每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

海龟馆酒店 (Sea Turtle House)

Lo-oc, Basdaku, White Beach, 摩尔波尔, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6032 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : STH
海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 入口 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 周边景点 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 儿童俱乐部 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观
海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房
所在区域: 摩尔波尔 客房数: 7
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.1

来自75份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
7.0
服务
7.4
环境和清洁度
7.2
客房舒适度
7.1
餐饮
6.7
全部点评 (75)
排序:
Seyan M. 单行旅客 China, 2013年12月4日
很安静温馨的酒店,有家的感觉

早餐,潜水,发呆
10
感觉很安静,很休闲,老板和老板娘都很好,老板的儿子很可爱,老板娘的厨艺不错,吃起来有家的感觉,要出海看海龟的话老板娘帮忙联系了船,带我们看了海龟,沙丁风暴,全程都保护,很nice! 大家可以在宿务坐VAN,(就是面包车)100P一个人,行李多的话买个座位给行李就好,到了镇上打个tutu到酒店,50P一个人,酒店门口有一小段路比较偏僻的泥路,不用紧张,不是拉去荒郊野外卖的!环境真的恨静谧!下次还要去
Sin R. 家庭及大龄儿童 Taiwan, 2014年2月8日
超讚海景.安靜閒暇

近海可潛水.服務佳.態度親切
8.7
完全放鬆.享受超讚海景.工作人員或老闆的親切讓我們趕到就像再家一般的感覺.尤其是潛水超方便.下了幾個階梯就能直接享受美麗的海.也可以看到活生生的小丑魚.珊瑚.海龜....家庭房的廚房超級寬敞.讓我們可以坐嘟嘟車到鎮上市場買各式海鮮回來烹煮.超方便的呢
Richard Q. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年10月7日
Remote and peaceful

Quiet, kitchens, private
7
This is not a luxury Hotel, by any means. But, if you want a quiet place, on the ocean and you want to be able to cook, this is the place for you. It was very comfortable and the owner and his wife are very nice and accommodating. I can't really comment on the food there, because I did my own cooking.
Carl F. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年9月25日
great family owned and operated resort

the food is absolutely awesome world class,the staff is so friendly at imediately become part of your own family,the care Keith to build the property created in wonderful ambience
10
let me for say if you feel like punishing yourself locking yourself up in paradise the sea turtle house place to do itthe views are magnificent the air is clean and crisp at the oceans edge and the water perfect turquoise. sea turtles can be found enjoying the relaxing waves that lapp up against the sea walls at the resort.Ninita the wife of steven culinary arts marvel .along with her small staff they are able to put out meals fit for kings and queens no shortage if you leave the table hungry it will be your fault.the grounds are always kept pristine.all of the tours arranged for us were first class.the last night we were there the owner and the staff escorted my fiance and myself for a night out on the town karaoke beer food what a wonderful evening.if you're planning a trip to moal boal I would highly suggest the sea turtle House and especially the sea turtle watch room with a nice little kitchen attached I have been sold android 50 years I know a good business these folks run their business correctly.carl flordia u.s
James C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年9月25日
Great place to relax and good base for activities

We stayed 4 nights in the beautiful Sea Turtle House enjoying the amazing sunsets, the peaceful scenery and warm hospitality. It was an amazing holiday that we would highly recommend.
10
Sea Turtle House is a beautiful property on the sea front. You can walk down steps to the water and plunge into the clear pristine waters. Corals can be found right in front of the property but better corals are found about 50m out where the sea floor falls sharply into the deep blue. Numerous sea turtles can also be spotted from the hotel. The staff of Sea Turtle House are amazingly warm and friendly. Nenita, Arlene and ChaCha were extremely helpful and hospitable, arranging our transport, trips and food. We used Sea Turtle House as a base for our activities in Cebu. The hotel arranged diving with Savedra Dive Shop which offered free pickup to and from Sea Turtle House. Diving off the Moalboal coast is average - the best part of it is spotting the occasional turtle and swimming through the huge school of sardines off the Panagsama jetty. We also took a day trip for swimming with whale sharks at Oslob, swimming at the beautiful Tumalog Falls and hiking to the Kawasan Falls. Another activity we did from Sea Turtle House was island hopping. The staff can arrange it for you. The whole boat costs 3000 pesos, so it makes sense if you can share it with other guests and split the cost. The boat will take you to Pescador Island for snorkeling, then to the Panagsama house reef to see and swim with the "millions of sardines" and to various spots along the Moalboal coast for snorkeling. It's a half day activity that is fun and relaxing.
Richie M. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年7月12日
A lovely location

location and staff
7.7
Pleasant
Atle A. 团队游客 Norway, 2014年6月26日
A home away from home.

Friendly atmosphere, decent prices, swimming with wild seaturles
8.7
Hi. We visited this hotel two times during our stay. If you are after a reasonable priced hotel, used as a base to explore Cebu, I recomend SeaTurle House. The small and friendly family that owns the place also live there, and they make sure you feel at home. We got to know them as friends and after we left, we miss them. Stephan jr (child) will show you all his Dinosours and cars, while senior (owner) show you the seaturles living right outside. Nita (owner) will drop small gifts of food from their own backyard along with a friendly smile and some friendly words. The workstaff is great, everybody friendly and good at their work. This hotel is a perfect base for exploring cebu, almost equal distance to cebu city, oslob and toledo. I cant understand that some write bad rewiews on this hotel, its not shangri la, but you get more for the price than any other hotel we visited. And the place can best be described as a place of serenity! Regards Atle and Raymond, Norwegian whaleshark divers! :)
Chris N. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年5月25日
just okay

quiet surroundings, fresh air, and nice view.
3.7
it was just fine. i felt fooled when i arrived in the area and saw that it was far from the beaches suitable for swimming. the place is also dim at night. the food is really expensive and small serving. the aircondition inside the room can't cool the room. the place is far from the main road. overall, i will never go back here.
Daisy R. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年5月25日
simple and quiet

food, beach, price
8
It was ok. The place was quiet. Food is also ok.
Carter K. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年5月18日
Fun

Sunset, home cooked food, seclusion
6.7
Sea Turtle house is a wonderful place with a wonderful staff. I spent two nights here and I highly recommend getting the Chicken Adobo for lunch. The place is directly on the water and I will admit that the sunset I viewed was spectacular. The staff is very friendly. It is made up of a family and they all make you feel right at home. The only thing I have to mention that I didn't like was the lack of information about the diving. I was there to specifically dive, but the information given was quite minimal in terms of where to go and location. Given I was coming directly from a resort that was designed specifically for diving, I believe the STH is more designed for families to enjoy a nice secluded vacation. The other guests were wonderful and the staff did an amazing job at accommodating their needs. Given the chance, I would definitely spend more time here. BE CAUTIONED OF THE MOSQUITOES and ANTS!!!!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

海龟馆酒店 宿雾海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 入口海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 周边景点海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 儿童俱乐部海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 周边景点海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 餐饮海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 儿童俱乐部海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 体育活动设施海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 周边景点海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 周边景点海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 周边景点海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 体育活动设施海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 卫浴间


AS-AGWEB-3C06