每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

海龟馆酒店 (Sea Turtle House)

Lo-oc, White Beach - Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines, 莫亚尔波亚尔, 莫尔宝, 菲律宾 6032

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.0

来自124份点评

其中2份中文点评

性价比
7.0
位置
6.7
服务
7.4
环境和清洁度
7.1
客房舒适度
6.9
餐饮
6.7
全部点评 (124)
排序:
Zhaopeng J. 夫妇 China, 2015年6月15日
值得推荐,很不借

值得推荐,很不借
9
值得推荐,很不借
举报此点评
Seyan M. 单行旅客 China, 2013年12月4日
很安静温馨的酒店,有家的感觉

早餐,潜水,发呆
10
感觉很安静,很休闲,老板和老板娘都很好,老板的儿子很可爱,老板娘的厨艺不错,吃起来有家的感觉,要出海看海龟的话老板娘帮忙联系了船,带我们看了海龟,沙丁风暴,全程都保护,很nice! 大家可以在宿务坐VAN,(就是面包车)100P一个人,行李多的话买个座位给行李就好,到了镇上打个tutu到酒店,50P一个人,酒店门口有一小段路比较偏僻的泥路,不用紧张,不是拉去荒郊野外卖的!环境真的恨静谧!下次还要去
举报此点评
Sin R. 家庭及年幼儿童 Taiwan, 2015年12月31日
美麗的民宿

環境位置近海邊,服務友好的,美味餐點
7.3
去年已經住過海龜館,今年又再次到訪美麗的地方,簡單璞實的海邊民宿就像住在家裡一樣的感覺非常放鬆舒服,當然你不能把他與高級飯店設施相比,但是他就是能夠讓人感到滿意地渡假。潛水到遠一點的礁岩處可以輕易的看到大海龜喲~
举报此点评
Olivia H. 团队游客 Taiwan, 2015年8月2日
住宿地點偏僻,老闆很不老實請小心

-
2
要去的請小心,老闆會利用地點偏僻坑你錢
举报此点评
Sin R. 家庭及大龄儿童 Taiwan, 2014年2月8日
超讚海景.安靜閒暇

近海可潛水.服務佳.態度親切
8.7
完全放鬆.享受超讚海景.工作人員或老闆的親切讓我們趕到就像再家一般的感覺.尤其是潛水超方便.下了幾個階梯就能直接享受美麗的海.也可以看到活生生的小丑魚.珊瑚.海龜....家庭房的廚房超級寬敞.讓我們可以坐嘟嘟車到鎮上市場買各式海鮮回來烹煮.超方便的呢
举报此点评
Carla J. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2016年1月12日
Far from the road, rocky front beach

nice staff
3.7
We are 2 adults and 1 child arrived late around 5pm, owner still need to check with the staff if our rooms are okay, then i saw the staff rushed to our room to put some toilet paper, when we entered the room looks like they just clean it and the fan in the room is very dirty like it was not washed for 3mons, carefully ready your room info as we are expecting a tv and there's a small old tv in the room but not working, we informed the owner but he said its not included on what we paid. Also on Agoda, our voucher shows additional 200 pesos per person using an extra bed, but the owner said its 220 because additional 10% vat? the hotel is not kid friendly as kids cant do nothing in this resort, you cant swim in front of the beach, from the main road you have to ride a tricycle which costs 150php. The owner's wife is very nice, breakfast is included in our room, but she said food should not be included but agoda insist to add the food, she serves us the food which is not to bad.
举报此点评
Ben W. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2016年1月2日
Get Away

The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff was probably the strongest feature for me. The food was attractively presented and quite tasty.
9.3
It was very relaxing and quiet--definitely a get-away place. Snorkeling is available right in front of the property. High tide makes it easier to swim to the reef rather than walking at low tide.
举报此点评
Celine C. 单行旅客 Belgium, 2016年1月2日
Nice guesthouse simple and quiet with nice staff

Staff and location
8
Staff was nice, it is not right on White Beach but close by, the lady owner is nice and very helpful. Good place for people who look for something quiet.
举报此点评
Chiara C. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2015年12月30日
Friendly and helpful staff, pleasant stay

Food, staff, beach
9.3
I had a very nice stay at Sea Turtle, the staff was amazing. They were very helpful with everything we needed and organized a private car for us. The food was amazing with a very comfortable atmosphere.
举报此点评
Leah L. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年11月29日
Half a mile walk to white sand & rocky beach area
2
1st, the hotel is half a mile walk to white sand where we can sun bathe. 2nd, if you decide to walk going to white sand area you have to go through the rocky beach and walk half a mile. Another option is just ride your car which is a longer route since you have to go through a rocky and small road - single lane that is. 3rd, the restaurant is not good. Very small and looks untidy. 4th, the rooms are surrounded by big trees , does not look like you are in beach. Feels like you are on a mountain. Very dark in the evening, not much lights in hotel surroundings. 5th, the rooms are too small even if it's a room good for 3 or 4 people. 6th, the room rate are too high compared to what you will get here - amenities, how bad the beach area is, etc. 7th, the owners are not friendly enough to welcome their guests 8th, make sure you really get the room you booked for and not give you other rooms because they are overbooked or had issues with their booking 9th, many mosquitoes because it is surrounded by big trees. 10th, you cannot really have a good swim or sun bathe because the beach area is not good so do not be fooled by the pictures. Yes, I did not like my stay and if there's ZERO rate, I would give that one instead.
举报此点评
显示1-2份点评(共2份)
海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 景观海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 周边景点海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 儿童俱乐部海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 沙滩海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 客房海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 沙滩海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 餐厅海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 餐饮海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 体育活动设施海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 周边景点海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 景观海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 周边景点海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 周边景点海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 餐厅海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 体育活动设施海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 卫浴间海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 酒店周边海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 景观海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 酒店外观海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 体育活动设施海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 入口海龟馆酒店 莫尔宝 - 景观


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A03