每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

SDT之家酒店 (SDT Home)

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , 夜市, 清迈, 泰国 50100 (显示地图)

立即预订!

SDT之家酒店 清迈 - 酒店周边 SDT之家酒店 清迈 - 酒店外观 SDT之家酒店 清迈 - 卫浴间 SDT之家酒店 清迈 - 卫浴间 SDT之家酒店 清迈 - 卫浴间 SDT之家酒店 清迈 - 酒店内饰 SDT之家酒店 清迈 - 酒店周边 SDT之家酒店 清迈 - 酒店周边 SDT之家酒店 清迈 - 酒店周边 SDT之家酒店 清迈 - 接待处 SDT之家酒店 清迈 - 入口 SDT之家酒店 清迈 - 客房
所在区域: 夜市 客房数: 7

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自11份点评

性价比
8.6
位置
7.8
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
7.4
客房舒适度
7.2
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (11)
排序:
Lilian T. 单行旅客 China, 2014年7月5日
很愉快啊,老板人很好

干净,舒服,便宜
9.7
酒店位置很好找,在路口就要指示,离清曼门很近啊,离塔佩门也不远。真的很干净,我在泰国住了6家,这是第一家会发小包沐浴露和洗发水的店,而且楼下有免费的冰水啊,节约了买水的钱了有木有,虽然没有空调不过晚上一点都不热,不用担心,强烈推荐!还有老板人超好,我晚上的飞机,他说可以把行李放他那而且还让我晚上在那洗澡,一直到8点我才走啊,老板真的是太赞了。还会给你地图跟你说周围有哪些地方有吃的,值得去的
Zhong Z. 单行旅客 China, 2014年5月13日
全是男人!对于我这个单身女人来说,很棒!但是一楼的房间太潮太闷。。。不过很爱这个风格。。。随意。。。

友好!随性!免费咖啡
5.7
不错。。。推荐背包客,前台小姐在学中文,所以英文不好的没关系。咖啡茶畅饮,清迈啤酒40珠,反正我每天一罐。。。不讲卫生,都不错
Ni X. 单行旅客 China, 2014年1月27日
很好很舒服

会英语,自由,安全
8
很好很满意,住了8个晚上。SDT 的主人很友好,还有帅气的大狗。地理位置出行方便,但有一点希望主人记得换床单。呵呵
Alexander M. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年2月17日
Not a great place to stay, very hard to locate

Parking, cheap, fast check out
4
Our stay at SDT Home was less than average. It was very difficult to find and the owners were unable to give precise directions even to the tuk-tuk driver so it took nearly 30 minutes of riding around till we found it. The stay was average, nothing special but nothing horrible worth mentioning.
Lauri G. 单行旅客 Finland, 2014年1月31日
Very good for budget travellers

Location, staff and cleanliness
8.7
I was happy to stay at sdt Home, it's located well formgetting around in chiang mai and walking distnce from the night market. I stayed in a privte room for two and was happy with it, very basic and small but clean. Only downside I could think of is the lack of noise isolation as it can be hard to sleep if people are having a party at the garden, its like trying to sleep beside them. As for the staff; they were really nice and gave a welcoming feeling right from start.
Eleanor G. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年1月20日
OK but there are better

good location, staff speak good English and can book tours and onward travel for you
7.3
It was quiet but still close to the main bars and night bazaar. Cheap and cheerful but not the most social place which was a shame.
Jimin S. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2013年12月26日
affodable to stay

cheap cheap cheap
10
it was sosososo good to stay since I am a back packers, I was looking for very cheap accommodation. it was great. but do not expect more than you pay. overall, its good
Robert S. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年12月23日
Excellent place, Cheap and Homey

Cheap, Location, Internet
8.3
Really loved this place. Very cheap, clean, and friendly. The beds aren't the most comfortable in the dorms. But I would recommend staying here 100%.
Federico A. 单行旅客 Italy, 2013年12月17日
fantastic

quiet, close to bar area, friendly staff
9
I enjoyed staying there for 4 nights. People meet in the garden, staff is friendly and helpful. Good breakfast (notte included, but cheap). Good value for money.
Hideki M. 单行旅客 Japan, 2013年12月23日
安く泊まってツアーにも参加したい人向け

安い、立地、雰囲気
6.7
12月の一番寒い時期に泊まりましたが、毛布一枚では寒く、かなり着こまないと寝られないかも。宿泊よりもツアーをメインにやっている雰囲気でした。宿のスタッフがツアーガイドみたいな感じで印象は良かったです。ものすごく寒くても蚊がいて、モスキートネットがあって助かりました。

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

SDT之家酒店 清迈 - 酒店外观SDT之家酒店 清迈 - 酒店周边SDT之家酒店 清迈 - 酒店外观SDT之家酒店 清迈 - 卫浴间SDT之家酒店 清迈 - 卫浴间SDT之家酒店 清迈 - 卫浴间SDT之家酒店 清迈 - 酒店内饰SDT之家酒店 清迈 - 酒店周边SDT之家酒店 清迈 - 酒店周边SDT之家酒店 清迈 - 酒店周边SDT之家酒店 清迈 - 接待处SDT之家酒店 清迈 - 入口SDT之家酒店 清迈 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C06