每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

红杉酒店 (Sequoia Inn)

72-74 T. Monteverde Avenue, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

红杉酒店 达沃市 - 客房 红杉酒店 达沃市 - 客房 红杉酒店 达沃市 - 客房 红杉酒店 达沃市 - 客房 红杉酒店 达沃市 - 客房 红杉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 红杉酒店 达沃市 - 客房 红杉酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 红杉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 红杉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 红杉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 红杉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 红杉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 红杉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 红杉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 红杉酒店 达沃市 - 接待处
红杉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 红杉酒店 达沃市 - 客房 红杉酒店 达沃市 - 客房 红杉酒店 达沃市 - 客房 红杉酒店 达沃市 - 客房 红杉酒店 达沃市 - 客房 红杉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 红杉酒店 达沃市 - 客房 红杉酒店 达沃市 - 客房 红杉酒店 达沃市 - 客房 红杉酒店 达沃市 - 客房 红杉酒店 达沃市 - 客房
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 42

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.3

来自58份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
7.2
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
7.4
客房舒适度
7.3
餐饮
6.3
全部点评 (58)
排序:
Chen J. 单行旅客 China, 2014年1月13日
房间很大,服务态度好,性价比高

房间很大,服务态度好,性价比高
9
离安娜码头就两三个路口,打车起步价,房间面积超大可以跳舞了。。热水充足,酒店前台帮忙给叫了凌晨4点半的出租车,非常感谢,过度的话会再次选择
Sisi L. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2012年12月25日
愉快

服务员工很热情,酒店位置不错.
7.3
服务员工很热情帮忙指路,还帮忙叫车,附近有商场,可以购物和吃饭,就是wifi用不了,价格还可以,不错的过度酒店.....................
Scott H. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年12月15日
It was ok

it was just ok
6
everything was just ok there are probably better and cheaper hotels. Location is bad, absolutely nothing around the hoel
Francy B. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年7月16日
It was fine

large room, quiet and accessible
8
It was fine. The room was large and with quiet surroundings.taxis drivers know the place well and there are also neraby restaurants.
Francy B. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年7月15日
It was fine

large room, peaceful and clean
7.7
It was fine. The room was large and with quiet surroundings.taxis drivers know the place well and there are also neraby restaurants.
Elton P. 夫妇 Cape Verde, 2013年7月4日
Cheap and central location, tile floors.

Cheap and central location, tile floors.
7
It was close to a nice restuarant " Ombu Chicken" and tha G mall.
Ruby E. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年6月14日
You get what you paid for...

Perfect for people on the budget and want some peace and quiet, their resto Ombu serves the best fried chicken and breakfast.
5.3
The hotel is not that bad for the price you paid, as i said you get what you paid for. I chose this hotel because it is where our 1 week seminar was held. If you want to visit Davao and your budget is somewhat limited then this hotel is perfect for you. Their resto, Ombu, serves good food for the loner and introvert person who doesnt feel like doing social stuff at night. At night, for extrovert the street is somewhat quiet and weird which sometimes makes you feel bored but you can just go wander the next street as it is a busy street. Only thing i struggle with is getting a taxi cab, i know they have staff who will go outside to find or wait a taxi for you so you have to be patient at some point. Tips: bring some additional outlets for your personal gadgets, they have limited electrical outlet in the room and of course your personal stuff like shampoo, toothbrush, hair dryer (female) for the hotel are not providing it to you.
Rowena D. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年6月4日
good

big rooms and fast check in
6
Rowena D. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年6月4日
good

big rooms and fast check in
6
Chian G. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2013年5月28日
Affordable price and spacious room.

Spacious room, good location and price.
6
Although I have mentioned a few unpleasant encounters in my earlier review, I would like to add some good points here : 1. the hotel is very conveniently located near to several banks and also NCCC. Easy to move about by multi-cabs, taxis and rented car. 2. Ombu Chicken is just at the ground floor opposite the Hotel reception entrance. Must try the greaseless chicken and breakfast. Affordable & delicious.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

红杉酒店 达沃市 - 入口红杉酒店 达沃市 - 客房红杉酒店 达沃市 - 客房红杉酒店 达沃市 - 客房红杉酒店 达沃市 - 客房红杉酒店 达沃市 - 客房红杉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观红杉酒店 达沃市 - 客房红杉酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅红杉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观红杉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰红杉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观红杉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰红杉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰红杉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观红杉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观红杉酒店 达沃市 - 接待处红杉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观红杉酒店 达沃市 - 客房红杉酒店 达沃市 - 客房红杉酒店 达沃市 - 客房红杉酒店 达沃市 - 客房红杉酒店 达沃市 - 客房红杉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观红杉酒店 达沃市 - 客房红杉酒店 达沃市 - 客房红杉酒店 达沃市 - 客房红杉酒店 达沃市 - 客房红杉酒店 达沃市 - 客房红杉酒店 达沃市 - 阳台/露台红杉酒店 达沃市 - 阳台/露台红杉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观红杉酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅红杉酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅红杉酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3C04