每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

海上皇宫大酒店 (Sea Palace Hotel)

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, 孟买南, 孟买, 印度 400039 (查看地图)

立即预订!

海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 入口 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 接待处 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 餐厅 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 餐厅 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 餐厅 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 餐厅 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 餐厅 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 餐厅 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 餐厅 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 卫浴间 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 客房 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 客房 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 客房 海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 客房
所在区域: 孟买南 客房数: 50

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不错哦

6.9

来自278份点评

性价比
6.2
位置
9.1
服务
6.3
环境和清洁度
6.4
客房舒适度
6.7
餐饮
6.4
全部点评 (278)
排序:
Nan Y. 商务旅客 China, 2014年1月17日
海景房我订了个最贵的,以为肯定是高层了,结果给安排在一楼了

房间够大,干净方面尚可,离印度门很近
6
举报此点评
Tianshi L. 单行旅客 China, 2013年3月10日
晚上有些吵闹

初次接待 地理位置 海景房间
5.7
总体感觉还可以 逼近里泰姬陵酒店那么近 出行多远都可以简单回来 靠海边的房间景色很美 但我住的最便宜的单人间就没有风景了 晚上还楼上party 影响休息 另外酒店的电梯的那个风扇也太吵了
举报此点评
Yirong C. 单行旅客 China, 2013年2月8日
超级好的地段,但是很旧了

比邻印度门和泰姬陵大酒店,可以兑换外币,闹中取静
6.3
如果看位置,那么绝对是值得推荐,孟买市中心,就在印度门走路不到10分钟的样子,去博物馆走走看看也很不错,如果心疼钱的嘛,只是在孟买这类中档型酒店不多
举报此点评
Xiaowan L. 单行旅客 China, 2011年10月27日
位置优越

靠近景区
8
选择这家酒店,就在海边,靠近景区,很不错,但是内部设施有点老旧。可能分配给我们的房间的问题吧,很干净,但是设施看上去很老的说。服务总的还行,就是有点小贵。唉,孟买嘛!
举报此点评
Maran S. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2015年8月12日
Worst hotel

Sea Palace Hotel
3.3
I Regular traveler who ended up booking thishotel by impression photos about 1 week ago. Paid by credit card first, 1 room twin single bed with upgraded facilities. On arraival to check in on the 10 Ogos 15 , the duty manager was a dummy middle age who cant corrospont properly and anan,t give me a room of usd piorer to my 20 days earlier booking which entitiled to 15 percent early booking discount. His excuse was all the room are fully booked. After much argument and waited in restoren they finally gave a room half tne value of USD pernight. My dear travellers please be careful about this particular Sea Palace Hotel. One word I would say they ate. Avoid this Hotel.
举报此点评
Markus G. 单行旅客 Switzerland, 2015年4月21日
a very run-down, musty hotel

location, bar
4.3
举报此点评
Nasir A. 商务旅客 India, 2015年4月2日
Sea Palace Hotel

location is good.
3.7
It is an old property, so i can understand that the rooms may not be that great. The sea facing rooms seemed to be lot better than the rooms on the other side of the building. I was a single person and was given a relatively small room. It was not cleaned properly and I am sure the bed sheets were also not changed. Not a worth place to stay. Would not recommend anyone. I had to argue with the watchman to park my car, otherwise he straight said that you need to park the car outside.
举报此点评
Calida N. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年2月19日
Great location

Location, rooftop bar, breafast
7.3
Really good. The food and service were amazing. The room was smaller than I expected but it was clean and had everything I needed.
举报此点评
Suhas B. 商务旅客 India, 2015年2月6日
location matters

location, economic and pleasant atmosphere really kicks up this place
6.3
举报此点评
Rishichand S. 夫妇 South Africa, 2015年1月10日
Desperate need for revamp

good location, near shopping area
4.3
Poor- stayed there for the time- will not go back. Hotel needs a revamp. Rooms are in a pathetic condition. Reception tried to cover up for room not being ready on time. Overbooked and crowded during breakfast.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

海上皇宫大酒店 孟买海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 入口海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 接待处海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 餐厅海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 餐厅海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 餐厅海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 餐厅海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 餐厅海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 餐厅海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 餐厅海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 卫浴间海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 客房海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 客房海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 客房海上皇宫大酒店 孟买 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A07