每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

海龟馆酒店 (Sea Turtle House)

Lo-oc, Basdaku, White Beach, 摩尔波尔, 宿务, 菲律宾 6032 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : STH
海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 景观 海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 周边景点 海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 儿童俱乐部 海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观 海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 沙滩 海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观 海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观 海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 酒店周边 海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 酒店周边 海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 酒店周边 海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 酒店周边 海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 客房 海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观 海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 客房 海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 客房 海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 客房
海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观 海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 沙滩 海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观 海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观 海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 餐厅 海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 餐饮 海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 体育活动设施 海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 周边景点 海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 景观 海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 酒店周边 海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 周边景点 海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 周边景点
所在区域: 摩尔波尔 客房数: 7
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.2

来自97份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
6.9
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
7.3
客房舒适度
7.1
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (97)
排序:
Seyan M. 单行旅客 China, 2013年12月4日
很安静温馨的酒店,有家的感觉

早餐,潜水,发呆
10
感觉很安静,很休闲,老板和老板娘都很好,老板的儿子很可爱,老板娘的厨艺不错,吃起来有家的感觉,要出海看海龟的话老板娘帮忙联系了船,带我们看了海龟,沙丁风暴,全程都保护,很nice! 大家可以在宿务坐VAN,(就是面包车)100P一个人,行李多的话买个座位给行李就好,到了镇上打个tutu到酒店,50P一个人,酒店门口有一小段路比较偏僻的泥路,不用紧张,不是拉去荒郊野外卖的!环境真的恨静谧!下次还要去
Sin R. 家庭及大龄儿童 Taiwan, 2014年2月8日
超讚海景.安靜閒暇

近海可潛水.服務佳.態度親切
8.7
完全放鬆.享受超讚海景.工作人員或老闆的親切讓我們趕到就像再家一般的感覺.尤其是潛水超方便.下了幾個階梯就能直接享受美麗的海.也可以看到活生生的小丑魚.珊瑚.海龜....家庭房的廚房超級寬敞.讓我們可以坐嘟嘟車到鎮上市場買各式海鮮回來烹煮.超方便的呢
Ling A. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2015年3月14日
Nice place to have a retreat and escape from city

Place that is very suitable for retreat and enjoy the nature of the earth. And behind the sea turtle house is the white beach which you can snorkeling there, and you can see turtle if you are lucky
9
Simon H. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2015年3月10日
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean rooms and strategic location for sea activities e.g snorkeling and diving.
8.7
Place was value for money. The roads leading to the hotel were bumpy and rocky but it is generally the case for the other resorts within the area. We arrived very late but the staff still managed to put a smile for us and welcome us to our room. The rooms are simple and sufficient for a good night's sleep. Moalboal in general is ideal for peeps interested in diving and snorkeling and the place is not too commercialised.thus we managed to get a peaceful and quiet stay near the beautiful sea.
Werner D. 单行旅客 Germany, 2015年3月8日
no turtels at turtel house

quiet
5
if you want to eat you wait 1 hour untill food is ready. You see no turtels you book breakfast but you have to pay extra 150 pesso
Randolph T. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年2月12日
Be aware

Sitting on the lower sun deck
2.7
Not as pleasant as it could have been
Lu C. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2015年2月7日
Really love our stay here , so relax

Snorkeling , friendly owner and staff , quiet
8.7
We really love it to stay in this resort , it's far from town and quiet resort and it's a good snorkeling site right in front the resort and walk about 10 mins will be in white beach ! The owner and the staff are really friendly, the food is good but it's to salty for me and I really love spicy so the owner always server with a lots fresh chili they grow by them self , how nice is that :) , but the chair in the restaurant need to refresh something more comfortable.The room is clean and comfortable.
Yuliana O. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2015年1月23日
nothing nice there, no need to come back

nothing nice there no need to come back
4.7
David B. 单行旅客 Canada, 2015年1月7日
I Had a Great Stay at the Sea Turtle House

The Relaxing Hotel Atmosphere, The Snorkeling Boat Trip, and The Quiet Beaches.
10
For me, the Sea Turtle House was a quiet oasis. It's a small, friendly half-European managed hotel where you can really feel at home and communicate with the staff on a first name basis. The restaurant has tasty home-cooked meals. And the staff with often check with you if you are satisfied with everything. You have access to two quiet beaches, an almost exclusive craggy one right in front of the hotel and an uncrowded white sand beach which is about 300 meters away. They're very peaceful. No beach huts playing loud music. No buzzing jet skis or noisy motorboats. It's just you, a few other guests and the waves crashing. I went on an excellent boat trip (arranged by the hotel) with 7 other guests and we snorkeled in 4 different areas. I saw sea turtles, colorful fish and massive schools of sardines. Really great! However, If things get too quiet for you in the evening, the hotel can easily arrange a ride to the town which is a 10 minute or so ride away. I liked staying at the Sea Turtle House very much.
Emilie O. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年12月26日
Pleasant stay

Walking distance to a beach, 150 php ride to restruants
5.7
The Sea Turtle House is a quiet, relaxed place to stay. When we booked it we didn't realuze how far away it was from the city, so make sure to stop by a grocery store on the way for snacks and such. The room was clean and simple but had ac, so no Mosquitos😄. We booked the swimming with whale Sharks tours BUT beware it's an extra 1010 php for the authority fees for each adult that's not included in the tour price. the owner's wife and very helpful and accomodating. If you have any questions or problems, talk to her only. The staff are friendly and helpful. The American breakfast is very good, I would recommend getting the fried bananas. It's a 10 minute walk via the shell beach to white beach. There is an area called Palma sans( or something like that ) with lots of restaurants only 150 php a away, ask the driver to stay or come back. You can also rent a scooter and drive yourself but be careful as the roads are rough and under construction. If you are seeking a quiet out of the way place for rest and relaxation. There are also hotels closer to Palma sans if you are needing more people and night life around. Overall, we had an ok stay here. was great and made me feel very welcome.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

海龟馆酒店 宿务海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 景观海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 周边景点海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 儿童俱乐部海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 沙滩海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 客房海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 沙滩海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 餐厅海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 餐饮海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 体育活动设施海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 周边景点海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 景观海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 周边景点海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 周边景点海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 餐厅海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 体育活动设施海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 卫浴间海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 景观海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 宿务 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3B05