每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

海龟馆酒店 (Sea Turtle House)

Lo-oc, Basdaku, White Beach, 摩尔波尔, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6032 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : STH
海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 入口 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 周边景点 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 儿童俱乐部 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观
海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房
所在区域: 摩尔波尔 客房数: 7
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.2

来自80份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
7.0
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
7.2
客房舒适度
7.1
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (80)
排序:
Seyan M. 单行旅客 China, 2013年12月4日
很安静温馨的酒店,有家的感觉

早餐,潜水,发呆
10
感觉很安静,很休闲,老板和老板娘都很好,老板的儿子很可爱,老板娘的厨艺不错,吃起来有家的感觉,要出海看海龟的话老板娘帮忙联系了船,带我们看了海龟,沙丁风暴,全程都保护,很nice! 大家可以在宿务坐VAN,(就是面包车)100P一个人,行李多的话买个座位给行李就好,到了镇上打个tutu到酒店,50P一个人,酒店门口有一小段路比较偏僻的泥路,不用紧张,不是拉去荒郊野外卖的!环境真的恨静谧!下次还要去
Sin R. 家庭及大龄儿童 Taiwan, 2014年2月8日
超讚海景.安靜閒暇

近海可潛水.服務佳.態度親切
8.7
完全放鬆.享受超讚海景.工作人員或老闆的親切讓我們趕到就像再家一般的感覺.尤其是潛水超方便.下了幾個階梯就能直接享受美麗的海.也可以看到活生生的小丑魚.珊瑚.海龜....家庭房的廚房超級寬敞.讓我們可以坐嘟嘟車到鎮上市場買各式海鮮回來烹煮.超方便的呢
Kumar R. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年11月17日
Highly recommended resort

A family run resort. Owners are very friendly and accommodating. Staff are helpful too. I highly recommend this place
9
Very safe, peaceful, relaxing and serene. Resort location was good. Great views of the beach. Resort had a beautiful landscape. Good snorkeling site right in front of the resort. Overall we had a very good stay. Will definitely come back in the near future and stay at Sea turtle house again
Henry B. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年11月17日
One of my favourite places on my trip

The staff!
10
The staff are all very nice, willing to help with everything and will arrange whatever it is you need. The room was ok, the location is quiet and relaxed. It is in a quiet area, not exactly in the town so just keep that in mind. It's right next to the water with excellent snorkelling (turtles and other things to be seen) and not far from the beach. I arrived on a Saturday evening and the owner said he could show me the town and we would have a beer together. Many hours later we returned back to the resort after a great laugh. Recommended if you want somewhere relaxing and safe whilst still having an adventure.
Nanette O. 团队游客 Netherlands, 2014年11月3日
Staff was perfect

Personal, food, location
8.7
Really good
Edsel G. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年11月2日
peaceful hospitable

hospitability calm peaceful
5
Good. Should improve the access going to the area. Better to offer service resort to highway, restaurant should open early especially if there are guest. Need to improve facilities
Richard Q. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年10月7日
Remote and peaceful

Quiet, kitchens, private
7
This is not a luxury Hotel, by any means. But, if you want a quiet place, on the ocean and you want to be able to cook, this is the place for you. It was very comfortable and the owner and his wife are very nice and accommodating. I can't really comment on the food there, because I did my own cooking.
Carl F. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年9月25日
great family owned and operated resort

the food is absolutely awesome world class,the staff is so friendly at imediately become part of your own family,the care Keith to build the property created in wonderful ambience
10
let me for say if you feel like punishing yourself locking yourself up in paradise the sea turtle house place to do itthe views are magnificent the air is clean and crisp at the oceans edge and the water perfect turquoise. sea turtles can be found enjoying the relaxing waves that lapp up against the sea walls at the resort.Ninita the wife of steven culinary arts marvel .along with her small staff they are able to put out meals fit for kings and queens no shortage if you leave the table hungry it will be your fault.the grounds are always kept pristine.all of the tours arranged for us were first class.the last night we were there the owner and the staff escorted my fiance and myself for a night out on the town karaoke beer food what a wonderful evening.if you're planning a trip to moal boal I would highly suggest the sea turtle House and especially the sea turtle watch room with a nice little kitchen attached I have been sold android 50 years I know a good business these folks run their business correctly.carl flordia u.s
James C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年9月25日
Great place to relax and good base for activities

We stayed 4 nights in the beautiful Sea Turtle House enjoying the amazing sunsets, the peaceful scenery and warm hospitality. It was an amazing holiday that we would highly recommend.
10
Sea Turtle House is a beautiful property on the sea front. You can walk down steps to the water and plunge into the clear pristine waters. Corals can be found right in front of the property but better corals are found about 50m out where the sea floor falls sharply into the deep blue. Numerous sea turtles can also be spotted from the hotel. The staff of Sea Turtle House are amazingly warm and friendly. Nenita, Arlene and ChaCha were extremely helpful and hospitable, arranging our transport, trips and food. We used Sea Turtle House as a base for our activities in Cebu. The hotel arranged diving with Savedra Dive Shop which offered free pickup to and from Sea Turtle House. Diving off the Moalboal coast is average - the best part of it is spotting the occasional turtle and swimming through the huge school of sardines off the Panagsama jetty. We also took a day trip for swimming with whale sharks at Oslob, swimming at the beautiful Tumalog Falls and hiking to the Kawasan Falls. Another activity we did from Sea Turtle House was island hopping. The staff can arrange it for you. The whole boat costs 3000 pesos, so it makes sense if you can share it with other guests and split the cost. The boat will take you to Pescador Island for snorkeling, then to the Panagsama house reef to see and swim with the "millions of sardines" and to various spots along the Moalboal coast for snorkeling. It's a half day activity that is fun and relaxing.
Richie M. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年7月12日
A lovely location

location and staff
7.7
Pleasant

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

海龟馆酒店 宿雾海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 入口海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 周边景点海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 儿童俱乐部海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 周边景点海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 餐饮海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 儿童俱乐部海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 体育活动设施海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 周边景点海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 周边景点海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 周边景点海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 体育活动设施海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观


AS-AGWEB-3A04