每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

海上皇宫大酒店 (Sea Palace Hotel)

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, 孟买南, 孟买, 印度 400039 (显示地图)

立即预订!

海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 餐厅 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 入口 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 接待处 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 餐厅 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 餐厅 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 餐厅 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 餐厅 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 餐厅 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 餐厅 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 餐厅 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 餐厅 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 卫浴间 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 客房 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 客房 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 客房 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 客房
海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 卫浴间 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 客房 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 客房 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 客房 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 客房 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 客房 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 客房 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 客房
所在区域: 孟买南 客房数: 50
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.9

来自274份点评

性价比
6.3
位置
9.2
服务
6.3
环境和清洁度
6.5
客房舒适度
6.8
餐饮
6.4
全部点评 (274)
排序:
Nan Y. 商务旅客 China, 2014年1月17日
海景房我订了个最贵的,以为肯定是高层了,结果给安排在一楼了

房间够大,干净方面尚可,离印度门很近
6
Tianshi L. 单行旅客 China, 2013年3月10日
晚上有些吵闹

初次接待 地理位置 海景房间
5.7
总体感觉还可以 逼近里泰姬陵酒店那么近 出行多远都可以简单回来 靠海边的房间景色很美 但我住的最便宜的单人间就没有风景了 晚上还楼上party 影响休息 另外酒店的电梯的那个风扇也太吵了
Yirong C. 单行旅客 China, 2013年2月8日
超级好的地段,但是很旧了

比邻印度门和泰姬陵大酒店,可以兑换外币,闹中取静
6.3
如果看位置,那么绝对是值得推荐,孟买市中心,就在印度门走路不到10分钟的样子,去博物馆走走看看也很不错,如果心疼钱的嘛,只是在孟买这类中档型酒店不多
Xiaowan L. 单行旅客 China, 2011年10月27日
位置优越

靠近景区
8
选择这家酒店,就在海边,靠近景区,很不错,但是内部设施有点老旧。可能分配给我们的房间的问题吧,很干净,但是设施看上去很老的说。服务总的还行,就是有点小贵。唉,孟买嘛!
Calida N. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年2月19日
Great location

Location, rooftop bar, breafast
7.3
Really good. The food and service were amazing. The room was smaller than I expected but it was clean and had everything I needed.
Suhas B. 商务旅客 India, 2015年2月6日
location matters

location, economic and pleasant atmosphere really kicks up this place
6.3
Rishichand S. 夫妇 South Africa, 2015年1月10日
Desperate need for revamp

good location, near shopping area
4.3
Poor- stayed there for the time- will not go back. Hotel needs a revamp. Rooms are in a pathetic condition. Reception tried to cover up for room not being ready on time. Overbooked and crowded during breakfast.
Simon P. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年12月6日
Give this place a miss!

Location
5
Generally pretty poor. On arrival the internet connection did not work and no one was able to help me - in the end I fixed it after one hour, but I'm an IT professional! The fridge never worked. The safe in the room didn't work either. The water in the shower stopped completely for 24 hours. The breakfast is really poor, with instant coffee! Some of the receptionists are very unhelpful, although one was good. The roof-top restaurant has a fantastic location, but the food is poor and very expensive for what it is. It's trying to be a "place to be seen", but it just doesn't work.
Vipul M. 夫妇 India, 2014年12月6日
Excellent Location, Everything else Average

Location, Friendly Staff and Rooftop Restaurant
6
The hotel's location is the best thing about it, walking distance to shopping areas and tourist attractions like Gateway of India, Taj Mahal Hotel, Leopold Cafe, Colaba Causeway. Room comfort is very average and all rooms are very averagely maintained. Wi-fi speed is decent. Hotel Housekeeping staff is friendly but hotel reservations staff is not very helpful. I had sent in an enquiry via email to which I did not get a response. The breakfast is very average but a decent start to your day. Special mention to Lady Evelyn who was very friendly and caring to your needs as a guest. Overall, does not offer value for money given very limited facilities are offered.
Vipul M. 夫妇 India, 2014年12月1日
Excellent Location, Everything else Average

Location, Friendly Staff and Rooftop Restaurant
6
The hotel's location is the best thing about it, walking distance to shopping areas and tourist attractions like Gateway of India, Taj Mahal Hotel, Leopold Cafe, Colaba Causeway. Room comfort is very average and all rooms are very averagely maintained. Wi-fi speed is decent. Hotel Housekeeping staff is friendly but hotel reservations staff is not very helpful. I had sent in an enquiry via email to which I did not get a response. The breakfast is very average but a decent start to your day. Special mention to Lady Evelyn who was very friendly and caring to your needs as a guest. Overall, does not offer value for money given very limited facilities are offered.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

海上皇宫大酒店 孟买海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 餐厅海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 入口海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 接待处海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 餐厅海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 餐厅海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 餐厅海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 餐厅海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 餐厅海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 餐厅海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 餐厅海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 餐厅海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 卫浴间海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 客房海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 客房海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 客房海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 客房海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 卫浴间海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 客房海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 客房海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 客房海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 客房海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 客房海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 客房海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B04