每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

海龟馆酒店 (Sea Turtle House)

Lo-oc, Basdaku, White Beach, 摩尔波尔, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6032 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : STH

海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 入口 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 周边景点 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 儿童俱乐部 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观
海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观 海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房
所在区域: 摩尔波尔 客房数: 7
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.0

来自69份点评

性价比
7.3
位置
6.8
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
7.1
客房舒适度
7.0
餐饮
6.6
全部点评 (69)
排序:
Seyan M. 单行旅客 China, 2013年12月4日
很安静温馨的酒店,有家的感觉

早餐,潜水,发呆
10
感觉很安静,很休闲,老板和老板娘都很好,老板的儿子很可爱,老板娘的厨艺不错,吃起来有家的感觉,要出海看海龟的话老板娘帮忙联系了船,带我们看了海龟,沙丁风暴,全程都保护,很nice! 大家可以在宿务坐VAN,(就是面包车)100P一个人,行李多的话买个座位给行李就好,到了镇上打个tutu到酒店,50P一个人,酒店门口有一小段路比较偏僻的泥路,不用紧张,不是拉去荒郊野外卖的!环境真的恨静谧!下次还要去
Sin R. 家庭及大龄儿童 Taiwan, 2014年2月8日
超讚海景.安靜閒暇

近海可潛水.服務佳.態度親切
8.7
完全放鬆.享受超讚海景.工作人員或老闆的親切讓我們趕到就像再家一般的感覺.尤其是潛水超方便.下了幾個階梯就能直接享受美麗的海.也可以看到活生生的小丑魚.珊瑚.海龜....家庭房的廚房超級寬敞.讓我們可以坐嘟嘟車到鎮上市場買各式海鮮回來烹煮.超方便的呢
Atle A. 团队游客 Norway, 2014年6月26日
A home away from home.

Friendly atmosphere, decent prices, swimming with wild seaturles
8.7
Hi. We visited this hotel two times during our stay. If you are after a reasonable priced hotel, used as a base to explore Cebu, I recomend SeaTurle House. The small and friendly family that owns the place also live there, and they make sure you feel at home. We got to know them as friends and after we left, we miss them. Stephan jr (child) will show you all his Dinosours and cars, while senior (owner) show you the seaturles living right outside. Nita (owner) will drop small gifts of food from their own backyard along with a friendly smile and some friendly words. The workstaff is great, everybody friendly and good at their work. This hotel is a perfect base for exploring cebu, almost equal distance to cebu city, oslob and toledo. I cant understand that some write bad rewiews on this hotel, its not shangri la, but you get more for the price than any other hotel we visited. And the place can best be described as a place of serenity! Regards Atle and Raymond, Norwegian whaleshark divers! :)
Chris N. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年5月25日
just okay

quiet surroundings, fresh air, and nice view.
3.7
it was just fine. i felt fooled when i arrived in the area and saw that it was far from the beaches suitable for swimming. the place is also dim at night. the food is really expensive and small serving. the aircondition inside the room can't cool the room. the place is far from the main road. overall, i will never go back here.
Carter K. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年5月18日
Fun

Sunset, home cooked food, seclusion
6.7
Sea Turtle house is a wonderful place with a wonderful staff. I spent two nights here and I highly recommend getting the Chicken Adobo for lunch. The place is directly on the water and I will admit that the sunset I viewed was spectacular. The staff is very friendly. It is made up of a family and they all make you feel right at home. The only thing I have to mention that I didn't like was the lack of information about the diving. I was there to specifically dive, but the information given was quite minimal in terms of where to go and location. Given I was coming directly from a resort that was designed specifically for diving, I believe the STH is more designed for families to enjoy a nice secluded vacation. The other guests were wonderful and the staff did an amazing job at accommodating their needs. Given the chance, I would definitely spend more time here. BE CAUTIONED OF THE MOSQUITOES and ANTS!!!!
Kenneth C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2014年3月2日
Forgettable and poor value.

The food was ok.
3.3
We were travelling as four adults and a two old child, i emailed the hotel on 2 occasions several months ago without reply so i phoned from australia to be sure that the hotel room could take 4+1. I was assured the room would be large enough. Wow, when we arrived after a bumpy ride from town, this room was just a bunk type dormitory, so small we had to change to 2 rooms at extra cost. Website photos can be so deceiving ! The room types and pricing structure is confusing. When we awoke next morning, this place was situated on a barren rocky foreshore, no sand, no beach, and no guest pool to compensate for lack of facilities. There are supposed to be free breakfasts included in this package but the breakfast is so tiny we had to upgrade at extra cost. The meals were ok, but the staff had the annoying habit of saying to us after every meal, "are you paying now?" Early in our stay we considered transferring to another hotel, but as our stay had been pre paid we decided to stay for our 4 days. I dont know if it was poor training or lack of training, but the staff pr standard needs a big improvement. There is a lot of work to be done in this place, both infrastructure and staff. The owner , basically ignored us for 4 days, preferring to sunbake. Oh and there is a sign saying PHP 300 fine for littering ?? I have visited many countries and many hotels but this one has to be one of the worst. I hope the owner accepts this as constructive criticism, a lot of work to be done here...
Gerald D. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年2月17日
Peaceful, comfortable.

Quiet, snorkelling and Ninita.
6.7
Staff always acknowledged me with an appropriate greeting but ignored my wife. We are a couple and when you disrespect my wife you are also disrespecting me! Staff need to be trained to acknowledge all guests. Their customer awareness could also be better. In the dining area no one asks if you want anything outside of meal times. Guests should be aware that the trike ride from Moalboal should be 100 pesos and if you want to tip it's up to you. One operator will try to con you into paying double. Get a price from the driver before you get in. If you don't you are giving them an opening to overcharge you.
Nicholas L. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年2月15日
Annoying

Quiet surrounding areas
4.3
Nicole H. 单行旅客 Canada, 2014年2月9日
Peaceful oceanside retreat

Staff, ocean, view
8.7
This place is a little piece of paradise. The sunsets are beautiful, snorkeling from their little staircase down into the ocean was great fun (sea turtles are frequently seen - I saw 2). My photos from this place are popular with friends and family. That's because this place is simply gorgeous! The staff is ultra friendly and helpful. The food, while a little pricey, is incredibly delicious. It's a very quiet and peaceful place which is great when that's what you're looking for. Unfortunately it rained both days I was there and I got a little bored (obviously not their fault). My only real complaint is there are red ants on some of the outdoor furniture. But it's not a huge problem, and I still loved this place.
Cherryven A. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2014年1月30日
Decided not to stay here as it was too far.

If you like a very quite and secluded surounding, then this might be the place for you.
4.7
Decided not to stay here after visiting the resort a couple of days before checking in. When we got to the place, there was no staff around. We had to look for them and eventually they came out and seems like to have been taking a nap. I looked at the room that I was suppose to have but found it too dark and and not tidy. The resort was not how I expected it to be. Even though I have paid for my room in full but opted to stay somewhere else as this resort was too secluded and far from everything else in Moalboal. This resort might be suitable for travellers who are looking for somewhere very quite with peaceful surroundings.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

海龟馆酒店 宿雾海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 入口海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 周边景点海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 儿童俱乐部海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 阳台/露台海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 娱乐设施海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 沙滩海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 餐饮海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 餐厅海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 儿童俱乐部海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 体育活动设施海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 周边景点海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观海龟馆酒店 宿雾 - 景观


AS-AGWEB-3A02