan Apartments 宿雾 - 客房 SDR Mactan Apartments 宿雾 - 客房 SDR Mactan Apartments 宿雾 - 客房 SDR Mactan Apartments 宿雾 - 大厅 SDR Mactan Apartments 宿雾 - 大厅 SDR Mactan Apartments 宿雾 - 客房
所在区域: 麦克坦岛 客房数: 30

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.2

来自12份点评

性价比
6.3
位置
6.8
服务
6.2
环境和清洁度
6.7
客房舒适度
6.7
餐饮
4.3
全部点评 (12)
排序:
Sangsu N. 团队游客 South Korea, 2014年4月27日
employees are really bad... be careful them

only room
5.7
Urs A. 商务旅客 Switzerland, 2014年3月18日
no professional management

close to airport, kitchen
4.7
the management is really bad…. asked for cleaning - when coming back it was not done nothing. and when asking the management they say that only two times a week cleaning - but they have to tell me in the morning when i ask for cleaning - not say "yes" and then it is "no" not friendly at all...
Steve S. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年12月21日
Location is not ideal

it has kitchen, wired internet has good speed, friendly staff
5
I did not like the location. A 5 minute walk was required to get to the only thing of interest in the surrounding area...the Marina Mall. The Mall is mostly a bizarre-style shops. But there is a Starbucks, and reasonable restaurant choices nearby. The room was fine except it was dusty - they need to replace curtains with blinds and get rid of the artificial plants which are all just dust collectors.
Lani G. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年8月11日
Comfortable and convenient

Location, location, location
7
It's great if you're transiting Cebu only like us. It's near the airport but we wished there was Internet access in the room. Only the lobby area has wifi which isn't very comfortable. The room has a nice well equipped kitchen but wished the bathroom could be updated. Paint was peeling and yellow mildew building but clean enough.
Catalina C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年7月20日
We had a great time

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff and clean
9.3
We have a great time with my boyfriend. It was a very nice stay there in 15days.Their staff are friendly and thoughtful.
Paul S. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年3月7日
Great location with friendly staff

Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
7
Mary J. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2012年11月26日
budget-friendly

budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
8
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
Richard L. 单行旅客 Australia, 2012年11月20日
Location so convenient to the airport ( i walked )

large apartment style rooms with pool and free wifi
6
i enjoyed my stay there because of arriving late and departing early from the airport. There still needs alot of renovations to be done including the swimming pool.
观光/景点提示: not far for excellent massage 250 peso at nhat thai
Risto S. 单行旅客 Estonia, 2012年11月9日
Decent apartment with resonable price

fully equipped apartments, good internet connection
7
Best things were good internet connection, nice big rooms, quite clean, great price. I did find a mouse in apartment and asked staff to take care of it, but they didn't. So I had to do it myself. Apartments pool is not in good condition. there is an extra pool in better condition where you need to pay 200P per day. Apartments location is bit isolated maybe, but if you looking for quiet place to stay, then it's fine.
餐饮提示: If you walk to main road from apartments, and turn left. there is starbucks not far away.
Danny V. 夫妇 United States of America, 2012年10月30日
avoid this place if you are smart!

just close to airport with average room for the money spent!
5
it is an ok business man hotel. here is the warning. it has no food! there is a bar and a long walk to the mall. the room had constant problems getting us hot water! it has a kitchen, if you really want to cook a meal. the staff was freindly enough. not the lancaster staff who are always trying to tell you not to go on there property! i would aviod if you want food or to swim. for an overnight busniess stay it is ok!
餐饮提示: no breakfast! no good wi-fi. just like the lancaster, which it is!!!!! bad pool will give you skin rash if you are not careful! lancaster staff is always trying to tell you to stay away from their pool!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

SDR Mactan Apartments 宿雾SDR Mactan Apartments 宿雾 - 游泳池SDR Mactan Apartments 宿雾 - 游泳池SDR Mactan Apartments 宿雾 - 客房SDR Mactan Apartments 宿雾 - 酒店外观SDR Mactan Apartments 宿雾 - 客房SDR Mactan Apartments 宿雾 - 客房SDR Mactan Apartments 宿雾 - 客房SDR Mactan Apartments 宿雾 - 客房SDR Mactan Apartments 宿雾 - 客房SDR Mactan Apartments 宿雾 - 客房SDR Mactan Apartments 宿雾 - 大厅SDR Mactan Apartments 宿雾 - 大厅SDR Mactan Apartments 宿雾 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B02